Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts

Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
Review 1 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaDragona
Location: NEW ORLEANS
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
HEAVENLY SOAK
Date:December 29, 2012
These bath salts have such a light calming aroma. I have given as gifts and all have been pleased. They are perfect for the jacuzzi bath...no bubbles and such soft pleasing water. Your skin feels so soft afterward and the lingering scent is very relaxing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tubtubby57
Location: south haven
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
great soak
Date:November 13, 2012
this product is great and smells wonderful!!! no bubbles and that is good cause they go over broad with my wirlpool.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lostbunny876
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
A little disappointed
Date:October 17, 2012
I love the aroma this creates in the bath. But that's about it. It doesn't really soften my skin or do anything for my skin. I would buy it again if it's on sale, but it's not worth the full price.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
SaiG
Location: New Rocgelle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I would recommend if you can buy it on sell.
Date:September 21, 2012
This product give you really great smell.It works so good with hot tub. However it will leave the green ring in the tub that you will need to wash it off.28$ seem to be a lot off money but if you get it when it on sale like 40-50% off ,why not?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Buggly
Location: Great Falls
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great smell that lasts
Date:September 19, 2012
I bought this product at full price and it doesn't seem worth it to buy unless you can get it on sale. I like the smell to it but my skin doesn't really feel any softer getting out of the tub than it did getting in. It did however leave a greenish/blue ring around my tub. Kinda disappointed...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
kenny0417
Location: miami
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
not as good as expected
Date:August 4, 2012
saw so many positive reviews about this product. and finally got it when it was on sale 40% off. i'm a big fan of japanese yuzu and green tea so immidiately took a hot bath. smell is strong when first opened. pour into tub and it smells really nice. but it seemed like i need to used 1/5 every time. so not very good for the money. the water turns a little green and that was it. it was just like other bath soak that cost 1/3 of the price. really wouldn't buy it again if they don't have a sale or something...and by the way i hope bodyshop would have more choices for bath soak, that would be nice.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bradysmom
Location: Rochester
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Best Relaxing and Soothing Soak
Date:July 22, 2012
I have tried many soaks and while I use this wonderful product for pedicure soaks it is by far the best and I am very particular. My feet feel so relaxed after using this product it is just amazing
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kimpossible
Location: Phoenix
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
useless?
Date:May 13, 2012
I can't see any effects of using this product. It doesn't smell much, and my skin does not feel any better when using it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
angelwing814
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
So Relaxing
Date:May 13, 2012
This is the perfect way to relax after a hard day. The scent is a bit strong when you first open it but once in the water is sof and soothing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
angellight
Location: Toledo
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
wonderful product
Date:May 12, 2012
Great fragrance for your bath. Soothing & pleasant. I would recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bevf
Location: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Soooooooo Soft!
Date:May 12, 2012
These bathing salts in the bath water create a beautiful calming bath that feels wonderful. This turns the water into a moisturizing body treatment. I also love the natural ingredients. This is a wonderful product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
katie7728
Location: woodinville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
great salt!!
Date:May 12, 2012
SMELLS SO GOOD!! The fragrance is fantastic! It left my skin feeling smooth and silky.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
spagirl
Location: Albuquerque
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Heavenly fragrance
Date:May 12, 2012
These bathing salts are the best! The fragrance is sublime. Use them in a nice hot bath with the door shut so the scent really lingers in the steamy air. It's my favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ayako416
Location: raleigh, nc
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
wow
Date:May 8, 2012
My mother actually pushed me to get this... I'm so glad I did because it smells amazing, even if your not to fond at first, it grows on you...I have found nothing else besides The Body Shop that has anything close to the way it smells1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
beth23
Location: bismarck
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
best bath salts
Date:May 3, 2012
I opened the container and i was automatically impressed and anxious to go take a bath to try them out. it really does change the whole bath experience. I love them and will contiue to use them. i wish they had variety to choose from.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CatsCatsCats
Location: DM
Woah
Date:April 17, 2012
IT SMELLS SO GOOD. I was going to give this as a gift until I smelled it... now I'm keeping it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rocha
Location: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
OMG!
Date:March 15, 2012
Omg these bath salts are the best I've ever used. I had no idea bath salts could make so much difference. I always just buy the cheap ones but these were totally worth it. Best bubble bath ever!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennydanger
Location: Chambersburg
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
im in loooove
Date:March 14, 2012
this product is wonderful, simply put. the bath salts dissolved quickly to form a soothing and relaxing soak. when the water hits the salts, the scent blossoms [literally] and is a bit different than what you initially smell in the container. the fragrance is light, and not too floral. the hint of green in the fragrance [from the green tea] made the experience refreshing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
gish
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:December 27, 2011
These are the nicest bath salts I've ever used. The fragrance is wonderful and relaxing, and it lingers on your skin. I'll definitely be stocking up on this next time it's on sale.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spa Wisdom™ Japan Yuzu & Green Tea Bathing Salts
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
SueZBelle
Location: Tulsa, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
First time buy; will buy again!
Date:December 21, 2011
Decided to take a chance and order this item online. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the scent and I'm very particular about fragrances. I will definitely purchase again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>