Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Love Your Body

Love Your Body
Average Customer Rating:
4.942 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Love Your Body
Review 1 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksparkles16
Location: Portland
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Pays for itself
Date:June 16, 2013
I know what you may be thinking...$10 for a loyalty card? I can get that for free at other stores! I thought that too! I was wrong. I had about $100 worth of stuff in my cart and decided to add the Love Your Body card for an experiment. My order went down to $80 even with the cost of the card! This card literally pays for itself. Plus, you always get your money back in your birthday month. Give it a try, you'll be glad you did!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizbeth
Location: Skaneateles, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Very Hydrating Product
Date:March 30, 2013
Hemp Body Wash works very well, I find. It keeps my skin very hydrated & soft! It's one of my favorite Body Shop's Body Wash! It's very effective in the winter also, That's the real test for me! I highly recommend it! The scent is a nice subtle clean scent that lasts but not overpowering. I like all the Hemp products i've tried, esp. Hemp Hand Protector.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
duhh
Location: Cloquet
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Gray
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Other
Mineral Foundation
Date:March 13, 2013
I love the Mineral Foundation from the Body Shop so much that I have been using it now for a number of years. My oldest daughter uses the Body Shop also for make-up,creams and soaps for many years. A few years ago, I gave my mother some of the Bare Minerals Foundation and the Two Tone Blush and she loved it so much, that she had me order more for her. Lately, as a part of her birthday gift, I gave her the concealer, which I use all the time. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
firedance
Location: ANN ARBOR
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 25, 2013
It is deserved to purchase, and you will enjoy the best items of body shop. I recommend it and love it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reach
Location: philadelphia
Cheap and Good to you
Date:February 24, 2013
The body shop's deal is really good and usefull
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
princessbubblegum
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Monthly
more than pays for itself!
Date:February 11, 2013
the membership costs $10 and you get a $10 coupon the month of your birthday, so you always get your money back even if you don't make a single other purchase! the other benefits like the 10% off every purchase that combines with other coupons (and sometimes they do double discount events so it's 20% off!) as well as the member-only sales, sneak previews, and point rewards make buying a membership a no-brainer. i admit i was a little put off by the concept of paying for a membership to a specialty store, but i've saved MUCH more than i initially paid in just a short time. i'd recommend this membership to anyone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveTheBodyShopHawaii
Location: Hilo
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Membership pays itself off!
Date:January 29, 2013
If you buy The Body Shop products a lot, the membership will pay itself off quickly!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KJ3534
Location: Fort Worth
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Totally Worth It
Date:January 21, 2013
If you don't have one of these, you are missing out. Like, seriously. I had ordered what would have been a 50 dollar shipment, including the card, and got it for 42 dollars (the discount shows up on the order you buy it in). Since I plan on buying From here again, I believe that this card will really pay for itself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kffie
Location: memphis
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Why Not
Date:January 10, 2013
If you use TBS products this card is so worth it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SyntheticElegance
Location: Edmond
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Get it.
Date:December 30, 2012
Just get it if you're a frequent customer or foresee yourself coming back for more (like I did). Totally worth it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Debbie91001
Location: Pasadena, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Great Loyalty Card
Date:December 14, 2012
This is a fabulous program. I've been a subscriber for several years and it always pays for itself.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinetree
Location: ashburn
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
best saving
Date:December 6, 2012
it is best saving program.
i love that,so everybody try.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
snave53
Location: Raeford, NC
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
Discount Card
Date:November 7, 2012
Can't wait to start using my discount and start earning points!
One of the best of all products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Chattanooga
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
MY New Best Friend!
Date:November 4, 2012
At first, I put off buying the card to make sure I would benefit from it, and I was absolutely stupid to do that. I even got my discount when I bought it! And I got to pile it on top of another discount! In the first purchase, it had already payed for itself. Seriously, if you like to save money, you'll like this card.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Monieluv
Location: Birmingham, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Excellent purchase
Date:October 24, 2012
I renewed my Love Your Body card. I went to The Body Shop in Woodfield Mall in Schaumberg, IL. They had the best sale ever and also with the LYB card, I saved a lot of money. I truly advise everyone to purchase the card, because with the points earned you can also get free stuff.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scarlett
Location: Arlington, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Really like this card
Date:September 12, 2012
You always get the member extra discount using this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimdy
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Excellent value...
Date:September 11, 2012
Terrific card, excellent value. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
redigo
Location: Tacoma, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
One Rewards Card that Pays
Date:August 18, 2012
I usually don't buy rewards cards until I'm certain this is a store I will go back to often. So glad I did on this! Have already saved a ton of money and am very impressed with all of the benefits of being a Love Your Body member.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
placidrose
Location: louisville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing rewards!
Date:August 17, 2012
First off, this pays for itself usually in only 1 or 2 visits! Plus, you get 10% off every purchase and amazing rewards at 4 & 8 points (if I remember correctly). By far THE BEST rewards card of any retail store I've ever seen. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Love Your Body
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColeLMT
Location: Columbia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love it
Date:August 9, 2012
I love this card, I just use every time I buy and then when it's time to save me money, they let me know!! It always saves me money on those big purchases which I love,
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>