Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme

White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
Review 1 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sandela79
Location: Highland mills
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Scent is provacative
Date:December 21, 2011
Smells so good on my husband. This is a must buy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
somebiddie
Location: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
nice scent
Date:April 24, 2013
This has a nice, refreshing, light scent. It's not overpowering and it's not too sweet.
I got this for my boyfriend who usually wears Acqua di Gio and it's actually somewhat similar altho the Giorgio Armani cologne is a much stronger smell (but I think that's a good comparison...!)
The boyfriend likes it and wears it fairly often!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NehaD
Location: New Orleans, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Yes! Yes! Yes!
Date:September 26, 2012
This is one of my best discoveries on TBS till date! A must-have for every man :) I first purchased it for my BFF and OMG! he smelt amazing!! after that all my friends and family have a bottle - courtesy me or my recommendation ;) It smells exactly like what the description says.. all I can say is the scent is very manly yet sporty and lively and fresh.. like a happy scent..
And like I said in my other review EDTs are preferred by me over EDPs and my suggestion would be to try it out ..like a sample to see how it would exactly smell on someone..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
White Musk® For Men Sport Shampoo & Aftershave Duo
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
momo2
Location: New York
Date:July 10, 2012
i got this for my brother and he loves it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Asteryl
Location: San Jose
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smells Fantastic!
Date:June 4, 2012
I went into the store and smelled the white musk for men fragrance and didn't really care for it. Then I smelled this one and I loved it! However I thought it was a little pricey so I waited until TBS had a sale online and I purchased it for my boyfriend. We both love the smell I can't get enough of it on him! It's a very clean and refreshing smell, classic manly scent! Going to get another one when it's on sale for my man!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Taebo
Location: California
Light clean scent but lacks lasting power
Date:December 20, 2011
This is a very clean fragrance, it reminds me of Swiss Army cologne similar clean fresh mountain scent.
The only problem with this fragrance is that it doesn't last long, after 30-40 minutes the fragrance was no longer there. It went away and the only way you could smell it is if you sniffed your wrist. It was very weak.
But the scent is good, good for those who like a sporty smell, great for daytime wear and for those who like a light fragrance, just wish it had more lasting power.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimY
Location: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Husband's favorite
Date:December 18, 2011
The White Musk Sport is my husband's favorite. He wears nothing but and whether he has any or not, I always purchase when on sale to be sure he doesn;t run out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
txpenelope
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Smells Great On My Man!
Date:December 18, 2011
This scent is The Body Shop's best for men. The scent is clean, manly, sporty and lasts all day. I love this scent. My husband has even had other men ask about it. The bottle is huge and is a great value. I always makes sure this cologne is always on my husbands shelf. I repurchase again & again!
p.s. I'm not a big fan of the other musk fragrances, but this one is great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SavyShopper
Location: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Great Scent
Date:December 14, 2011
I buy my perfume here, so I told my boyfriend to see if there was anything he liked. He chose this one and it smells GREAT! I can always smell it on him even hours later.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Sport Eau de Toilette Pour Homme
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikle
Location: Dayton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Non-heavy Male Fragrance
Date:July 6, 2011
This is a lot like a department store Sport fragrance. I like that it's not too heavy a fragrance and it's a huge bottle for the price, so it lasts a long time. I buy it for my husband all the time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.