Product Reviews

Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz

Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
71%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
Review 1 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
LOVE the smell
Date:January 1, 2013
I had tried both the Vanilla Tonka Bean and Ginger sprays and loved both since I love light woodsy smelling scents and I wasn't sure I'd like this but ordered the oil for my oil burner since my scents were out of stock. I LOVE this scent - have switched over so now I order all of my room sprays, etc. in this fragrance. Much better than any of the chemically-febreze type sprays and I spray it on my coat before going out as well to freshen it up. I find this comparable to Philosophy Pure Grace.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Febreeze is better
Date:October 8, 2012
This room/linen spray is not nearly strong enough to last more than the mist before it dries. The scent is entirely way too light to be long lasting. Febreeze is of better quality for 1/3 the price and 3x better quality
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Virginia
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love the fragrance, hate the applicator
Date:July 16, 2012
What a beautiful fragrance, for the body, for the sheets, for the room...but the teeny-tiny spray nozzel is difficult to maneuver and gets clogged. I would try to press down the nozzel and my finger would slip off the side - the diameter very tiny. My guess is that it would do better with something larger. I love the fragrance and have put it into another sprayer and it is great. For the money, I'd be adverse to purchasing another of this type, the function is not as good as the form :-(
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Foley
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Lovely Smell
Date:December 27, 2012
I like light fragrances so this scent was perfect. I strictly use it as a bathroom spray-just a few quick spritzes to deodorize. I was really irritated with the sprayer, but soon realized that it was only an occasional clog. I ran the nozzle under hot water, dried it off, and voila'! I would have given it one star for quality, but the bottle is pretty enough to leave out on the counter, so I added another star. Because I only used it as an occasional deodorizer, one bottle has lasted me an entire year. Buying it at half off made it a good value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Arlington, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Nice product
Date:September 11, 2012
The bottle looks pretty and the sweet smell lasts long enough. I may try The orange one next time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Don't Follow the Leader!
Date:May 7, 2012
I'm usually not a fan of two-in-one products. Any excuse for me to be lazy is initially declined. But, I've been using the spritz ever since they launched. So, I can eliminate two average products from my lifestyle. This version better than any aerosol product, it simply gives a cleaner breathe. You ever notice how the air is tainted with scent after using your average air freshner? It's kind of offensive to your guest, or even yourself. Chasing them... or running away so you don't get droplets of concentrated scent on anyone. It's pretty much the same when it comes to a fabric fresher. Those sprays work okay. But the scents are so distinct and concentrated, people entering your home will know you haven't cleaned. Because, they do the same thing! I love the home fragrance oil of this particular scent. So, of course I'll layer it with the proper spritz. But, as you already know the product is made improperly. Ever since it switched from the black top, to silver. It doesn't work. It's also only for this particular scent too. Once that problem is fixed, we'll all be good to go!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Please make a better dispenser!
Date:January 4, 2012
I love the scent-- very light and sweet. However, like reviewers before me, I am having trouble with the dispenser. I have to press very hard for any liquid to come out, which makes it somewhat annoying to use as a room spray. Despite this, I like the product enough that I may buy it again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Naples
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great smell, bad dispenser
Date:December 7, 2011
The scent is very clean and crisp and makes your home feel "home-y", but the dispenser is not good to use as a home spray. It needs to me more of a spray nozzle than a spritzer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
nice scent poor dispenser
Date:November 25, 2011
love the scent, but it doesn't last long, and the spray bottle is difficult to use. The pump doesn't work on mine and I've only use maybe a 1/4 of the bottle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Metro Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smells so fresh and clean!
Date:November 21, 2011
I got this along with the Green Tea & Lemon spray with an in-store BOGO coupon, and I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I like to use it on my clothes, and the scent really lasts! It just smells like clean laundry - not too overpowering. Will be stocking up in the future on both scents!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Effective and very nice scent
Date:March 29, 2011
This has a very nice clean scent, sort of soapy, which I like. It also does a superb job of combating odors; cheaper air fresheners will mask bad smells but don't really get rid of them. Even after the smell of this fades away, the bad odors don't come back. I love using it on my bed linens and bath towels because it makes them smell like they were just laundered. The only complaint I have is that the bottle runs out quickly: I only use it a few times a week in my tiny apartment, and it lasts less than two months. I wish TBS would make larger economy-sized bottles of this like they're doing with some of the body butters.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ashburn
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Scent makes me happy!
Date:March 27, 2011
I love this spray, the scent makes me feel happy and relaxed. I have 2 bottles, one in my bedroom and the other in my bathroom. Started using it as my everyday scent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Leaves a fresh, clean scent!
Date:March 21, 2011
This spray is great for linens as well as any room in the house. It leaves a fresh, clean scent and not overly perfumed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aloe & Soft Linen Body, Room & Linen Spritz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes