Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes

Cleansing wipes that remove make-up and impurities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
Review 1 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cmbyheather
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Vitamin E Facial Cleansing Wipes
Date:May 13, 2012
I love the Vitamin E wipes! They have so many uses. They can take off make-up when you are in a hurry. They can clean your face when you aren't near a sink. They are great for a post work-out wipe down. They can just give you a little pick me up to make you feel clean and fresh.
The only thing I don't like, is that the sticky tab doesn't stay sticky all the way until the 25th wipe is used. That is the only improvement that I think needs to be done. Which is why I gave it 4 stars on the overall rating.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nessa
Location: bismarck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
awesome
Date:May 12, 2012
I'm lazy about washing before bed, so these are perfect for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pippi
Location: Hutto
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Extremely Convenient
Date:October 2, 2011
These facial wipes are really great at removing makeup and my face always feel clean afterwards. I love the Vitamin E because if I happen to have any small break outs, it treats those area quickly without harsh products. I also like these facial wipes because when I am in a hurry or when we are traveling, I can just pull one out anywhere and my face feels fresh and renewed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
erd999904
Location: Orlando, Florida
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Very Dry
Frequency: Daily
Great product
Date:June 11, 2014
No parabens, which is great. Smells good, soft on my skin. Very happy with these wipes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LDaniels
 
Please wait while more information about LDaniels is loaded.
Additional information about LDaniels could not be loaded.
gentle cleaning wipe
Posted June 22, 2014
The Vitamin E wipes are very gentle to the skin. I have sensitive skin and these do not sting. They leave my skin feeling refreshed every time. Not very good to take eye makeup off, but they are great for everything else.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrIzzy
Location: Martinez, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Great for Sensitive Skin!
Date:April 2, 2014
I use these for every day shine control, and to remove cover-up/foundation after a long day! These handy little wipes cut right through my oily skin buildup, and wash away makeup with ease. I keep one pack in my Bathroom, Bag, and office at all times!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
nick5
Location: Traverse City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Do the job
Date:November 20, 2013
These made my face feel nice and soft. Removed impurities. I thought that they had an interesting smell though; some sort of perfume that I couldn't pinpoint -- like a smell from baby products (i.e lotions or wipes). But I did like how they made my skin feel after use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
zaramama
Location: Staten Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Good for Removing Makeup
Date:December 25, 2012
I use these for removing makeup and occasionally instead of washing before bedtime.
They work very well to remove makeup without causing skin irritation, they don't have a heavy fragrance like many wipes, and it looks like the closure design of the pack will keep it closed and the wipes fresh for a long time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nkt10
Location: Michigan
Fabulous Facial Wipes!
Date:February 23, 2012
I tried these wipes for the first time, and I absolutely love them! They have a light fragrance (some other brands of wipes I've used just smell terrible) that is very nice, and they are SO soft on my face. I highly recommend them for anyone with sensitive skin like mine. They are great! I will definitely re-purchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
WNYchick
Location: Lockport
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Awesome product
Date:February 7, 2012
Awesome product! My skin is VERY sensitive and these clean my face with NO burning or stinging! I carry a pack in my purse for my use but I will mention my 2 teenage boys have used them in an emergency! They don't smell girlie & don't smell like baby wipes !!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MoonStrsSun
Location: Pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love these!
Date:November 9, 2011
I've been using these off and on for years. The convenience was the starting factor for me, but they work really well (I have drier skin, and these don't irritate my face) and I like that they don't leave a greasy feeling film. Though expensive, I can usually keep my eye out for a sale, and they are very much worth it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
All4Me
Location: Mission Hills
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love them!!
Date:November 1, 2011
Bought these cleansing wipes on a whim before leaving on vacation and have been using them since. I use one sheet at night to remove make-up and dirt. It's great to look at the wipe after and see all the dirt it's removing. I use half a sheet in the morning since I just need the refresher.
After using these for about 5 months, my skin is smoother and pores appear smaller. I also have less breakouts, if any at all.
Add these to your Must Buy list on your next trip to The Body Shop!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
caligirl
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Really convenient but...
Date:October 23, 2011
These were really handy when I was camping and I wasn't around a bathroom or when I'm just too lazy (or tired) to wash my face but they do burn a bit (I have acne prone and oily skin). They also weren't that great at taking my mascara off and I only put one coat on every day. They also smell like weird baby wipes which I'm not crazy about.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
b2theE
Location: Minot
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love this!!!
Date:September 27, 2011
I bought these while I got stranded in the MSP airport and completely fell in love. They do not burn and you feel clean and fresh afterwards! Go buy these asap..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonnie914
Location: West Melbourne
Facial Cleansing Wipes
Date:July 11, 2011
I would not go away without these - they are my vacation must have! Perfect for flying (no bottles). They provide both cleansing and toner in one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
llawma
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
So Easy and Convenient!
Date:May 11, 2011
These wipes are perfect when you are in a hurry and don't have time to use the regular cleansing and toning products. The wipes are an all in one makeup remover with cleanser and toner. They do a great job of removing makeup. They are a little pricey so stock up when The Body Shop is having their buy 3 get 2 free sale. It makes them much more affordable and they will stay moist in their package for a long time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
eleni
Location: dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing
Date:April 8, 2011
This is great product,it wipes out my make up very well and it makes my skin very soft and its smell nice also.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jordan
Location: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Awesome Makeup Remover
Date:March 24, 2011
I washing my face before bed when i'm tired but if i don't i break out, this is an awesome way to remove my makeup and not get soaked in the process. i would definitly recommend this to anyone looking for a good makeup remover wipe
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss20s
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love it
Date:March 22, 2011
It helps my skin feel even more clean especially with makeup removal but also my my skin feel soft. It even smells good too. I always have this product in stock.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vitamin E Gentle Facial Cleansing Wipes
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5