Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Coconut Body Butter

Mini - 1.7 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Coconut Body Butter
Review 1 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DesiGirl09
Location: Towson
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Love the scent!
Date:January 12, 2014
I was recommended this line by a friend and decided to give it a shot. The scent is wonderful, and very long-lasting. It reminds me of being in a tropical place, which is great! However, I was a bit disappointed in how soon my skin felt dry and itchy after using it. I normally use the Cocoa Butter body butter, which lasts a very long time; this didn't last as long, and because of that I may not buy the larger size, but instead just get this mini size to use here and there, maybe in the warmer months. If you are a fan of coconut this is a must-buy. Size is great for travel too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllenC
Location: Austin, TX
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Smells AWESOME!
Date:December 19, 2013
I am in love with the scent -- it doesn't come out at the beginning (in fact, it smells like candle at first); but when I put it and leave it on my hands for several minutes it smells great! Awesome scent and a great value for travel!
PS: recommended for winter use only because you may feel too heavy wearing it in summer!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovePink1986
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinType: Dry
Frequency: Daily
I am obsessed with this stuff
Date:June 10, 2013
If you like coconut you will LOVE this body butter
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
saharafamily
Location: Euless
Great Moisturizer!
Date:May 11, 2013
The scent is light, not purely coconut. You can smell the vanilla too. The thickness and texture is great, very fun to use! My husband loves it too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shariann3
Location: Somerdale, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Perfect coconut
Date:May 3, 2013
I love all things coconut and this body butter did not disappoint! It's luxuriously moisturizing and the scent is pure coconut--not overpowering or "fake coconut" smelling like so many others on the market. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kailuatann
Location: Grove City, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Handy!
Date:January 25, 2013
A great size to carry with you...and the scent is not overwhelming...just very pleasant!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel6112
Location: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Works Well
Date:September 18, 2012
This butter is light but works well. Not greasy and absorbs quickly. The smell is not as "tropical" as I expected, but I will definitely try it in other scents.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy51
Location: Memphis
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
This is my personal favorite scrub
Date:September 11, 2012
I love this scrub. It is in a creamy base rather than a sugar base. I have been using it forever. However based on some of the reviews, I am tempted to try the new vineyard peach scrub
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Texasredhead
Location: Waco
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Coconut products
Date:August 18, 2012
They are all simply the very best fragrance and quality...have bought nearly all of them and all are wonderful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pepin909
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Florida Fav
Date:June 27, 2012
To me, the coconut scent is beachy and reminiscent of summer at the shore. Here in Florida, we have a large selection of coconut scented stuff, but it usually comes off as cheap and fake. This smells right on and stays with you for hours.
I really like how moisturizing this is. It really does sink in well and takes care of dry skin like a champ.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EssieOH
Location: Canton OH
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
mmmm - so good
Date:May 17, 2012
Love, love this product! Use it at my fitness center after shower. Many of the women have commented on how good it smells and ask where I got it.
Creamy going on, not greasy. Smell is divine!!! Great value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carrieanncb
Location: Olympia, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love it!
Date:May 17, 2012
It would be a crime not to pick this up! You'll love it...while it doesn't smell as good as the scrub, it still makes my skin feel soft and supple!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mini Coconut Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KaseyH
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Summer Fragrance
Date:May 16, 2012
This will be my go-to lotion this summer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.