Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Of a Man Hair & Body Wash

Cleanses and conditions the body and hair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
Review 1 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
snave53
Location: Raeford, NC
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
Body Wash
Date:November 21, 2012
Of a Man Hair & Body Wash is a refreshing and enlivening body wash. Very similar to the cologne. I love it! It's not too overpowering as I don't like overpowering fragrances. Smells masculine and refreshing. Excellent buy and expedient delivery.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMGordon
Location: Minneapolis
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Fresh Clean Scent
Date:August 7, 2012
A friend of mine suggested I try this body wash and I have been hooked ever since! I wish they made a larger size but the smaller size works well with all the travel I do for work. I will never buy any other product. It leaves the skin feeling soft and clean with a great scent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
skater
Location: Austin
tasty!
Date:May 12, 2012
This is a lighter spicy "summery" wash. It works well as a shampoo for my hair as well as a very foamy body wash. Great after mowing the lawn... not too sweet or heavy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kajones5
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Husband LOVES This!
Date:April 19, 2012
My husband can't go without this Body Shop staple in our house. He's used many body washes in the past, but once he started using "Of a Man", all those other products were history!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Foxie91
 
Please wait while more information about Foxie91 is loaded.
Additional information about Foxie91 could not be loaded.
Hair/Body wash
Posted January 23, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend to try. He is somewhat picky when it comes to shampoo. He has used it a couple times since i got it and he loves it. Smells great and works great on his hair.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Cleanses and conditions the body and hair.
Date:February 21, 2012
Bought this for my boyfriend as a stocking stuffer. He loves it, the fragrance is kind of herbal maybe a little woodsy..very light..not bad at all. He uses it all the time and hasn't complainede at all. If he didn;t like it he would have thrown it out himself. I see it is still in our shower. I would recommend to anyone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eppie
Location: San Jose
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Fresh Clean Scent for Guys
Date:December 1, 2011
My boyfriend doesnt care for heavy scents and this product is perfect for him.. Very nice inviting scent. Also nice because it is a body wash and hair wash. Makes taking a bath and washing hair an easy deal because you can use the same product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Of a Man Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulani
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My boyfriend Loves it
Date:November 11, 2011
It's hard to get me boyfriend to wear any type of cologne or smell good. A woman at work told me to try this and to my surprise he loves it. Now many of the women in the office bu this same product from the better half's. Very surprised that I'm the first person writing a review about this item.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.