Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree

Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
73%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
Review 1 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarysBody
Location: Oakley
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Most Amazing Smell
Date:May 28, 2013
The lotion is a bit on the light side but the fragrance is completely amazing. Pikaki/Fraginpani is one of my favorite scents but I always have trouble finding it. This one smells very rich/strong, exotic and reminds me of Hawaii. The scent stays on your body for hours -- especially if you use the shower milk with the same scent as well. I like to mix a couple of squirts with the unscented lotion made by Trader Joe's, which is very rich. This way I have the scent and the heavier creamy feel. I'm gonna buy more of this lotion cause it's very hard to find this scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
saharafamily
Location: Euless
Fragrant Leis, Aloha!
Date:May 11, 2013
Smells very strong of drinking alcohol when first applied, but then changes into such a beautiful, strong, frangipani (plumeria) scent. There is something else mixed in with the scent that gives it a more expensive feel, plus it stays with me the whole day! The application is very light and a mix between gel and lotion. Love it, very addictive!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
prachi
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Good deal
Date:April 16, 2013
I bought this for myself with my birthday gift voucher..its great... i love its smell and its very hydrating lotion..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
DJinSeattle
Location: Seattle, wa
Strong scent
Date:April 2, 2013
I liked the light feel of this cream, but the scent was a little too strong for me. I am sensitive to scents, so I prefer more subtlety than this one has.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dobg
Location: Bozeman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amazing
Date:September 19, 2012
This has a rich floral smell and is very very light in texture. Some of my friends thought it was too rosy, but I like the rose exotic blend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Niki1234
Location: arlington
Plastic
Date:June 19, 2012
Not moisturizing at all. Poor texture. Smells artificial.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tallgirl
Location: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Wonderful Light Lotion
Date:February 29, 2012
Heavy lotions tend to cause breakouts since I have sensitive skin. This lotion is very lightweight and absorbs quickly. The scent is light and pleasing. I have had no breakouts or dry patches since using this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJ22
Location: Florida
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Fragrance
Date:January 2, 2012
Frangipani is an awesome tropical fragrance and will light up your mood on a gray winter day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:December 2, 2011
one of the worst smelling products from body shop ever! i had to return it..it smelled like plastic mixed with rotting flowers. i wonder if i had a bad bottle or what. i normally like the spa line too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CDB1
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Spa Wisdom Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
Date:July 30, 2011
I absolutely love this puree. It's the perfect summer lotion. It's light and airy...not to mention it smells devine. If you're looking for that perfect, non sticky light summer lotion look no further. One more thing...stock up when it's on sale....makes it a better value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Wisdom™ Polynesia Lotus & Frangipani Body Puree
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinkpig
Location: Rochester
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
good for summer
Date:June 4, 2011
1. absorbed quickly as soon as I put to my skin
2. very smooth and feel cool.
3. soft and good smell....
I like this to use during the summer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.