Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil

Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
Review 1 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Charlottesville
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Excellent!!
Date:June 19, 2013
This fragrance oil is fantastic! The smell is just perfect, not too strong, not too light. It's like the mix of flowers, leaves and something like the perfume. Anyway, it's so good and you really want to have one!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:November 15, 2011
i like this scent but isn't my favorite...i thought it would be a bit lighter than it turned out to be. is somewhat strong. i can only let the oil burn for several minutes before i have to blow out the tealight b/c it can be overpowering. i probably won't repurchase as there are other scents that i like more.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Light, fresh and fragrant
Date:March 22, 2011
The Aloe & Linen Home Fragrance is wonderful, leaves a clean fresh scent when used in an oil burner. Add some water to the oil in the burner dish, which rather than diluting it helps it to last longer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: alhambra
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
so fresh and so cleanclean~
Date:September 18, 2012
i'm pretty sensitive to overly pungent smells especially in small areas like my room but fresh, clean scents I can do and fresh linen types are usually my favorite. must say though that i prefer the slatkin and co. "fresh linen" scent...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Milford
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Yummy
Date:September 8, 2012
I bought this with out knowing what it smelled like and I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Not my favorite scent
Date:September 6, 2012
These oils are all amazing. They all serve their purpose of delivering their aroma to your living space. However this scent in particular wasn't my favorite. I usually love clean linen scents but I think the addition of the aloe to it through it off for me
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love it!
Date:August 1, 2012
This oil is so fresh smelling for the home. I love it and so does my husband.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Very fresh
Date:May 12, 2012
The smell is very fresh, it makes me think of fresh laundry
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Northern New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Left a Lasting Impression
Date:December 10, 2011
My friend was over the other day, saw the burner with this fragrance, and replied, "What smells so nice in here?" This fragrance is a keeper because if he noticed and made a positive comment, then it must be good. He hardly makes a positive comment, but surprisingly likes this one.....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Pleasant smell
Date:October 15, 2011
I have always been suspicious of burning oils for fragrance after many unpleasant smelling experiences. This had a really fresh and clean smell and I have enjoyed it tremendously.
I was completely blown away the day I opened my window one crisp morning to enjoy the clean after rain smell and the horrible acrid smell of a dead skunk filled my room. I quickly slammed the window shut, but of course... too late! As an after thought I decided to burn the Aloe oil and mix up the nasty with some pleasant. In less than 2 minutes, the room smelled fresh again. It had gobbled up the acrid smell. I was truly impressed.
I have ordered many other fragrances since then, but this still remains my favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Richmond
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Clean Scent
Date:October 3, 2011
It smells like fresh laundry.. The perfect clean house scent
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Disliked scent.
Date:August 12, 2011
I really disliked this scent. I didn't find it to be at all like the other reviewers described or the product description. Shouldn't have ordered online without actually smelling it first - my bad. Will be exchanging for another Green Tea Lemon which I think is a much cleaner scent. I would be too embarassed to regift this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
The best!
Date:June 12, 2011
I used to buy home fragrance oils from another store and I got tired of the same artificial and sweet/fruity scents. So I decided to try the Body Shop oils, I took home 5 different fragrances. I like fresh/clean scents, but usually they all have a slight hint of musk,vanilla or something sweet.
But I must say that Aloe and Fresh Linen is a winner. I swear, I don't need any other fragrance! This is perfect.The quality is excellent, Immediatelly fills my home with a light fresh scent that is uplifting and relaxing at the same time.
Now I want to try the candles and home sprays.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Wonderful Scent
Date:March 14, 2011
Let me just say...this scent is wonderful. My new favorite. Been using TBS oils for years. This one is up there with tobacco flower. Soft yet noticeable. This one is a winner.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aloe & Soft Linen Home Fragrance Oil
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes