Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel

Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
Review 1 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Shower creme slighty more scent than butter
Date:August 8, 2012
Shower gel and has a pleasant light scent.-not overpowering and refreshing. It layers well with other products in this line.. Very Nice!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Light feminine fragrance
Date:August 4, 2012
This shower gel has a light floral and lightly cherry fragrance. It cleanses well and the scent is not too heavy. It's fun to use every now and then. My TBS favs are pink grapefruit, strawberry, and olive.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
AnnAnn
Location: OC
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Date:July 27, 2012
Good lather but I definitely will not purchase again. Smells like cheap no name fruit scented shower gels. I was expecting something a lil more sophisticated?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KriticalK
Location: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Great smell, great lather!
Date:July 21, 2012
I used to buy another product from a different store, but that left my skin dried out, so I switched to the Body Shop brand, and I'm so glad I did! The smell is wonderful, it lathers nicely, and, best of all, my skin doesn't get dried out and flakey! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a nice, clean scent that isn't over powering.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimberly
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
THE BEST
Date:May 12, 2012
I LOVE this. I love anything cherry blossom. I was really pleased to see how much this foamed with only a little dollop of gel. This is great for Spring/Summer. And I can smell this on myself hours after my shower.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilovemangos
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Refreshing
Date:May 12, 2012
This shower gel is simply amazing. The smell is very rich but not too strong. The lather is just perfect, and most of all my skin isn't left dry. Also, I'm glad I purchased the body butter too because they work great together. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
slbs
Location: Evansville, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
spring...
Date:January 16, 2012
Great smell for spring! Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kitty811
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Nice, soft fragrance
Date:July 10, 2011
Concentrated so I only need a dime-sized drop on a pouf. Lathers well, does not leave my skin dry and has a gentle fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Japanese Cherry Blossom Bath and Shower Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5