Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No More Rough Stuff Pumice

Pumice stone helps remove hard skin from your elbows, knees and the soles of your feet, and leaving them feeling soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
Review 1 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWILL
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
The best!
Date:April 23, 2014
This pumice is the real deal. I used to have very rough, dry soles. So much so that I was prescribed Amlactin lotion to help with my feet. Then I started using this pumice stone...and voilà, no more rough, dry skin. Once a day in the shower, and after about three weeks, my feet were transformed! No longer needed the Amlactin! Easy to use, contoured for gripping while wet , and long lasting. Will never use anything else on my feet. I buy two or three when they are on sale!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaRose
Location: Kenosha
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Other
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Effective! Coarseness & Gentleness, Perfect Mix
Date:November 1, 2013
This is a very nice pumice item that I use on my feet; more specifically, my heels. I love to wear flip flops and flats more than any other kind of shoe, so my heels need TLC. I also workout, so really, my feet (as a whole) for sure need TLC! This thing is great! Its small and easy to use in the shower/bath. Its lasted me for forever! I thought I'd be tossing this out sooner than I expected because I used it often. Its great at sloughing off dead/dry skin, and it makes my heels and feet in general very soft. I love it. It has the perfect mix of coarseness and gentleness, and is very effective. Its great to travel with too because its the perfect size and incredibly lightweight. Its worth the price and will last you quite some time so def check it out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GreenCat
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good for delicate skin
Date:September 28, 2013
Some other reviews say that this stone wears down too quickly, but that is part of what I love about it! Especially on my feet, my skin is rough and needs to be treated, but with most stones it very quickly goes from rough skin to cut skin. This stone, however, gives before it cuts skin, meaning I can complete the job of smoothing out my feet...and elbows....you get the point.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jamaica
Location: Minneapolis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wearing away fast
Date:May 1, 2013
When they said pumice, I thought this would be like a real stone but its actually very soft and after one use has worn down quite a bit. This wont last very long in our house.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ladybugsandrosepetals
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love. It.
Date:April 6, 2013
The thing that sets this pumice stone apart from others is that it gets the job done so much faster and easier. It's amazing. The size (not too large, not too small), weight (extremely light), and shape (contoured to work with the odd angles of places requiring occasional buffing) are so much easier to handle than others I've used. And the unique texture produces far better (softer and smoother) results with much less time and effort. I don't say "love" unless I mean it--especially in regard to non-living things. :) This, however, is one of those rare products for which no other word will do. Love. It.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Danigirl11
Location: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Can't live without it...
Date:September 22, 2012
I buy these 2 at a time, that way if one goes missing, I still have one. I cannot say enough about how good this thing works! I didn't have one for 3 months and needless to day, my feet were in need. 1 week of using this and they are back to soft, I LOVE this pumice. It kicks all natural ones to the curb.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KennyB
Location: El Cajon
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
A Great Scrubber.
Date:August 4, 2014
I do a lot of walking (3 to 6 miles a day). This bar works great to keep feet from calluses, and corns. I keep it in the shower.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nouria
Location: Allston
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
good one!
Date:August 3, 2014
This product is very good! I use it before the peppermint foot scrub and it is a great combo! My feet feel supersoft after ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BirdyHigh
Location: Lebanon, Pa
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Really Works
Date:July 31, 2014
I have crazy, ruff feet (worse parts: heal and side of big toe). Most of the time I'm barefoot. If I never had to wear shoes again, I'd be thrilled! I've used pumice stones before but never achieved results like this. Between the pumic and Body Shop oil. My feet are finally not an embarrassment and I'm guilt free frolicking around barefoot. Thank You Body Shop!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kappn
Location: San Francisco, CA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
by far best pumice around
Date:July 10, 2014
simply the best, gentle yet coarse texture. very effective, in bath/shower pumice. easy grip easy use surprisingly long lasting, lightweight durable dependable great for everyday use
I'll never be without one again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Halethorpe, MD
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Other
Fantastic Product!
Date:December 9, 2013
I use this on my feet and elbows and this works great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CtaD
Location: OHIO
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
Works Wonders
Date:July 15, 2013
This lil blue thingy is the best thing ever for my feet. i have dry feet and if i dont slather them with lotion every day i am embarrassed especially in sandal weather. i use this every day in the shower and boy am i thankful! still need to use the foot lotion, but my feet look sooo much better! Thank you TBS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
teddiebear55
Location: Charleston, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Little Blue Stone
Date:June 17, 2013
It was a little rough at first, but I LOVE it. I've bought other more expensive things, but this is great for rough feet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
queensshopper
Location: Jamaica, New York
Gender: Female
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
best ever
Date:June 9, 2013
This little blue pumice stone delivers! I don't plan to be without one again. After using it the first time, I promptly ordered another!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SassyMermaid
Location: Harbor Springs
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Other
It's the real deal.
Date:May 10, 2013
All you need to know about this pumice stone is this: it works. I often need to smooth out the skin on my feet, and this item does the trick. It's durable, easy to hold, and just plain effective. I use it in the shower, then rinse it off and store it in a breathable dry spot so it's ready for next time. This blue stone gets the job done- no more rough, dead skin!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Mini Absinthe Purifying Hand Cream
3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lorip
Location: Youngstown
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
Excellent
Date:March 16, 2013
I am very pleased with this pumice stone. It is actually the nicest stone I have ever used. Excellent purchase. I recommend highly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cath
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
No more rough stuff pumice
Date:March 9, 2013
I like the design of this product a lot! It is so easy to hold and makes perfect contact with the curves and bumps of my feet. Does a good job of getting "the rough stuff" off. Happy to have this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
BathAddict
Location: Salt Lake City
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love!
Date:March 6, 2013
I love this pumice sponge. I feel a little embarrassed to admit that I am so nervous that some of my Body Shop favorites might become a discontinued item some day in the future that I have to battle myself from ordering warehouse quantities. This pumice is gentle but much more effective in doing its job compared to a hard pumice stone.
Ahhh.... bath time is heavenly with Body Shop products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cuminsdesl
Location: Wilkes Barre, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
I always buy more than 1!!!!!!
Date:February 7, 2013
I have been using this item for years and it is one product that has never changed and always does the perfect job. I give these as gifts too and everyone loves them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Triiiiin
 
Please wait while more information about Triiiiin is loaded.
Additional information about Triiiiin could not be loaded.
My favorite pumice
Posted March 25, 2013
This is much better than other pumice stones I've bought in the past. It really smooths my feet. I keep it in the shower and use it regularly. And it's a great price, I highly recommend!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for No More Rough Stuff Pumice
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sylverarch
Location: Tallahassee, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love it
Date:November 3, 2012
I've been buying this pumice for years, and I always get several at a time. I absolutely love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>