Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Skin Care Kit

Average Customer Rating:
4.72 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
Review 1 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boise, Idaho
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Great Products
Date:August 23, 2011
I wasn't sure whether to get Nutriganics or Natrulift and a great customer service associate assisted me and we decided on Natrulift. I love these products! I am 47 and have seen a nice improvement in the way my skin looks and feels. I have very sensitive skin and I have not had irrritation at all with Natrulift. I would highly recommend this line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Staten Island
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Best Face Product
Date:August 16, 2011
This face cleanser, toner and face cream really work. Skin looks and feels radiant. Highly recommend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Just right for my skin
Date:March 22, 2011
I switched from the Nutrganics line to this line because my nearly 50-year-old skin needs firming for my fine lines and needs preventive care--this does both, beautifully.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Nashville
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Looking and Feeling Younger
Date:May 12, 2012
Since using this line of skin care my skin has felt and looked smoother and younger. I have received so many compliments that my skin looks fresh and clean. I would highly recommend this product! Thank you Body Shop!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Awesome
Date:August 31, 2011
I've been hooked on this line since before it was available to purchase, thanks to the wonderful samples. I switched from the Nutraganics line. I combine the Natrulift line with the Vitamin C line and have had wonderful results. A friend I hadn't seen in 6 months complimented me on my skin one day even mentioning I looked years younger (I'm 36), and I wasn't wearing make up that day. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Portage
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Wonderful Skin Care Products
Date:October 2, 2012
I love all of the Body Shop's skin care products. This product was a little heavy. I really loved the Wise Woman skin care facial products- facial wash, toner, day creme. I wish you would bring back that line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: astoria,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
super great for travel
Date:May 12, 2012
love the travel size and the chance to try this line at first--i love it-it works wonders.ive been a member so long and trust their products.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Heavenly Hands Set
4.3 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Short Effect
Date:April 5, 2012
Seems to be working, made my skin feel smoother. I do not have wrinkles yet, but my haggard commute has taken a toll on my skin and it seems to be responding well to this set
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Morro Bay
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
A little heavy
Date:March 31, 2012
I decided to try this line because I have early signs of aging at age 41. It has been a little heavy and oily for me. I feel like I need to powder or blot throughout the day. I have tried several of the skin lines over the years and always go back to the Vit E line. I was planning to do that today and was disappointed that the daily lotion with SPF is not available.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
great little set
Date:February 17, 2012
Nice little set to try out the basic Natrulift products. All 4 bottles are refillable, so its great for travel too. Also makes a nice gift, with cute little bag. Definitely wait and buy it on sale though--the regular price is way too much.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Austin
Love it!
Date:February 2, 2012
Started using these products 2 weeks ago. Already have seen results that I am very happy with. Will purchase the full sizes soon!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Doylestown
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
LOVE IT!!
Date:January 27, 2012
I saw immediate results with this product & have loved it since the first time I used it! The tone and texture of my skin is better than it has been in YEARS- and even my husband and friends have noticed the difference.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Jefferson City, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Date:January 24, 2012
I have never been able to leave the house forgetting to put on mosturizer, because by the time I get to the car my skin feels like it is cracking. This leaves my skin so moist that I sometimes forget to put on day/night cream.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Nevada
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Perfect for Travel
Date:January 16, 2012
This is a perfect gift for someone who travels a lot like I do. No stress just throw this in your suitcase and you are ready to go. I love Natrulift, it is an amazing product!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 28, 2011
I have tried many kinds of facial products ranging from department stoe brands to ones found in drug stores. I found immediate results with the Nutrulift Skin Care kit. My makeup went on smoothly and evenly. My skin is soft and supple. I am now going to purchase the full size bottles and save the the trial kit for traveling.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natrulift Skin Care Kit
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Would recommend? Yes