Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub

Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
Review 1 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
1276923
Location: Miami, Florida
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
MUST BUY!
Date:March 27, 2014
This is hands down the best facial scrub I have ever purchased! I have always struggled with acne and blackheads since the age of nine, I bought the parent product, tea tree facial wash and it worked wonders for my skin. All that was left was to remove previous acne scars so I decided to give this product a chance. I do not regret my decision at all! After just one use my acne scars were not as noticeable and my skin was clear of blackheads. I have sensitive skin and this is not harsh to my skin. A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY WITH THESE PRODUCTS! Definitely worth the buck.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
StudentNurseKee
Location: Philly
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Great Scurb for Acne
Date:March 24, 2014
This is a great scrub i added to my face regimen, it lathers real nice and leaves the skin smooth after you rinse it off. it has help with the black spots in my face making them lighter and pulls up those nasty black heads and takes the oil out of your skin. Nice job body shop!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neeti
Location: norfolk
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
Great Product for people who suffer from pore clog
Date:March 18, 2014
This would be my summer go to product. You can use it everyday with the tea tree toner and it gives you a clear skin throughout the day.
I am glad i tried this product, and hence first time in my life I thought of writing a review.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
danib123
Location: Rockford
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Squeaky clean and better tone
Date:February 27, 2014
I love this product line. This scrub delivers a gentle clean. I alternate it with the stronger wash every other day or every 2 days and I'm very happy with the results.
Although highly effective the smell is, to put it lightly, awful. If I had to explain it I would say it's a mix of swamp, gasoline and mint. Totally, worth it, though.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tomcatgal
 
Please wait while more information about Tomcatgal is loaded.
Additional information about Tomcatgal could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
Smells like tea tree
Posted April 9, 2014
That's the way tea tree smells. Nothing can be done about the scent in tea tree products because of how strongly the oil smells. You'll get used to it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TeaTreeFanantic
Location: Wood River, NE
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love Love this Stuff!!
Date:January 28, 2014
If you are even considering this product....TRY IT!!! It's amazing...it leaves your skin refreshed and clean plus fights acne! I have a hard time finding products that actually remove all my make-up and this does! I love ALL the tea tree products but this has moved up to my favorite one!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmilyJean
Location: Montville, Morris
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
SO SMOOTH
Date:December 16, 2013
Wow! Just bought this product and I am in love. Makes my skin feel clean, smooth, and soft. It is just the right amount of a gritty scrub to exfoliate without hurting you. I have almost all of the Tea Tree products and this is my new favorite!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PinkGal26
Location: Vermont
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Feels so good!
Date:November 27, 2013
I have only used this a few times (I use the regular tea tree face wash every few days between this one) It feels so good when you're scrubbing away! Smells great and works! My skin feels so soft after, and my blemishes are kept to a minimum. After drying, I use the tea tree toner, and depending on night/day...I use the blemish fade night lotion or the vitamin c daily moisturizer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jenna23
 
Please wait while more information about Jenna23 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenna23 could not be loaded.
Love this scrub!! <3 <3
Posted January 13, 2014
I have been a diehard Tea Tree and (Seaweed is great also!!) customer for a couple years now. Keeps my face clear and fresh. This scrub is my new favorite item. I have been using it almost daily for a couple weeks, and my skin looks clearer than ever. I use it with the toner, face wash, and mask one a week. I love all of the Tea Tree (although not EVERYDAY - during the winter- it can be a little drying. However, I can definitely say this scrub has dissolved the most of my blackheads away in a couple weeks. Don't have to use as much makeup, because there is not as much to cover up! Thank you Body Shop!!! My skin looks incredible. So glad I found a line I can rely on, and good prices.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heloerin
Location: Danbury
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Best cleanser yet!
Date:November 18, 2013
Just picked this one up yesterday. I love it already. I've used the vitamin c & the tea tree foaming cleansers already. This one is the best. I could actually see the dirt and makeup rinsing off my hands! The true test was then I applied my toner and the cotton round was completely clean! Give it a try! Just the right amount of texture!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ih2bjustwu1
Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Date:September 20, 2013
Reviewi have only used this once but have been using the other Tea tree face wash cooling cream and using this too just as 2 week thing really adds on the awesomeness!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
killerwhaley
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Gentle exfoliator
Date:September 15, 2013
This is a great exfoliating scrub. I have trouble finding scrubs that are too harsh on my sensitive skin and this is perfect. It smells amazing and helps combat oily areas and blackheads. It has tiny granules that gently exfoliate without over drying. This is a great scrub, but I do prefer the seaweed exfoliator.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cruzie
Location: salem, ma
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Great consistency for a scrub
Date:September 5, 2013
I love using this scrub. It is not too harsh or course on the skin. It is the perfect blend! I love tea tree oil for its cleansing properties so this is a perfect product for me!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LesleyPLAY
Location: Chesapeake
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
BEST FACIAL SCRUB EVER!!!!!
Date:September 5, 2013
This product is the perfect blend between the creamy wash, the foaming wash, and the exfoliating scrub! Best facial scrub EVER!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DianaP
Location: Woodland Hills
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
WOW! It really DOES leave the skin squeaky clean!
Date:September 4, 2013
I am an employee at The Body Shop and I have to say this is currently by far my favorite product in the store. My skin is oily/blemish prone but because of my consistent Tea Tree Oil regimen my face has regained radiance. I'm writing this because I just got back from a long camping weekend and the only thing that saved my face from turning into a huge mess was using this new facial scrub. It lathers up very nicely and exfoliates using fine granules (I can see this becoming a favorite with men!). I did use it every night for the past 3 nights because of camping and my face was very dirty but intend on using it as a scrub about twice a week and my Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash for daily use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tea Tree Squeaky Clean Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jesi
Location: St. Louis
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Great improvement!
Date:August 22, 2013
I have always loved the Tea Tree line but had been disappointed by the Blackhead Exfoliating Wash. I didn't feel like it was "scrubby" enough. This new Tea Tree scrub is fantastic! The exfoliant bits are fine and do an amazing job of clearing up patches of dead skin that seem to build up on parts of my face on occasion (I think this is one of the main reasons I break out). The formula foams up quite a bit and has a slight tingly, cooling effect. Quite pleasant and after using it you really do feel "squeaky clean". Love this stuff and I will definitely be purchasing more once I run out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DianaP
 
Please wait while more information about DianaP is loaded.
Additional information about DianaP could not be loaded.
WOW! It really DOES leave the skin squeaky clean!
Posted September 3, 2013
I am an employee at The Body Shop and I have to say this is currently by far my favorite product in the store. My skin is oily/blemish prone but because of my consistent Tea Tree Oil regimen my face has regained radiance. I'm writing this because I just got back from a long camping weekend and the only thing that saved my face from turning into a huge mess was using this new facial scrub. It lathers up very nicely and exfoliates using fine granules (I can see this becoming a favorite with men!). I did use it every night for the past 3 nights because of camping and my face was very dirty but intend on using it as a scrub about twice a week and my Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash for daily use.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)