Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kistna Eau de Toilette

Fresh and light.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
85%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kistna Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Noneya, Bizness
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
ok scent terrible lasting power
Date:October 20, 2012
I like the scent fine it's definitely not as good as people have suggested.....what really really disappoints me is how long the fragrance lasts even when liberal amounts are applied....I wouldn't recommend this product and will stick with my Lacoste fragrances which are far far superior....overall 2.5 stars
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Roanoke, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Buy
Date:September 16, 2013
I love this product. First is the fragrance which is clean, vaguely citrusy, somewhat herbal, I almost want to even say it has a dewy undertone as well. Its a very good fresh, clean without smelling of laundry scent for men.
I've also found the staying power to be quite good. This varies person to person based on how oily your skin is, sweat production, and even natural odor affects longevity. But for me I get 3 hrs of a noticeable scent then 5 of a more personal, close in scent and I like that. I do like scents to not hit me or others in the face when I move my arm.
I also use Arber from TBS but this one is my fav.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Nice, light enough to wear around anyone
Date:December 23, 2011
My husband and I both wear this cologne. It's fresh smelling and light enough to wear to work, church, or anywhere around people with allergies. When you're close enough, it is just the right level of scent -- not overpowering, crisp and clean like the scent of walking through an orchard in flower.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Smells good at the start
Date:December 15, 2011
Smells good after the first spray, but fades to nothing within an hour. No staying power like some others by TBS. On sale it's perfect for work so you don't waste a lot of money on cologne, but I'd try others from here first.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Salem
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Many Compliments
Date:March 15, 2012
Everytime I wear this I get complements from people. It's light and fresh and not overbearing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great Scent
Date:March 9, 2012
Great scent for this product and good value for the price. I buy for my teenage son and nephews too and they love it. Not overpowering or heavy, light and refreshing. The fragrance does linger and last well too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tonytr0313
 
Please wait while more information about Tonytr0313 is loaded.
Additional information about Tonytr0313 could not be loaded.
Very Nice Smelling
Posted March 19, 2014
I bought this in 2011 and they have been out of Stock for over 3 yrs now. it was one of the best smelling colognes for under $50 that i have purchased. smells great. bout 2 this time around!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Mesa
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Subtle and Light!
Date:December 22, 2011
I love this fragrance! I'm a woman, buying for a man, so I didn't want anything overpowering. This light, subtle fragrance is fantastic! I have a lot of chemical sensitivities, so I was concerned about tolerating the scent, but its perfect. Love this...I'd be utterly thrilled if they'd make a woman's fragrance similar to this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Newport
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Generic, but Excellent for young guys!
Date:December 14, 2011
This stuff is not bad if you are just getting into colognes. Heck, compared to MOST colognes out there, it's actually a VERY GOOD version of the rest. It's blatantly generic, meaning, it's that exact same or similar enough smell sooooo many other colognes have. But again, it's cheap, especially on sale, and it does not give of any ill-effects of MANY garbage type generic scents out there. It kinda reminds me of when I used to wear Polo Blue, though Polo Blue was a little nicer;)...still, it fits into these grand scheme of colognes where it's "just another one of those" types. I'm sure with the younger girls, the guys can do very well with this scent since you smell it ALL around the high schooler stores like Abocrombie/Pac Sun/etc. Not at all a scent for me THOUGH, I do use it to blend into my other not so intense scents as this one does have a bit of intensity to it and gives off that well, need I say it again...generic smell? So with other scents, it can do exceptionally well, especially when it's a bargain just to use for mixing with other scents when it is on sale. 5 Stars for how it performs/value/quality, but overall, it's really a 1 Star cologne since I don't care for the smell one bit, but have to rate it at least a 3 because it can be mixed/be useful, and it's certainly much superior to most anything in this price range, period.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Crisp Smell that the ladies love!
Date:December 12, 2011
This is a fantastic scent. Light, clean, crisp and well kind of citrusy. This scent is literally my 1st choice of everyday Eau de Toilette. And the fact that I got this ALONG 2 other fragrances, all for $30, made it a deal entirely worth it. I would buy this fragrance alone for that much.
My only gripe is that this scent is kind of light and doesn't linger around much. That can be worked on by applying larger amounts.
I would recommend this to anyone under the age of 30. Or after shower fragrance for people above it. Men over the age of 30 would probably be better off with a more sophisticated scent. And one I can recommend is Usher by Usher which is a steal for the quality of scent.
All in all, Kistna is amazing and I will hold on to it for a while!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
Citrus, fresh and clean.
Date:December 8, 2011
I always wanted to buy this perfume. Finally I took adavntage of a sale on bodyshop.com and I got one.
I like fresh, citrus fragrances. But most of the times they are not wow, in one way or another they all smell the same.
But after trying Kristna, I was blown away. This is (to me) the best fragrance, perfect.
Clean, light, citrusy and masculine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
only smell my hubby will wear
Date:November 25, 2011
i bought this for my VERY picky husband and he seems to like it. is very fresh smelling. isn't a heavy cologne smell, which is what we both enjoy. don't wanna smell someone from across the room! it is a HUGE bottle for the price, great buy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Silver Spring
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Fresh, fun and clean
Date:April 18, 2011
I get a lot of compliments when I wear this about how great I smell. It's the perfect light fragrance, though I do wish it lasted a bit longer. Since it's not at all heavy, I can apply this a bit more liberally than my heavier/winter scents to compensate.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kistna Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Long Beach
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Fresh & Masculine
Date:March 31, 2011
It's a crisp, sparkling, sensual blend ideal for every day or a special night out on the town . It's the only men's fragrance I use from The Body Shop .
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Medium Satsuma Gift Set
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.