Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Strawberry Body Butter

Mini - 1.7 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
Review 1 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Grand Rapids
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best strawberry scented stuff I've ever bought
Date:May 27, 2013
This stuff smells AMAZING! And the scent lasts all day. Usually when I've bought strawberry-scented stuff from other places, it's not smelled as wonderful or true to strawberries as this body butter. The Body Shop's body butters have cured my dry elbows, arms, legs, everything! I would recommend any of them. Some have different consistencies - I found this one to be a tad more watery than others, but that made it seem to spread easier. Got it on sale and will definitely purchase more if I ever run out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Absolutely Fabulous Product
Date:July 21, 2013
I absolutely adore this product! Its small enough that I can bring it along while traveling, and I travel quite frequently, and the smell is glorious and lasts all day. I've had it for a month and still haven't used it all yet, so I can't imagine how long it would take me to get the regular, $20 one! The travel sized is just as fabulous and is a fraction of the cost. It makes my skin smell, look, and feel amazing with only the slightest amount applied. The scent is genuine strawberry, unlike other products from different stores that use the average, fake strawberry smell. I would highly recommend this to any Body Shop Lover, and I expect to be buying many more soon!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Weston, Florida
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
A beautiful scent and moisturizer
Date:November 16, 2014
I bought this and loved the moisturizing abilities. It's not a very thick consistency, so I does not feel heavy or sticky on the skin. The scent is a very fruity, sweet scent that I would recommend more for summer and springtime. If you are a girl or have a girlfriend or are a guy that loved sweet, fruity scents (like me) this product is defiantly for you.
Plus, I am always on the go, so this mini body butter is great to store in my car or bag. Easy access for all occasions.
Love this product, it is a must have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wyomissing, pa
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
Strawberry Shortcake
Date:July 28, 2014
I'm more into the fresh smelling type lotions but wanted to test this scent out. Glad I did, it reminds me of the strawberry shortcake dolls growing up. My husband loves it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Dallas, Texas
Body Shop employee: No
Great scent, I like the mango one better
Date:February 10, 2014
So far I have only used this and the mango body butter from The Body Shop, but both have been great purchases! They smell wonderful and the actual cream is nice and thick, but not so thick that you can't spread it easily on the body. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day, as does the scent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fremont, NE
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Smells great! Will buy again!
Date:January 3, 2014
I picked up the mini strawberry body butter as a Christmas gift to myself (you've got to treat yourself, too!), along with a coconut one. Happy Holidays to me, as the strawberry has a mouthwatering smell! The coconut smells awesome, too - just like a fresh coconut! LOVE these butters!!! As a first-time Body Shop customer, I have new favorites for my handbag, and I'm planning to go back for a full-sized strawberry for my dresser!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York, NY
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Cute Little Something For Strawberry Lovers!
Date:December 18, 2013
I literally just got this product a few minutes ago, opened it up, fell in love and here I am writing a review for it. The smell is spot on like real strawberries rather than a sweet candy like smell which makes me so happy. The "mini" size is perfect to just put in my bag and take out with me for a day. I have a full size body butter in another scent so I wanted to try a mini though I'm not sure I would pay $6 as I might just wait for a sale to go up in the future. I suggest jumping on it during a 50% off sale like I did since its too good to let it get away. Either way, it smells amazing and even the container is really cute. I would buy this again for sure.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: California
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Great scent, to-go size!
Date:December 17, 2013
Such a great size to tote around in a clutch to a carry-on handbag during flight. If I find a TBS scent I like in full-size, I always end up purchasing the 'mini' so I can keep it with me when I'm on-the-go and moisturize my hands with something that really works! The Strawberry scent is amazing-- really like a fruity strawberry! Absolutely love this-- 5/5!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Glen Oaks, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Fun, uplifting scent
Date:February 5, 2013
This was one of the very first body butters I tried from TBS. I love it.. Its wonderful scent entices me to put some on, working wonders on my hands. Great to keep on hand by the bed, so I put so on before going to bed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Even hubby noticed!
Date:July 13, 2012
If you love strawberries and moisturized skin buy this... better yet buy a gift set for yourself and a friend! Even my hubby noticed the yummy scent and complimented me =)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini Strawberry Body Butter
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes