Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil

For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
Review 1 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Banner
Location: Wyoming
Great for sensitive skin prone to razor burn
Date:September 13, 2012
I bought this for my husband. He suffers from terrible razor burn on his neck and has tried many products. This is the first one he's ever asked me to buy again--that's a big compliment coming from him! This oil makes his shave less irritating but also washes off nicely so he doesn't break out. What more can you ask for???
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMGordon
Location: Minneapolis
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing Product
Date:August 7, 2012
I tried this product based on its description and fell in love when I got it. I have sensitive skin and have been looking for a product like this for many years. This product allows me a close shave with no irritation. I also use the maca root shave cream with this together! The oil I place on first and the shave cream second and my face feels great with no irritation and the smoothest and softest it's ever felt!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Effective and easy! Girls can use it too!
Date:August 4, 2012
This is a great oil for anyone who shaves. The smell is light and glides right over the beard and skin. Washes off easily and what's not to like. This makes a great gift too for all those hard to buy men.-. My husband and son love love love this-. it shaves really close & easy to use & rinses off. Leaving conditioned skin. So many men have specific results they intend to get while shaving. TRY IT!! Can you please supersize too Please is small but mighty mouse.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
erinface
Location: Branford, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Excellent Shave Oil
Date:May 12, 2012
My boyfriend is a heavy bleeder from the medicines he takes, so we were constantly on the hunt for products he could use that would help cut down on the irritation on his neck when he shaves. I purchased this with a lathering brush and the shaving cream, and since then, he barely has any irritation or bleeding. He applies a little bit of this oil all over, and then lathers with the shaving cream on top. The oil acts as a delightful barrier, but still provides a clean, close shave. When he finishes with the Arber aftershave, his skin is smooth, soft and pretty much irritation free!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SatsumaAddict
Location: Brigham City
Best Stuff Ever
Date:March 10, 2012
I recently bought this shave oil, the Maca Root Shave Cream and the Maca Root Razor Relief for my husband. He never told me about each individual product, but after using all of them he said his skin never felt softer or got a closer shave. Try them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neets
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Awesome!
Date:November 11, 2011
My husband hates to shave ,especially on weekends. Not anymore! He just loves the Maca root oil and says it goes on smooth and his skin feels so soft after washing it off, that he doesn't needlotion anymore! He was very impressed with my buy and now this oil is included in every order I make.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skye
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
My husband loves it
Date:August 13, 2011
My bearded husband only needs to trim around his beard rather than shave his whole face. He strives to maintain a straight beard line on his neck which is more difficult to do with shaving cream or gel hiding what he is actually shaving. I bought the shave oil for him to try and he absolutely loves it because he can see what he is shaving. You only need a bit of oil, but a half ounce for $10 seems high so once the bottle starts to empty we will have a better idea of how long it will last. Maybe $10 won't seem so steep at that point, but no matter the price the product works very well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for For Men Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LimaBean
Location: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
The only thing my husband will shave with.
Date:March 22, 2011
I bought this as a christmas gift for my husband. He was skeptical at first, but after trying it, says he will never use regular shaving gel again. No more irritation, and it give him an incredibly close shave. The bottle is small for $10, but we have found it to be worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.