Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz

Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
76%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
Review 1 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShKr
Location: Midwest, USA
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
LOVE THIS!!
Date:March 21, 2011
This is an awesome product!! It is very subtle, yet has staying power. I love how light and fresh this fragrance is. I wish that this product would also come in Satsuma. I like the Mandarin & Tangelo, but that fragrance is just not the same as Satsuma! ;) Great product! I wish Green Tea & Lemon would come in a full body care line, it is my TOP favorite from The Body Shop!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
otterlyjittery
Location: Campbell, CA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!
Date:August 21, 2014
This is by far one the best fresh scents I have tried! It's got a perfect crispness to it and not at all over-powering. Though as a linen spray, it unfortunately doesn't linger as long as I'd like, but nevertheless still a great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovealotmom
Location: Waco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Use it all the time
Date:December 29, 2012
I literally use it as body spray, linen spray and room spray. Love it when products work as they are described. Keep one in my truck and freshen myself and my truck all the time with it. Get a bunch of compliments on it too...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
daliax22
Location: Long Beach, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I love this!
Date:June 12, 2012
The scent is amazing. I walk around the house with a smile when I get a whiff. I love that it lasts and lingers. Can't wait to buy more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dlam
Location: New Brunswick
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Very clean smell
Date:May 12, 2012
I love the clean smell of green tea & lemon body, room & linen spritz. It's great that you can spray it on almost anything!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
SensitiveNose
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
At first I liked it, then it bothered me
Date:May 12, 2012
Everone at the store loved this and so did I, but after a while the smell began to bother me. I think the satsuma is better
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
MissMegan
Location: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smells really nice....
Date:March 20, 2012
I love the smell. I also like that its a room spray or body spray. It just doesn't last long. Also the sprayer has about had it at this point. (I've only used half.) I like the smell so much though that I'll probably just purchase a candle or reed diffuser next time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Yvette
Location: oceanside
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells like Radar pesticide
Date:December 14, 2011
I like most TBS products, but for this one, I'm really not a big fan. The fragrance reminds me of RADAR PESTICIDE and the scent doesn't last for very long time. Also, I really don't think it has anything to do with "lemon" or "green tea" as described.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chaotique
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing Scent
Date:December 12, 2011
I can't get enough of this scent. It's crisp, light, and not feminine or masculine. Others have said that it's too light, but I disagree. It has the perfect amount of fragrance, lasting in a room for a few hours. I keep this in the bathroom and also spray it when guests are coming over. Occasionally I use it as body spray, which is perfect since I find perfumes to be too strong.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
mbs5639
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smells good but had some difficulties
Date:September 13, 2011
I love the scent, it's refreshing with the lemon and calm with the tea. It smells like a delicious green tea with that splash of lemon BUT it doesn't last long and I had an issue with the spritzer. It barely pumps out a lot so I have to keep spraying it to get the full effect. I'm sure it's just my sprayer that doesn't work but that was a big bust for me. I still love it but I won't be getting it again unless it lasts longer or I know the cap works.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
michela
Location: Marshall, Texas
good parfume but not lasting
Date:August 11, 2011
The parfume is very good both on skin or rooms. The only part I don't like is that it doesn't last for long. I put it in my closet, expecting to smell it for some days, but after few hours it was gone... however the parfume is very original
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplebeauty
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best light scent for your whole house and body!
Date:March 24, 2011
I love this scent! IIt's light and fruity without being too potent. Many scents are too powerful and can give me headache but this is perfect! I love using it on my pillows and as a body mist. This is a must have for people who are sensitive to scent but want a body spray they can use every day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Body, Room & Linen Spritz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes