Product Reviews

Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner

Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
71%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
Review 1 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
ash6411
Location: Kansas City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Only good thing is the smell
Date:December 29, 2013
I am very disappointed with this product. It does smell good and does not weigh hair down particularly however, it does not do any of the things you expect from conditioner. My husband's grocery store conditioner is more effective. I hate to feel like I wasted my money so it sits there unused while I have purchased one from another place. Bummer!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Puppyjoyce
Location: Ocoee, FL
Worst Packaging
Date:November 17, 2012
I have only used this conditioner for a few times and I am just forcing myself to finish it because of its price. Everytime I use the conditioner, I get very upset because no matter how hard I squeeze the bottle, the conditioner just won't come out. Regardless of its effectiveness, I will not buy any hair conditioner anymore as long as they are in the same type of bottle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
LouBear
Location: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Still getting used to the conditioner
Date:September 21, 2012
I love that this conditioner is free of parabens, silicones, sulphates, and colorants! I am still getting used using it though - you need to add a little water and lather in your hands before putting the conditioner in your hair. My hair is harder to comb out after washing, but I love the scent which lasts all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carobk
Location: Poway
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells great
Date:May 12, 2012
First of all I like the smell of this conditioner. I have thin hair that can be oily and it's hard to find a conditioner that's not too hydrating. This one works great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ceily
 
Please wait while more information about Ceily is loaded.
Additional information about Ceily could not be loaded.
Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
Posted April 9, 2014
This conditioner and the shampoo is Great
for my fine thin hair that tends to be oily! Please keep these products stocked in the large sizes as well as the travel size:-)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rojita
Location: Albuquerque
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
good conditioner for fine hair
Date:April 23, 2012
I have baby fine hair that's bright red. This hair conditioner is perfect w/o weighing my hair down or making it look limp or greasy. I love the light scent. Make sure to purchase during a sale for maximum value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
skincrazy1234
Location: Erlanger
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Product
Date:March 23, 2012
I origionally bought the travel sized bottle to try this out. When I first opened the bottle, the smell was less than appealing... but when I used it, the smell it creates in your hair is Wonderful!! I don't know how it could transform so much, but it does. Also, I have EXTREMELY sensitive skin!!! This is one of the very few shampoos/conditioners that didn't make me feel like I had bugs crawling in my hair an hour after use, and no scalp rash. Only complaint I have is that I seem to have to use a large amount each time so my last purchase of 2 normal sized bottles are going fast. Its kind of expensive if bought at regular price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rainforest Volumizing Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
VROK
Location: Tulsa
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Wonderful!
Date:January 19, 2012
Melts into your hair and is light enough for volume to remain. Conditions well and smells good!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.