Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Buriti Baby Shampoo

Buriti Baby Shampoo
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Buriti Baby Shampoo
Review 1 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
love this baby shampoo
Date:December 8, 2011
i love this shampoo for my youngest daughter's hair. is very mild, smells great, and leaves her fine hair very soft. i will continue to buy for the next for years while she is tiny!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Midland
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
LOVE it!
Date:April 18, 2011
I love love love the whole Buriti Baby line! My mother gave this to me when my daughter was born and we've used it since her first bath! The shampoo leaves her hair clean, soft, and smelling wonderful. The body soap is gentle, leaves her smelling so sweet, and doesn't dry out her skin. During the winter months we used the body butter because the weather was so dry and now that summer is here we are using the body lotion. I couldn't be more pleased with these products! I reccomend them to everyone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JBRIKE
 
Please wait while more information about JBRIKE is loaded.
Additional information about JBRIKE could not be loaded.
We love this....
Posted May 12, 2012
We have 3 kids. 10, 7, 2. We used to get in the stores until it was discontinued? Why i don't know. But happy to shop online.!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Minneapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells Great!
Date:March 23, 2011
My daughter has had a full head of hair since the moment she was born and this is the only shampoo I've been able to find that not only smells great, but actually CLEANS her hair. It leaves her hair shiny and soft and smelling amazing for days in between baths. Highly recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Favorite baby products
Date:March 22, 2011
While I wish you got a bit more for what you pay for it, the whole Buriti baby line of products are my sister's favorites to use with my new niece. She loves how the baby smells afterwards and they are safe on her skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Bowling Green, VA
curls again!
Date:November 11, 2012
My daughter has relatively wavy/curly hair and other baby shampoos take the curl right out. With this, her curls are still there. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: South Bend, IN
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
Leaves the Hair Super Soft
Date:September 21, 2012
This is by far the best shampoo for babies and toddlers that I have ever tried. It leaves my son's hair nice and super soft for several days after use. Plus, no dangerous chemicals. Highly recommended.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Saint Petersburg
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
The Best Baby Shampoo
Date:September 11, 2012
This shampoo smells great and leaves my toddler's long, fine hair soft and beautiful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ashland
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Like it
Date:July 3, 2012
Love all the baby products. They are work.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Aurora
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
So happy it's back!
Date:June 26, 2012
I am so happy to see this line back online ! I was so upset to see it removed from the stores. Absolutely my favorite line of bath products for my kids. The sale on these make it worth stocking up! Smells great, leaves their skin soft.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Iowa
Safe and Effective
Date:May 16, 2012
When I was pregnant I was looking for a more natural product to use on my baby after seeing all the information about chemicals in baby bath products. After doing my research I chose the Buriti line and we have loved it so far! It gets our daughter clean and the smell is amazing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Silver SPring, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE this Shampoo!
Date:March 30, 2012
I was really sadden to find out that the retail stores discontinued this product but I'm happy I can still get it online. I love it and have been using it since my son was a newborn. My son is now three and still works great. It's gentle and his hair smells great afterwards. My only hope is that they keep expanding this line.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Buriti Baby Shampoo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Lebanon, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
AWESOME!!!!
Date:February 29, 2012
One word AWESOME.....I love this whole line for my lil princess....not only does this shampoo smell good but is cleanses awesome! my daughter tends to have oily hair and this product has really helped with this issue......i also LOVE the whole Buriti baby line!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Buriti Baby Shampoo
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5