Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Coconut Holiday Gift Box

Coconut Holiday Gift Box
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
Review 1 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Dark
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Deal
Date:March 26, 2013
Best deal ever! Full sized products at mini sized price. Stock up for gifts or hog it for yourself! If you love the coconut line, you can't go wrong with this set! The shower cream DOES lather up well if you use a bath lily or one of Body Shop's excellent exfoliating skin towels. Creams won't do a lot of lathering when using a wash cloth.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Best deal ever
Date:June 23, 2013
You get so much stuff for an amazing price! If you like coconut then you have to get this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Coconut Love!!
Date:May 4, 2013
It all started when my bank offered a cash back reward on purchases from The Body Shop...and now I'm obsessed and want to try all of the products!! I absolutely love coconut and this line is amazing!. The scent is divine and doesn't smell artificial in any way. The shower cream makes my skin SO soft and the one with the set is larger then the standard one available and has a pump! I use 3 pumps and have no trouble with lather. The body butter is also divine. I use it before bed and I feel like a feel moisturized for the next few days even if I don't reapply every night. The scrub is also great. The lip butter is nice, but I do feel like it's just a lip moisturizer and it absorbs and disappears pretty quickly. I was afraid that if I used alI of the products together, I would smell too much like a was covered in coconut scented sun tan lotion, but the scent doesn't last long. I like this as it won't interfere with any perfume I put on. I loved this set so much, I bought two more for gifts! I will definitely keep buying the coconut shower cream for myself, but I want to try all of the other body butters before I pick a favorite. I have also been using the Vitamin E Body Butter and I like the consistency of that one a little more than the coconut, although I love the coconut scent more. This was a great deal!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Excellent Deal!!!
Date:April 14, 2013
I don't like coconut. So I wouldn't buy any of the product line...that is until I saw the amazing price of this gift set. WOW! Am I glad I ordered this! All of the products work so well on my skin. Honestly, my skin is well moisturized for almost 48 hours...and I have dry skin! The scent is low key which I love. The large sizes of the shower cream and the body butter made this such a steal. Oh, I find that the shower cream lathers very well. I am toying with buying another one of this set soon.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Torrance
Boxed Perfection!
Date:April 1, 2013
This gift set, which has finally dropped in price, is now well worth purchasing! The items are scented with TBS truly marvelous natural coconut and all the products included are made to work synergistically for a smooth, lovely fragranced spa-like experience. Highly recommended!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Altamonte Springs, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
AHmazing deal
Date:March 6, 2013
Love this! This is such a great deal! I love the scrub, body and lip butter the only thing I am not to crazy about is the body wash but it's only because it doesn't really lather up as much as I like, it does however moisturize well. Other than that I highly recommend this kit. You cannot beat the value!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LJNut
 
Please wait while more information about LJNut is loaded.
Additional information about LJNut could not be loaded.
Nuts for Coconut
Posted May 1, 2013
Easter is the perfect time to buy a Christmas Gift Box Set. The right combination and price point were key factors in my decision to purchase said item. I was suprised by the lengthy delivery process, took over a week.
I was ecstatic to receive my favorite Body Butter, Exfoliate Scrub, and to try out the lip balm and Bath Body Cream. Like the lip cream, although there is not much product, not to thrilled with the Body Wash, a bit thick and lacks lather or giving you that squeaky clean feeling.
Definitely pleased with the free S&H, competitive with other sites.
Thank you
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Nashville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Excellent value
Date:February 8, 2013
Excellent value for sale price purchase of full size products.... coconut shower cream doesn't lather as much .. but like it overall!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: MSP
Gender: Female
WOW!!!
Date:January 25, 2013
Seriously one of the best deals I have every found at The Body Shop. I wish they would keep sets like this around! When my packaged arrived today, I was very pleasantly surprised to see that the Body Butter was a larger size than advertised - 300ml instead of 200ml. Love it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconut Holiday Gift Box
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5