Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel

Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
Review 1 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Cambridge, MA
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Good shower gel with calming scent
Date:March 16, 2013
As I have very stressful studies these days, I need to calm myself down in the evening in order to have a nice sleep. I like this shower gel, it indeed leaves me very charming and calm scent, and makes me a good dream at night.
Yet, you might felt that the scent is stronger than other lavander products of other brand. But I like this from the body shop.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: North Attleboro, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
shower gel
Date:February 13, 2013
A beautiful and relaxing scent - great lather - leaves skin super soft. GREAT!!! Recommend - Serenity Milk Bath--It leaves your skin so-o-o-o soft! Would love to see the return of "Lavender Cologne Spray". It's a favorite of mine but I'm rapidly running out!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Rich=Scent, lather and lavender aroma
Date:August 9, 2012
I love this. It lathers well, has a rich deep lavender scent and
makes you smell wonderful. A nightime ritual for me with all the other products I pamper myself.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: hillsborough
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
smells great
Date:May 12, 2012
I love the scent and this is shower gel leaves me feeling clean but NOT dry at all
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Smells Amazing!
Date:May 12, 2012
This is the absolute best smelling lavendar shower gel. It might be a little pricey but worth it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Wonderful lavender scent
Date:March 22, 2011
I use this shower gel in the evening before I go to bed. It has a wonderful aromatherapy lavender scent and relaxes and calms right away. I like that it lathers well on the sponge that I use. If you like the smell of lavender, this product is for you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Divine Calm Heavenly Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Relaxing!!!
Date:March 22, 2011
I am a big fan of the body shop. I have used different products. And many of them are my favorite. Most of my hair and body products are from The body shop. Recently I found this one, and now I am loving it. The lavender smell so relaxing. It is great for night shower before go to bed. Excellent product!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
smisch
 
Please wait while more information about smisch is loaded.
Additional information about smisch could not be loaded.
AWESOME!!!! :)
Posted December 18, 2011
Love it - so relaxing - bought several different bath gels at Body Shop, but can't get away from using Divine Calm at night or if I need to relax I even use it in the morning. The lavender scent is just right. Can't get enough of it!! :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)