Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baked-To-Last Blush

Baked-To-Last Blush
Average Customer Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Baked-To-Last Blush
Review 1 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenars
Location: Virginia Beach
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
BEST BLUSH!
Date:April 2, 2014
I usually don't wear blush but wanted to start. Originally I thought the coral would look better with my skin tone (olive) but it was out so I tried the Petal. I LOVE IT! The color is perfect, lasts all day and gives a little shimmer. This blush will last forever. I bought a Body Shop brush too to apply it in a circular motion on my cheekbone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateHB91
Location: Hayden
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Have to use a lot
Date:January 21, 2014
I love the baked stuff. It holds up well (doesn't seem to crack like normal powder stuff). I got this in petal, and I am excited to try the coral color soon! I feel like it is no where near as bold as my previous blush from TBS so I need to use more than I used to, but that's just what comes with baked stuff. The color is nice and it's the perfect amount of shimmer, but still mostly matte.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megzy
Location: Denver
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Amazing
Date:January 4, 2014
It blends beautifully and looks amazing on my skin. It lasts most of the day on my oily skin and adds a great glow.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
flockmama
Location: santa fe
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Beautiful!
Date:September 15, 2013
Goes on smoothly and evenly, blends well, lasts for hours and has just the right amount of pigment and satin sheen to provide flattering color, subtle highlighting, and a brightened look. A light to medium application is quite sufficient and a little product goes a long way.
I have a very fair complexion with yellow undertones. I wear the coral shade in the warmest months with a very light dusting of bronzer, and the petal shade the rest of the year to enhance pale skin and cool weather wardrobe colors.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoudiniVino
Location: Bismarck, ND
So Lightweight...
Date:June 11, 2013
This blush is absolutely wonderful. It is so lightweight and very subtle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helli
Location: San Diego, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love it!!!
Date:April 24, 2013
Im not a make up wearer type of person, but im in love with this! The soft color gives a natural glow, as if I just took a hot shower!! And it last all day... I'm in Love <3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reg1
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Monthly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best little blush
Date:April 14, 2013
I love how radiant this blush is, how nicely the two colors blend, how long they last. Great stuff! I got it in petal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shadfly
Location: Chester, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Great Blush
Date:March 28, 2013
I bought the coral blush and love the color. Very happy with this purchase!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burin
Location: Tukwila
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love it
Date:September 22, 2012
Never tried any blush this nice :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessiNYC
Location: New York City
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love this blush!!
Date:September 21, 2012
I'm very fair skinned with dark hair, and I thought I'd try this blush in the pinkish color. I was using cream blush for awhile, but wanted something more natural. I LOVE this product! It gives me just the right amount of color and the shimmery half of the blush makes me glow. It's the perfect complement to my fair skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Katej
Location: Boulder
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
BEST BLUSH!
Date:August 5, 2012
I have fair skin and I purchased this blush, as I was looking for something to compliment my skin tone. I love this product! It goes on great and lasts all dayl
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldMilkRoses
Location: Upper Sandusky
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Natural Color!!
Date:July 31, 2012
The color is beautiful and goes on smoothly. The shimmer is just perfect. I bought it on a whim and it may be the best blush i have ever bought, and i have used MANY brands. I highly recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MaMare10
 
Please wait while more information about MaMare10 is loaded.
Additional information about MaMare10 could not be loaded.
Please don't ever discontinue this product
Posted March 27, 2013
I bought this blush just to see if "This one" might work and be the one i could count on. YES IT IS!!! It goes on smoothly, it's beautiful and i will use it forever. Finally a blush that works. The only negative is the container, it's hard to open.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
qt2tay
Location: Houston
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lasts Indeed!
Date:July 19, 2012
Blushes usually don't last long on my oily skin, but this one definitely does! I was expecting to get that glow that everybody raves about, and I sure did! I went to a wedding over the weekend with it, and the blush lasted all night and looked fabulous in the pictures!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vini
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best purchase ever!
Date:June 2, 2012
I have been wearing it everyday for past 6 months. And it makes me glow naturally. It's long lasting and gives soft dewy look. I only wish body shop improves packing a bit ( don't like plastic container) and comes up with more shades...
But I would still be buying it, its far superior than my NARS blushes...
Thanks TBS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShleeBee
Location: Natick, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Essential for every makeup collection!
Date:May 14, 2012
I would suggest this product for absolutely anyone. It is long-lasting, even, and a flattering shade. I could never buy any other kind of blush after using this product. Perfection.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
shann
Location: riverside
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
very good purchase
Date:May 13, 2012
Very happy with this product you can use it during the day to put a little pink in your face or use it at night it gives you this elegant shimmer on your face I was nervouse the first time I bought this product now I can't live with out it. I have olive tone skin so pink does not always look good on me but the baked to last blush I love because it bleds the colors to leave this beatiful shimmer on your face that gives you this over all healthy look to
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DIYmomof2
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brings Back my youthful glow
Date:May 12, 2012
Best blush on the market. Makes me look like I'm a teen again, not a tired mom of 2 toddlers. And, makes me feel like a ray of sunshine in the dry cold winters of Colorado.
Lasts for a long time. Very cost effective.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
ExquisiteWithEczema
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Simply Amazing
Date:May 12, 2012
I am new to The Body Shop, but everything I have used so far has been amazing. This blush is no exception. The pigment is wonderful and you barely need any product on the brush for it to show up. Petal gives the perfect flush of color to my fair skin and lasts all day. I also like that you can use the colors together or separate. The light color makes an excellent highlighter. I have been using this blush ever since I got it (3 weeks ago) and I doubt I will ever try another. I have been singing the praises of this blush on my blog almost to the point of where I am sure everyone is sick of hearing about it. Truly an amazing product; love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
WYOMING
Location: Casper
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Blush
Date:April 28, 2012
I am olive skinned and most blush either didn't show or was too much contrast. This blush is perfect. It stays on all day and gives just enough glow for a healthy look. I love the bit of shimmer from mixing the two colors. I would definitely recommend this product.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny123
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
LOVE this blush.
Date:April 25, 2012
this blush is perfect. has everything youd be looking for. it gives a really natural glow and shimmer and lights up your face. you can make it as natural or as dramatic as you want and can be layered without looking cakey. since its baked and pressed it lasts a long time and its actually alot bigger than it looks like itd be online (its a larger size than the other blush from TBS) good price. will def buy again whenever i end up running out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>