Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Facial Massager

Facial Massager
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Facial Massager
Review 1 for Facial Massager
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
different
Date:May 8, 2011
I was intrigued when I saw this, so I went ahead and said why not, and got it. I think it's actually pretty clever. It feels really nice rolled over the jaw line, round and behind the ears and down the nose! It's a nice additive to a facial, with lotion or oil. The roller has a solid wood handle, and it's easy to clean. I'm pleased!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Facial Massager
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
ingenious little tool
Date:May 24, 2011
love this little massager! really stimulates the skin and helps you get a good glow and the blood flowing. use after washing your face before you put on moisturizer and/or make up
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Facial Massager
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
doesn't work for me
Date:December 27, 2012
It is not worthy to spend even a dollar for this product. I don't like how it feels when rolling it on my face. I don't see any difference when use it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Facial Massager
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Norfolk
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing
Date:November 29, 2014
This little thing has made SUCH a difference for me! I am one of those who clenches my jaw when stressed and using this for a while after work (or during a busy afternoon) has provided SO much relief I didn't even know I needed. I want to give one to everyone I know!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Facial Massager
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Best purchase ever
Date:November 4, 2013
I bought mine about 3.5 years ago and use it every night after I apply moisturiser. I can tell a massive difference in my skin--it really stimulates my skin and helps the products absorb. I've bought them for several friends because they're always asking me what I use to stay looking so young (I'm in my mid-30s but don't look it).
Advice to anyone who buys this: the roller is very tight at first but keep using it. It will loosen up quite a bit after several uses.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Facial Massager
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Norristown
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
good quality
Date:May 20, 2013
I only tried it once so far and it feels good.
I used it after I wash my face at night, after the moisturizer hoping that it will be absorbed better.
Honestly don't know if it works but again, it feels good!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Facial Massager
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Memphis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best Facial Massager
Date:January 14, 2013
It really makes my face glow after using it for just a week.. Stimulates the blood cells and helps in absorption of my night cream better.. Try this before u go to bed after using your night cream/lotion and see the difference
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Facial Massager
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Not so good
Date:April 18, 2011
I heard good reviews from my friends. When I used it after washing my face, etc - the white part would not roll at all. I either received a defective roller or it's part of the facial massager. Other than that, it's not bad.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Facial Massager
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5