Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel

Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
Review 1 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SweetJess
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Indulgent Raspberry Bliss!
Date:April 14, 2014
This instantly became one of my favorite Body Shop scents ever! I LOVE IT! :-) The Early-Harvest Raspberry shower gel reminds me of the raspberry syrup they use to flavor specialty coffee beverages or Italian sodas -- sweet, but with a tantalizing depth. With a bath lily the bubbles froth up luxuriously and I find the scent is both uplifting and perfect for Spring. I wish this line was permanent instead of Limited Edition b/c they really out-did themselves with this one! Stock up while you can! (And definitely buy the lotion, it's the sweetest-smelling of them all)! ;-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
StarNight
Location: Buffalo, New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
AMAZING
Date:April 6, 2014
I love it!
The scent just makes me cheer up, and feel a lot better!
I carry this when I go swimming. I love it because this product gets rid of the disgusting scent of chlorine!
I just love it! I didn't like the price in store,
I should have bought them online instead of instore
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
missmarje
 
Please wait while more information about missmarje is loaded.
Additional information about missmarje could not be loaded.
Absolutely DELICIOUS
Posted April 15, 2014
Hands down, my FAVORITE of The Body Shop...of ANYTHING! I liked the Strawberry ok, but this Early Harvest Raspberry blows the Strawberry completely out of the water (no pun intended). I've got the body wash, lotion, body scrub, and body butter. I've already started stocking up. PLEASE add this line to the permanent offerings at The Body Shop.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Iulishk
Location: Fort Myers, FL
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Yummy
Date:August 11, 2014
Great scent! You don't need to use a lot to get the foam. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GabbyM
Location: Michigan
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Never get rid of this !
Date:June 18, 2014
This is the best scent next to the Chocomania body shop carries. Love love love it .. there isn't enough I can say about this.. I love it. I hope you don't get rid of it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
TheBodyShopJunkie
Location: place, location
Body Shop employee: No
Average Shower Gel
Date:June 9, 2014
I was really excited to try the raspberry line, but I was disappointed to find that the shower gel smelled a little off. It works jus fine so Im keeping it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jaycee
Location: Vermont
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Love this scent
Date:April 27, 2014
I love the entire Raspberry line! This shower gel has a clean, fruity, fresh scent and works well as a body wash, shave gel, and even a bubble bath, if you don't like towers of bubbles. The scent doesn't last long after a shower, which is disappointing (although I find this of most of TBS shower gels), but I follow up with some raspberry body butter. I would definitely recommend this line!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodyshoplover7
Location: Phoenix
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Frequency: Daily
AMAZING
Date:April 24, 2014
This is hands down the best scent. All of the raspberry line is amazing and I would 100% recommend you try it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
Deliciousness!
Date:April 18, 2014
OMG! So totally excited that TBS brought this out! In fact, I LOVE the whole Raspberry line! I was so bummed when the old Raspberry Ripple body gel was discontinued, and SO completely thrilled this one was brought out, that I bought the whole line overseas w/out my discount at a higher price! This is a tart yet juicy gel that cleans w/out stripping, leaves a delicious scent behind, and my skin soft and smooth, thank you TBS! PLZ don't send this away! Best scent ever!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.