Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bath Lily

Pairs perfectly with your shower gel or soap.
Average Customer Rating:
4.842 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Bath Lily
Review 1 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Panama City Beach, FL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Way better than most
Date:August 31, 2013
Seems silly to be writing a review for a shower pouf, but these really are my favorite. I use TBS's exclusively now. They last a long time, are soft, and create a better lather than the ones I've purchased from other retail outlets. Plus, they come in prettier colors and, when on sale, the price is unbeatable.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: PA
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best bath puff I ever tried
Date:October 28, 2013
I never thought I'd be a fan of a bath puff. These are incredibly soft which is great for my sensitive skin. They make a nice thick lather and last much longer than other ones I have tried (even more expensive ones!).
They are totally worth $3 and are a complete steal when on sale! I'm going to stock up. I hope they never stop making them!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Central California
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Excellent quality bath lily
Date:July 27, 2013
TBS's bath lily is perfect for use with their shower creams because it makes a plentiful lather. This lily is also wonderful for sensitive skin because it's not at all rough. So far, I've had mine for about a year from the Strawberry gift set and it is holding up well. I use it about 2x week for some gentle exfoliating or when I use TBS's shower creams.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Memphis
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love it!
Date:March 29, 2013
I love this bath lily!! It's so much softer and more durable than the ones at drug stores. And since it was on sale, it made it even better!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mom24
 
Please wait while more information about Mom24 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom24 could not be loaded.
Disappointing. They've Changed.
Posted June 27, 2014
I used to love these puffs. I was very loyal. They were worlds better than any puff you could find anywhere else. I ordered one in June, 2014, and they've changed. It was tiny, miniscule, like a travel puff. Gone was the luxuriousness, the puffy size. It's cheap and worse than the Target puffs you can buy. Sad.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lather Monster
Date:March 26, 2013
This bath lily (who named this thing?) is an excellent complement to all soaps, creams, washes. Just a drop from your bath product produces a ton of later for a luxurious bath experience. Plus it gently exfoliates. Can't beat the price or quality. i have about five or six colors.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Purchase
Date:December 28, 2011
I purchased two of these bath lilies and I am impressed. These are much better quality than anything you would buy at target or walmart. It is thick and feels great. Unlike the cheapies, this one will not fall apart easily. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bath Lily
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Chico
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Unraveled
Date:November 8, 2011
This is my 2nd Bath Lily. I loved the first one but the one I just ordered has already pulled loose and is coming unraveled. I've only used it 3 times. 8 (
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Oshkosh, WI
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Replaces All Others!
Date:October 13, 2014
This TBS body lily has replaced all other body poofs I have ever purchased. It's soft and feels luxurious against your skin when paired with a BS shower gel. It really gives a nice lather and lasts a long long time. You can't go wrong buying this product. All of my friends got one of these for Christmas last year along with a shower gel, and all were very pleased. Will buy this again and again, both for myself and as gifts. Thank you TBS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Body Shop employee: No
Love!
Date:April 16, 2014
My husband and I won't use anything else. I love these bath puffs. They last forever and are a great value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Bossier City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
I Won't Use Any Other
Date:December 2, 2013
I've gone through a wide range of scrubbing loofas and I've got to say that these are possibly the highest quality 'lilies' I have found. Every time they go on sale I stock up. I also like to give them in gift sets :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Bath Lily
Date:March 9, 2013
Strange name for a bath puff...but oh well. I like a more exfoliating bath puff than this one. But I do use it 2-3 times a week alternating this with the polishing cloth from TBS. For the winter season I like the bath lily because it is more gentle. It's just the right size too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
THE BEST
Date:January 3, 2013
I have ordered these body wash puffs for years. All the colors are nice and they hold the suds and make lots of lather. I have used body puffs for years and once I used these I never looked back. When they are on sale I order ten at a time. Each member of the family uses a different color.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Such an amazing value.
Date:December 9, 2012
This is honestly the nicest, most luxurious feeling bath lily that I have ever come in contact with. It's soft and full and creates an awesome lather. And for 3 bucks? You can't miss. I almost want to get a ton of colors to match all my shower gels. The orange color (I normally don't like orange) is enchanting. I can't get over how beautiful and bright of an orange color it is.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Raeford, NC
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
Great Bath Lily
Date:November 21, 2012
The bath lily is much softer than others I've tried. Lathers well and is so soft. I love it! Excellent buy and expedient delivery.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Staten Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Best Buy for the Money
Date:November 21, 2012
The Body Shop offers some really great deals. I got a 40% off deal, and with my Love Your Body card, I got an additional 10% off, for a total of 50% off. These bath lilies are a bargain for the money, even without a sale, because they last a long time, provide good exfoliation and make the shower gel or soap lather really well. A couple of squirts from my Jumbo Shower Gel, and I can wash my whole body (which is not small, by the way!) The cord is nice and long, so I can hang it up in my shower with no problem. The bath lily is strong, and holds up well for lots of showers over time. Highly recommended.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
stephaniea2010
 
Please wait while more information about stephaniea2010 is loaded.
Additional information about stephaniea2010 could not be loaded.
bath lily
Posted January 12, 2013
The Body Shop's bath lily is the best. I've used bath lilies from other stores and after a couple of days, they loose their shape and they don't feel soft anymore. I highly recommend the bath lily from The Body Shop.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Powell, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best Bath Lily I have Tried
Date:November 3, 2012
TBS's Bath Lily is much softer than others I have tried. It also gives a nice thick lather. Superior quality.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
The Best Loofah Out There!
Date:October 20, 2012
I absolutely love this loofah (ok bath lily). It holds up after LOTS of uses, so much so that I have to remind myself to change it because it always looks so good. They may be a little more expensive than the $1 ones you can get at the store, but their quality is much better. They feel really good and are the perfect size for shower gel. This is the main product I buy from the Body Shop...I like to stock up!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Totally worth it
Date:September 25, 2012
I love everything about this bath lily, the color, softness and quality. Use it everyday with my body shop gloves.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bath Lily
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Milwaukee
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
These are the best!
Date:September 12, 2012
I LOVE these lilies! They are soft, luscious, and don't fall apart like the cheap ones from other stores. I stock up and always take them with me when I travel too. I can't leave home without them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bath Lily
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: USA
Gender: Female
A bt to big
Date:August 17, 2012
If you have small hands you might not like this Bath Lily. I found it to be a bit to big and difficult to hold on to, so much so I won't be buying it again. .
The lily feels soft out of the box, and there is a lot of mesh. The quality is good. A lot of the bath sponges I've seen are thinner, and used are thinner.
I still would recommend this Lily for people with medium or larger size hands. For me, I'm going to pass on getting this bath lily again, and stick with the smaller travel sized ones when I by gift sets.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>