Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bath Lily

Pairs perfectly with your shower gel or soap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.798 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(84 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Bath Lily
Review 1 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Panama City Beach, FL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Way better than most
Date:August 31, 2013
Seems silly to be writing a review for a shower pouf, but these really are my favorite. I use TBS's exclusively now. They last a long time, are soft, and create a better lather than the ones I've purchased from other retail outlets. Plus, they come in prettier colors and, when on sale, the price is unbeatable.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: PA
Body Shop employee: No
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Best bath puff I ever tried
Date:October 28, 2013
I never thought I'd be a fan of a bath puff. These are incredibly soft which is great for my sensitive skin. They make a nice thick lather and last much longer than other ones I have tried (even more expensive ones!).
They are totally worth $3 and are a complete steal when on sale! I'm going to stock up. I hope they never stop making them!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Central California
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Excellent quality bath lily
Date:July 27, 2013
TBS's bath lily is perfect for use with their shower creams because it makes a plentiful lather. This lily is also wonderful for sensitive skin because it's not at all rough. So far, I've had mine for about a year from the Strawberry gift set and it is holding up well. I use it about 2x week for some gentle exfoliating or when I use TBS's shower creams.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Memphis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love it!
Date:March 29, 2013
I love this bath lily!! It's so much softer and more durable than the ones at drug stores. And since it was on sale, it made it even better!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mom24
 
Please wait while more information about Mom24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom24 could not be loaded.
Disappointing. They've Changed.
Posted June 27, 2014
I used to love these puffs. I was very loyal. They were worlds better than any puff you could find anywhere else. I ordered one in June, 2014, and they've changed. It was tiny, miniscule, like a travel puff. Gone was the luxuriousness, the puffy size. It's cheap and worse than the Target puffs you can buy. Sad.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lather Monster
Date:March 26, 2013
This bath lily (who named this thing?) is an excellent complement to all soaps, creams, washes. Just a drop from your bath product produces a ton of later for a luxurious bath experience. Plus it gently exfoliates. Can't beat the price or quality. i have about five or six colors.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Purchase
Date:December 28, 2011
I purchased two of these bath lilies and I am impressed. These are much better quality than anything you would buy at target or walmart. It is thick and feels great. Unlike the cheapies, this one will not fall apart easily. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bath Lily
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Chico
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Unraveled
Date:November 8, 2011
This is my 2nd Bath Lily. I loved the first one but the one I just ordered has already pulled loose and is coming unraveled. I've only used it 3 times. 8 (
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Bay Area
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Awesome, And Incredibly Cheap!!!
Date:February 22, 2015
I never planned on using one of these, as I use the loofah gloves on my legs anyways, until I got one for Christmas with the Frosted Cranberry gift tin. I use it in the shower now, and it's great! I squeeze some shower gel on it, rub it around the lily, and rub it on my back, arms, etc. It exfoliates, leaves me feeling soft, and I think even has helped with pimples on my back! By the way, three dollars is ridiculously cheap for the Body Shop, so you may as well get one of these. Love!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bath Lily
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Seattle
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Falls Apart
Date:February 4, 2015
These bath lilies used to be my ABSOLUTE favorite! I swore by them! I recently restocked and the past few that I've used all come loose and fall apart. I'm so annoyed. It looks like I'll have to find a new bath lily. :(
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: El Monte
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Excellent
Date:February 4, 2015
I love this bath lily. Very good quality. It's soft but does the exfoliating jobs. It's gentle on my skin and creates lots of bubbles so it's worthy to buy. You only needs little shower gel with this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Auburn
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Outstanding product
Date:January 19, 2015
Okay, I never thought I would actually review a loofah online. I mean, it's just a loofah. But no! This loofah actually feels amazing. It's gentler on my skin, but still feels like I get a great exfoliation.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bath Lily
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: MSP
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Something Has Changed
Date:January 15, 2015
I don't know why TBS is constantly messing with a good thing. I order about 3 of these bath lilies a year, and the ones I just received are very different from the ones I ordered six months ago. The texture and quality is different, as well as the color. My favorite color to order has always been the "Aqua" shade. But the "Aqua" bath lily I just received is very different from the last one I ordered. It is no longer the color pictured, it is just plain blue.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Best pouf!
Date:January 7, 2015
This pouf is a bit on higher end of the price range but if you get it on sale, it is so worth it! It's softer and suds better than store-bought poufs, and it is higher quality.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: medford, MA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Little small
Date:December 22, 2014
It's very nice, but I wish if it was a little bit bigger.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Replaces All Others!
Date:October 13, 2014
This TBS body lily has replaced all other body poofs I have ever purchased. It's soft and feels luxurious against your skin when paired with a BS shower gel. It really gives a nice lather and lasts a long long time. You can't go wrong buying this product. All of my friends got one of these for Christmas last year along with a shower gel, and all were very pleased. Will buy this again and again, both for myself and as gifts. Thank you TBS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Body Shop employee: No
Love!
Date:April 16, 2014
My husband and I won't use anything else. I love these bath puffs. They last forever and are a great value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Bossier City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
I Won't Use Any Other
Date:December 2, 2013
I've gone through a wide range of scrubbing loofas and I've got to say that these are possibly the highest quality 'lilies' I have found. Every time they go on sale I stock up. I also like to give them in gift sets :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Bath Lily
Date:March 9, 2013
Strange name for a bath puff...but oh well. I like a more exfoliating bath puff than this one. But I do use it 2-3 times a week alternating this with the polishing cloth from TBS. For the winter season I like the bath lily because it is more gentle. It's just the right size too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
THE BEST
Date:January 3, 2013
I have ordered these body wash puffs for years. All the colors are nice and they hold the suds and make lots of lather. I have used body puffs for years and once I used these I never looked back. When they are on sale I order ten at a time. Each member of the family uses a different color.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Such an amazing value.
Date:December 9, 2012
This is honestly the nicest, most luxurious feeling bath lily that I have ever come in contact with. It's soft and full and creates an awesome lather. And for 3 bucks? You can't miss. I almost want to get a ton of colors to match all my shower gels. The orange color (I normally don't like orange) is enchanting. I can't get over how beautiful and bright of an orange color it is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>