Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel

Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
Review 1 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tana
Location: Houston
Body Shop employee: No
Fresh Floral Bath
Date:February 15, 2014
This shower gel is just perfect for a summer bath. The floral smell just wakes you up but unfortunately the fragrance just goes off as soon as you step out of the bath. I really wish it would stay a bit longer. Its really gentle and lathers well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Jumbo Bubbles
Date:May 6, 2013
The moringa is a great springtime scent with a subtle floral smell. I love the jumbo size shower gel since I use it for both shower and bath. However, I am concerned that both coconut and satsuma are no longer available in the jumbo size.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
emm65
Location: Cool Ridge, West Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
So refreshing
Date:April 27, 2013
Lathers very well. Light floral scent that reminds me of summer. Love it and I'm not usually a floral person.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
kiyuso
Location: Fort Collins
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Does the job, but can't pick up on the scent.
Date:February 16, 2013
I bought this when it was on sale, so the price was bearable. It lathers well with just 2-3 pumps. When applying, the fragrance just hits you and it's such a pleasant smell. However, once I leave the shower, I can't seem to smell that floralness anymore.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ninabella
Location: Kew Gardens
Morninga shower gel
Date:February 13, 2013
Can't wait to get into the shower each morning! Love the fragrance and the consistency of the gel. The fragrance stays with me all day and makes me feel energized. Have recommended to my friends and they all agree! Keep up the great work
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ConnieM
 
Please wait while more information about ConnieM is loaded.
Additional information about ConnieM could not be loaded.
Posted September 27, 2013
I love the scent. I think I have a new favorite.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
choongdonggoomae
Location: Nashville
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
smells great
Date:February 7, 2013
I think the pump is a little weak - but the scent is beautiful and smells greaaaat - uplifts you!
A little pricey for the value but I got it when it was on sale
Take advantage of the great sales the body shop has!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ames01
Location: Chesapeake
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love the product, hate the bottle
Date:December 26, 2012
This shower gel is fantastic on my dry skin and my daughters' normal skin, and it smells lovely. The only downside is the bottle- it was poorly designed and doesn't pump well at all. Even so, I'd recommend this product- just switch the pumps out or just don't use the pump.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissB007
Location: New York, NY
Age: 45 - 49
Love IT!
Date:December 5, 2012
I buy this on a regular basis, so I'm stocking up for the cold weather months because I love the scent so much. It's not overpowering. It started off as a warm weather scent but I love it for year-round use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Moringna -My TBS Signature Scent LOVE SHOWER GEL
Date:July 29, 2012
Moringna is hands down my favorite TBS scent-I covet the entire line. The jumbo gel isn't drying (although) I hope they make a shower cream soon. I consider this to be light refreshing scent slightly floral that lingers. My 23 year old daughter just hugged me good-bye and commented on how nice I smelled. So I know what to gift her. I'm SUPER picky about what I wear. Usually stick to Shea etc. as love all TBS. I layer this with butter - normal skin, scrub which has a rich quality to the texture) and also have "milk lotion" that's great for summer days or adding after I wash hands. I'm stocking up on this & will cry if they discontinue. shower gel. HINT!! Make scrubs/ butter Jumbo like excellent shower gel you can use with adandon due to it's size.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jumbo Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
randj
Location: Cleveland
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Nice and thick
Date:July 11, 2012
I love the smell. In the large size it is a great deal and I love the thick consistency. It doesn't just run down your legs when you put it on.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.