Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baked-To-Last Blush

Baked-To-Last Blush
Average Customer Rating:
4.795 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Baked-To-Last Blush
Review 1 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthmother
Location: Bergen County, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
new obsession
Date:June 5, 2011
I am obsessed with this blush! The fact that it's made in Italy with real healthy ingredients makes it more appealing. The "petal" blush gives a rosy-pink glow on my cheeks that is neither too shimmery or fake-looking. The color is very natural and brightens my face, giving it a radiance that I have not seen from any other blush I've used. At forty, I appreciate the radiance alot because it gives me such a youthful glow. I highly recommend this blush to anyone regardless of skintone. The quality is just beyond amazing! I have dry/combination skin and this blush lasts all day. I also use the "coral" blush whenever I want to wear richer color lipstick (i.e. red). It gives a warm glow which complements darker lipstick shades. Go ahead, try it and you'll see what I'm talking about...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
flockmama
Location: santa fe
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Beautiful!
Date:September 15, 2013
Goes on smoothly and evenly, blends well, lasts for hours and has just the right amount of pigment and satin sheen to provide flattering color, subtle highlighting, and a brightened look. A light to medium application is quite sufficient and a little product goes a long way.
I have a very fair complexion with yellow undertones. I wear the coral shade in the warmest months with a very light dusting of bronzer, and the petal shade the rest of the year to enhance pale skin and cool weather wardrobe colors.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
JessiNYC
Location: New York City
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love this blush!!
Date:September 21, 2012
I'm very fair skinned with dark hair, and I thought I'd try this blush in the pinkish color. I was using cream blush for awhile, but wanted something more natural. I LOVE this product! It gives me just the right amount of color and the shimmery half of the blush makes me glow. It's the perfect complement to my fair skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
ExquisiteWithEczema
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Simply Amazing
Date:May 12, 2012
I am new to The Body Shop, but everything I have used so far has been amazing. This blush is no exception. The pigment is wonderful and you barely need any product on the brush for it to show up. Petal gives the perfect flush of color to my fair skin and lasts all day. I also like that you can use the colors together or separate. The light color makes an excellent highlighter. I have been using this blush ever since I got it (3 weeks ago) and I doubt I will ever try another. I have been singing the praises of this blush on my blog almost to the point of where I am sure everyone is sick of hearing about it. Truly an amazing product; love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ppoberg
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
The best yet
Date:March 21, 2011
I have tried so many blushes for the past 40 years until my sales assistant showed me this blush. I absolutely LOVE this blush! It stays on all day with no touch ups. I have never encountered such a great blush product that is worth every penny, I stocked up recently just in case of loss, breakage (like any pressed blushes) or if they decided to ever take it off their shelves. I don't know if it has to do with it being "baked" or just because the Body Shop has excellent products and are improving every year. I've been shopping on and off at the Body shop for 20+ years, an it just keeps getting better!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lenars
Location: Virginia Beach
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
BEST BLUSH!
Date:April 2, 2014
I usually don't wear blush but wanted to start. Originally I thought the coral would look better with my skin tone (olive) but it was out so I tried the Petal. I LOVE IT! The color is perfect, lasts all day and gives a little shimmer. This blush will last forever. I bought a Body Shop brush too to apply it in a circular motion on my cheekbone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateHB91
Location: Hayden
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Have to use a lot
Date:January 21, 2014
I love the baked stuff. It holds up well (doesn't seem to crack like normal powder stuff). I got this in petal, and I am excited to try the coral color soon! I feel like it is no where near as bold as my previous blush from TBS so I need to use more than I used to, but that's just what comes with baked stuff. The color is nice and it's the perfect amount of shimmer, but still mostly matte.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helli
Location: San Diego, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love it!!!
Date:April 24, 2013
Im not a make up wearer type of person, but im in love with this! The soft color gives a natural glow, as if I just took a hot shower!! And it last all day... I'm in Love <3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reg1
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Monthly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best little blush
Date:April 14, 2013
I love how radiant this blush is, how nicely the two colors blend, how long they last. Great stuff! I got it in petal.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoldMilkRoses
Location: Upper Sandusky
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Natural Color!!
Date:July 31, 2012
The color is beautiful and goes on smoothly. The shimmer is just perfect. I bought it on a whim and it may be the best blush i have ever bought, and i have used MANY brands. I highly recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MaMare10
 
Please wait while more information about MaMare10 is loaded.
Additional information about MaMare10 could not be loaded.
Please don't ever discontinue this product
Posted March 27, 2013
I bought this blush just to see if "This one" might work and be the one i could count on. YES IT IS!!! It goes on smoothly, it's beautiful and i will use it forever. Finally a blush that works. The only negative is the container, it's hard to open.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
qt2tay
Location: Houston
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lasts Indeed!
Date:July 19, 2012
Blushes usually don't last long on my oily skin, but this one definitely does! I was expecting to get that glow that everybody raves about, and I sure did! I went to a wedding over the weekend with it, and the blush lasted all night and looked fabulous in the pictures!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vini
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best purchase ever!
Date:June 2, 2012
I have been wearing it everyday for past 6 months. And it makes me glow naturally. It's long lasting and gives soft dewy look. I only wish body shop improves packing a bit ( don't like plastic container) and comes up with more shades...
But I would still be buying it, its far superior than my NARS blushes...
Thanks TBS!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DIYmomof2
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Brings Back my youthful glow
Date:May 12, 2012
Best blush on the market. Makes me look like I'm a teen again, not a tired mom of 2 toddlers. And, makes me feel like a ray of sunshine in the dry cold winters of Colorado.
Lasts for a long time. Very cost effective.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
WYOMING
Location: Casper
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Blush
Date:April 28, 2012
I am olive skinned and most blush either didn't show or was too much contrast. This blush is perfect. It stays on all day and gives just enough glow for a healthy look. I love the bit of shimmer from mixing the two colors. I would definitely recommend this product.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunny123
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
LOVE this blush.
Date:April 25, 2012
this blush is perfect. has everything youd be looking for. it gives a really natural glow and shimmer and lights up your face. you can make it as natural or as dramatic as you want and can be layered without looking cakey. since its baked and pressed it lasts a long time and its actually alot bigger than it looks like itd be online (its a larger size than the other blush from TBS) good price. will def buy again whenever i end up running out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenjrl
Location: Bay Area, CA.
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
the best blush I've ordered from BS
Date:December 17, 2011
This blush goes on so smooth & it just makes you glow! I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Marie
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Ever
Date:August 5, 2011
I have never found a product that does not look like
Powder or product on my face. This blush is undetectable but looks natural and great. It is a two in one which makes application quick and easy. I hope you always carry this blush.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cookie
Location: Alaska
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Beautiful glow
Date:June 11, 2011
This is lighter than blush. It's just the right amount of color. It's light, but you can lay it on thicker with more layers. It gives a beautiful glow to your cheeks while delivering a subtle amount of color. It's natural looking and not overdone. As dark as it looks, it does not go on that dark. Will purchase again if it is available at the time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megzy
Location: Denver
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Amazing
Date:January 4, 2014
It blends beautifully and looks amazing on my skin. It lasts most of the day on my oily skin and adds a great glow.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Baked-To-Last Blush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HoudiniVino
Location: Bismarck, ND
So Lightweight...
Date:June 11, 2013
This blush is absolutely wonderful. It is so lightweight and very subtle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>