Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sweet Lemon Body Butter

Sweet Lemon Body Butter
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
77%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
Review 1 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluey2
Location: Logan, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Amazing Results!
Date:January 26, 2013
My husband has very dry skin on his hands during the winter. His skin gets so dry it cracks and is red. We got this and had him put it on before bed. He noticed the difference immediately. I've noticed the difference over the past week.
It's great to have his hands back to normal!
I use it on my legs and I love how smooth it is. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ayesha
Location: Elmhurst, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Excellent Product
Date:December 1, 2012
Its a great product and i couldn't be happier with my purchase. Simply love it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJess
Location: Alton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
mmm... yummy body butter value
Date:September 28, 2012
Smells great and silkening too! you won't regret slathering.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KaraBaby20
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best Body Butter Ever!
Date:September 23, 2012
This feels SO good!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tgray
Location: Bonney lake
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Addicted
Date:September 19, 2012
My legs are completely addicted to this stuff! It smells amazing and my skin feels soft and hydrated all day. Whenever I wear it and walk by my coworkers, they always compliment me on how good I smell. :) On a random side note: The empty containers also are great in my classroom for putting paint in them for my students during art. I can put the lids back on and reuse the paint the next day; No more wasting. If you aren't a teacher, ask your child's teacher if he/she would use them. I bet they would.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Buggly
Location: Great Falls
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Loved the smell of lemon but...
Date:September 19, 2012
I am a huge fan of lemon-scented products but this one smells more flowery to me and it gives me a headache. Would not recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
pritts3
Location: Bedford
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Sunny Fresh!
Date:September 18, 2012
Love the soft lemon smell to make you feel sunny fresh!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Location: Middleton
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Summer Delight
Date:August 29, 2012
I usually use the shea body butter, but for summer time I sometimes like a light citrusy scent. I use this and the shower gel and alternate with the shea products for summer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kati
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Refreshing fragrance
Date:August 2, 2012
Sweet Lemon Body Butter is just that.. It is not heavy and absorbs very well. It's now one of my favorite body butters.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Lemon furniture polish for your skin
Date:July 9, 2012
If you like lemon, TBS's Sweet Lemon body butter may be perfect for you. It does smell like sweet lemons with honey. The "Normal to Dry Skin" body butters are a little thicker and smell and feel a little more oily on skin than the "Normal Skin" body butters. I'm going to stay with TBS's Pink Grapefruit products since the citrus is crisper, cleaner, and more complimentary to the skin and nose.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
leimanaang
Location: Satellite Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Very nice
Date:June 17, 2012
When we first received this I did not like the smell in the container but as soon as I put it on it was heaven. It was light and felt wonderfully smooth. I will purchase it again, I adore it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aura
Location: Hamburg
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
A big, nice surprise
Date:June 16, 2012
After trying this, it was the first time I loved my skin. It felt smooth , elastic, refreshed and clean. Lemon is so commonly used I thought I knew it all, and did not expect much when I got if from my best friend. It was however a big surprise, starting with the nice sweet-bitter fragrance: do not be afraid , it is not the detergent smell we all know! I tried others butters from TBS, but this one is my true favorite. I will get the mini for travelling.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
saravg22
Location: Summit County, CO
Yummy!
Date:June 15, 2012
LOVE the sweet, tangy smell of this body butter. Very moisturizing - lasts a long time because you don't need to use much! Good to let this product sink into skin before putting clothes on - it is very rich! LOVE!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
teelady
Location: lauderdale lakes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:May 31, 2012
this body butter is greasy. low quality and stained my clothes. and feels like lotion instead of body butter
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmandaRose
Location: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SO GOOD
Date:May 31, 2012
This body butter is so moisturizing. Smells so good. Little goes a long way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love all things lemon
Date:May 24, 2012
i love all things lemon from TBS. i adore the lemon body butter. smells so delicious, is a great moisturizer and soaks in quickly. is a good work appropriate smell as it seems to be non offensive and light. will always keep the lemon body products on hand!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Lemon Body Butter
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes