Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Satsuma Body Butter

An intensive creamy all-over body moisturizer, with a citrus fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(178 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (178 reviews)
5 stars
140
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
12
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
Review 1 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mimster2011
Location: Loma Linda
Love the fresh smell..
Date:November 11, 2012
I usually do not use body butter in the summer time, when fall comes and the weather starts to change and the wind start making my skin dry I use the body butter. This one is the best smell and I can smell it after 10 hours of use. I use it before going to the office and when I go home at night, the fresh smell still linger.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KathyE
Location: Reading. PA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
The Absolute Best!
Date:November 9, 2012
I love how this body butter melts into my skin and leaves me feeling refreshed. The scent is fabulous and I love how it lingers on my sheets. I highly recommend this amazing body butter!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReaderD
Location: Long Beach, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Smells delicious
Date:October 30, 2012
This is my stepmother's favorite body butter, and I think it is one of the best-smelling body butters ever (I love citrus scents; florals give me a headache). When my stepmother puts it on, I can smell it all the way across the house. It smells wonderful and leaves your skin very soft. I bought some for myself.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canary27
Location: ATL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Delicious
Date:September 28, 2012
Good moisturizer, delicious smell! I use it whenever I'm feeling a little sleepy in the morning. The scent is strong and long lasting, it might compete with your perfume.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bettylou
Location: White Springs
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Smells wonderful
Date:September 27, 2012
This is a great body butter. It smells good & makes the skin feel soft.. I use this & buy it to give as gifts to friends. It is one that everyone loves. A fantastic product...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Jesusismysavior
Location: Addison
favorite body butter
Date:September 23, 2012
This is my favorite body butter! It smells amazing. Not only does it smell amazing but it's also great for moisturizing. Every time I use this body butter, I'm always complimented on how great I smell. It really causes people to take notice of me
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SoCalGal
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Still the best!
Date:September 21, 2012
I have been a lifetime Body Shop user and I don't think I could ever change! These products are the absolute best and I have always been satisfied with their quality, even if that particular item didn't really work for me. The Satsuma butter is, by far, the best overall hydrating creme and has the most invigorating scent that lasts all day. I know I sound like a spokesperson, but just try it for yourself and you'll see why!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lahairnette
Location: Newburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great smelling deep moisture
Date:September 20, 2012
Everyone notices how good I smell whenever I use this body butter. It feels silky smooth, too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooldog
Location: Salt Lake City
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
It smells really good
Date:September 19, 2012
I love this body butter. The smell is so good. The jumbo size is awesome. Highly recommend.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggly
Location: Great Falls
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
One to keep on hand!
Date:September 19, 2012
This one is also a great summer body butter but one I would use in the winter as it still leaves my skin smooth and soft and has a nice orangey smell to it. I have gotten a lot of compliments on this one also!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimber
Location: sarasota
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
so soft
Date:September 19, 2012
satsuma body butter is such a refreshing citrus scent and leaves skin feeling soft and smelling delicious!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
luisana
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells very good!
Date:September 19, 2012
A little too greasy for my skin, but the smell and overall quality is very high! I would buy another one definitely!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sher
Location: Midland
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Refreshing
Date:September 18, 2012
The scent is so refreshing and uplifting. The creamy texture makes my skin feel very soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mafec
Location: california
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
wonderful product
Date:September 18, 2012
lasting scent, moisturize skin as well advertised, very pleasant aroma of satsuma, just so refreshing
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lukester2
 
Please wait while more information about lukester2 is loaded.
Additional information about lukester2 could not be loaded.
Fresh Scent
Posted September 23, 2012
I love this fresh citrus scent. This body butter keeps my extra dry skin moist all day.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
plumlee
Location: stony point
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
My favorite!
Date:September 18, 2012
I have been using the body butters for years. This is my all time favorite fragrance, great for year round use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lime
Location: Bismarck
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Wonderful fragrance
Date:September 4, 2012
Satsuma is my favorite scent of any product I've ever tried in my life and has been for years. I keep coming back to this fragrance. I like the body butter, it's not too greasy, and leaves my skin moisturized and sweetly scented. The satsuma scent is like a perfectly ripe mandarin orange and is never cloying, just delicious and juicy. The drydown of this product does fade the scent a tiny bit after a while, but I can still smell it on myself all day, I think I can even smell a hint of true honey also which is nice.
I only wish a regular sized tub of this wasn't $18! Otherwise this product is just perfect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cm27
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Pretty Good!
Date:September 3, 2012
I really liked this product. Good for moisturizing. However, the scent is so strong! I put it on at school one day and my friend said she could smell it from down the hallway. Also, I was at lunch with my friends and they could smell it from my purse. That is my only complaint though!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PickyOnSkinCare
Location: DC
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A classic!
Date:August 23, 2012
I've bought this several times and finally got around to putting in a review. I love this product as I do with all the body butters, but this is definitely one of my top favs. The smell is so nice and the moisture is not as "heavy" some of the other butters so it's perfect for summer! I love this one so much (because it's "medium") that I've given it as a gift several times :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nessie
Location: Suffolk
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love Love Love
Date:August 22, 2012
All I can say is OMG! I was using the Hemp Body butter but after purchasing the Satsuma I am hooked. I love the light soft fragrance it gives off. I no longer need to use perfumes that dry my skin since my chemotherapy. The body butter does wonders for my skin. Once you have chemo, your skin sheds and moisterizers are needed daily. the body butter works wonders and is amazing! Please try the Satsuma.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Mini Satsuma Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SDownie
Location: Lake Orion
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Disappointed
Date:August 21, 2012
Satsuma is my favorite Body Butter. But, for some reason when it was shipped with the Sweet Pea it doesn't smell right and I'm a little disappointed because I ordered 3 of them and they all smell weird (with a little hint of Satsuma). And then I question if there was something wrong with them to begin with and that is why they were on sale for such a great price.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>