Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil

Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
Review 1 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Grand Rapids
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love this Scent
Date:November 9, 2013
This is a fun, fruity scent that is a joy to smell when I walk in the door of my house. Even my boyfriend likes it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Corpus Christi
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great product!
Date:October 25, 2012
I have been using their home fragrance oils for years. They smell great and are a great value - especially at "Buy 3 - get 3 Free"!! I mix the Strawberry with the Satsuma for their signature fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Memphis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great with Satsuma!!!
Date:May 19, 2012
I don't really care for it alone. But it complements Satsuma perfectly!!! Best Fragrance EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: raleigh
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
fabulous smell so good.
Date:May 12, 2012
I never let myself run out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Eh
Date:January 6, 2012
The scent of this frangrance oil is mediocre. It smells great when mixed with another home oil fragrance like Satsuma. Otherwise, it's not on my list of future TBS repuchases.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Chesterfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Strawberry
Date:December 24, 2011
I am not too fond of the smell of strawberries. This oil smells nice, it is very smooth and fruity, but not for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Vancouver, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great as a mixture
Date:October 12, 2011
I recently purchased this oil for the first time. I like a small amount mixed with Satsuma. It's a great addition!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Richmond
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Can be over powering
Date:October 3, 2011
This is DEFINITELY for strawberry lovers. I have to blend it with a Vanilla oil, bc its sooo strong :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Scent
Date:April 15, 2011
I like this fragrance combined with the tangerine scent. It's a great combination. Great for summer!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strawberry Home Fragrance Oil
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes