Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser

Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
Review 1 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
brendalee
Location: wisconsin rapids
Body Shop employee: No
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
disappointing
Date:November 17, 2013
I can barely detect any sandalwood scent, and even walking by this diffuser I can't smell anything. I don't understand all the great reviews.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaJean526
Location: Allentown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wonderful aroma
Date:November 6, 2011
This diffuser smells fabulous! I put it in our bathroom and it is not at all overwhelming for the smaller space. It is a great autumn scent and seems like it will last awhile. I don't know that I would pay full-price for it, but I got it on a discount so it was worth it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
blt32407
Location: Panama City Beach, FL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Frequency: Daily
Best scent ever!
Date:August 31, 2013
This is the first reed diffuser I've ever purchased, so in full disclosure, I have nothing to compare it to. I also use the sandlewood/ginger room spray and love it. The diffuser is fabulous! I use it in the bedroom to great effect. First tried in our larger, living room area and found it weak... so the size of the room is key. Gentle, lovely fragrance that doesn't irritate my eyes or allergies... will definitely buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roni
Location: Riverton
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Frequency: Daily
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date:April 2, 2013
I have the diffuser in my office and just absolutely LOVE IT!!!! When I come in first thing in the morning it brightens my senses immediately. I will definitely be purchasing this again in the future.
Thank you so much!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Valiant
Location: Clinton, CT
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Frequency: Daily
Wonderful scent!
Date:March 29, 2013
The ginger and sandalwood tones are subtle, fresh. This is exactly the scent I was hoping to find: one that enhances rather than overpowers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haibei
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Lasts up to a year in small bathrooms!
Date:November 26, 2012
Love this! I don't like the hassle or the potential fire hazard of burning candles or oil. This product works wonders. I put one of each in my smaller bathrooms and they have been lasting for almost a year now. Sandalwood & Ginger is subtle yet impressively relaxing. I'm buying more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
suew
Location: Phoenix
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Great product, incredible value
Date:October 2, 2012
Love this diffuser. I bought one for guest bathroom. The scent is beautiful and not too flowery; even my husband loves it. The price is extremely reasonable. I now have four of these throughout my house
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
trimom53
Location: Black Mountain
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
AA++
Date:August 24, 2012
This smells wonderful !!! I have it in the bedroom and every once in awhile - a whiff. Great fragrance ! I wish it was also available in a personal fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bukgrl
Location: Orange County, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Lovely
Date:June 30, 2012
This diffuser looks sleek and moden in my bathroom and smells fresh and citrusy without being overpowering. I really like it and will be trying another frangrance choice next.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
homeinla
Location: Los Angeles
Wonderful diffuser
Date:May 12, 2012
The smell makes my room smell so good. I use on coffee table in living room.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nettie
Location: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Recalled Memories
Date:December 29, 2011
I love the scent - it reminds me of my mother's kitchen back in the Caribbean. I put it in the bathroom next to the den and as I approach I can smell it. It's just right in terms of the strength of the fragrance. I am going to buy me some more. Thanks BS.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovebodyshop
Location: Toms River, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Long lasting
Date:March 24, 2011
I purchased this in December and still have about half of the oil left. Recently the smell has not been that strong but I just turned the reeds around and smells like new. This reed diffuser def outlasted others I have.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sandalwood & Ginger Reed Diffuser
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5