Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
Review 1 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
psh1
Location: Bothell
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Lovely
Date:May 11, 2012
I loved this from the first time I used it but wanted to give it a month before I wrote a review. First, it is not what you would think of as a thin 'lotion', it is a heavier cream that sinks right in so it doesn't take a lot to have you feeling smooth and moisturized. I sometimes use a primer if I am dressing up or want my make-up to last longer and I couldn't believe how this had my face so smooth that my makeup went on even better then with a primer. I had been using it for a couple of weeks when a friend asked what I had changed because my skin looked so smooth and healthy. I definitely recommend this to my friends.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
fayrj
Location: Akron
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Good product with low spf
Date:February 4, 2012
I kind of expecting some light lotion. But this one is not so light and my skin does not feel feel fresh after applying it. Maybe because my skin type is oily.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RC57
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I agree
Date:February 29, 2012
A little goes a long way, SPF 15 is a huge plus, and it does help firm, but not as much as I hoped. I'm 55, and have such fragile skin! I'm a teacher with smile lines and turkey neck. I don't want to look scary to the kids, so I'm trying to firm my neck and cheeks. I notice that in combination with the other products I'm using, this helps to the point that if I don't use it, the lines are much more pronounced, and when I do use all the products morning and evening, they practically disappear...daily application of all morning and night for continuous results.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bafriend
Location: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amazing
Date:January 16, 2012
I was looking for a new product to use for my face, I bought a tube of Natrulift Firming Day Lotion to try. After two days I was so impressed I ordered two more!! Living in a dry climate makes my skin so dry this is the perfect balance for my combination skin. The SPF 15 is a double bonus as it is almost always sunny! I highly recommend this to anyone who is 40 + as it does firm your skin and makes it very soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
peace0317
Location: philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
love it!!!!!!!
Date:May 12, 2012
The natrulift firming day cream is the best. Not onlt does it protect your skin with the spf but it gives you this summer glow all year round.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BostonRedLox
Location: Salem, MA
Moisture Plus Sun Protection
Date:September 24, 2012
I needed a day cream with sunblock in it, and tried this one because I love the Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser. This lotion is rich enough to moisturize my dry skin without being too heavy. It's not greasy like some moisturizers with sunblock in them can be. And when I use it, my skin feels so soft to the touch hours after I apply it. It has become a staple of my morning skin care regimen.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jbmurph
Location: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Great Moisturizer!
Date:September 22, 2012
This is a great facial moisturizer- lightweight and not too oily for combination skin! Love the benefit of the SPF protection too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neetu
Location: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Firming
Date:September 14, 2012
After reading really good reviews on this, I decided to try it. It was definitely worth it. This product goes on silky smooth, has firming tingles and smells great. I also feel like it's really glamorous using it. I do think that it firms, however I don't have alot or any wrinkles to test out that theory. I loved it so much, I recommended my friend get it and I went in on the buy 1 get 1 free offer. I will definitely make alot of use of this and recommend it highly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dayo
Location: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Liking this thus far
Date:September 14, 2012
This goes on smoothly under makeup and does seem to be perking up my skin a bit. Would buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kurohime
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Creamy
Date:August 27, 2012
For the most part, I prefer facial creams to lotions but this lotion was a pleasant surprise. It's thicker than most and feels as though there's a built-in primer; makeup goes on smoothly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
BananaBlossomJewelry
Location: Verona, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
My skin drinks this up!
Date:August 25, 2012
I am a lazy skin owner. I don't do much to take care, protect, moisturize or problem solve. I just don't. But I do need a moisturizer every day and this one works for me. I like that it has sunblock too. My face feels smooth, color is more even, and the tiny wrinkles around my mouth and eyes are less apparent. The best thing about this product is how well it absorbs into the skin. It makes my face happy. And the fragrance is wonderful - light, and uplifting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HottPinkShoes
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love the SPF!
Date:August 23, 2012
I was looking for a moisturizer with SPF, and I fell in love with this product! I'm only 27, but I'm cognizant that wrinkles are in my future. My fine lines seem to have diminished, so I coundn't ask for more... and the price for such a high quality product is a plus!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Becka
Location: Poconos
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Feeling refreshed
Date:August 15, 2012
I have been debating between this product and the vitamin C and recently bought this during a promotion along with most of the rest of the line. I have sensitive skin and tend to react to over perfumed products. I was first pleased with the light scent and when I used the products I was surprised by the clean feeling that I had. Usually I go through the steps and by the time I get to putting on the moisturizer my face feels like I just piled a bunch of stuff on it that I had planned to clean off.
I wore this to a soccer tournament and carried a tube of SPF 50 just incase I felt a burn coming on and I left not only without a sunburn but my skin still felt soft and refreshed. I will buy this product again but will probably wait until another promotion comes due to the price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TatT
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Really Like!
Date:August 4, 2012
This is a great day cream for dry, mature skin. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because I don't feel it firms as marketed. The snell is light, perfect for my needs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
MTimoney
Location: Bellingham
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Nothing Too Special
Date:July 21, 2012
While it smells great, it tends to make my face a tad greasy. I would like it better if it had a higher SPF. Even 30SPF would be great. Overall, the smell is great and I love the rest of my TBS products.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChelleY
Location: Naples
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
I repurchased
Date:July 10, 2012
Not sure how this product works as it seems the active ingredients are only sunscreens but it does. I noticed some improvement almost right away and it gets even better the longer you use it. I won't say it would help anyone with very deep wrinkles but it has a wonderful light lift which is all I really need at present, plus it's lightweight, not heavy like the serum!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chloe347
Location: Northern NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Definitely Firming, but Rich Cream
Date:July 10, 2012
I'm in my late 30's and looking for something to help firm up my skin, and I was impressed with the results. On par, if not better than the expensive department store brands. I just used a pea size amount, (over the serum) so I wouldn't suggest this as a true sunblock, but it does moisturize well and firm. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because it was thicker and richer than advertised - on the bottle it says it's a lightweight lotion. Good for those with normal to dry skin, but use sparingly if you have combination skin like me. It's pricey, but I got it along with the Nutrilift serum, during the buy one get one free sale. Both smell nice!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lalmoo
Location: Cleveland
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
A Lovely Lotion
Date:July 7, 2012
I'm quickly becoming a fan of the Natrulift line. The cleanser is great and this day cream is fantastic. It smooths fine lines, makes my skin feel good, and provides protection from the sun's harmful rays.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sure
Location: Taipei
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date:May 21, 2012
works wonders,smells good. i love this purchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Natrulift Firming Day Lotion SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karen318
Location: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Brand new purchase! Phenomenal!
Date:March 23, 2012
As I'm getting older (32), I'm noticing fine lines and was looking for something to assist with those. I've used this product for just over a week, but immediately noticed a difference! Love it! I also use the night cream. Amazing!
I use products from multiple lines by The Body Shop because I've always had combination skin, dry spots and oily spots. My skin has always looked great when I stick to The Body Shop lines of skin care.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>