Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit

Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
Review 1 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lindzf
Location: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love this!
Date:January 18, 2013
I purchased this on a whim since it was half price and I am so glad I did! My skin is soft and smooth, fine lines around my eyes are starting to soften up and some marks from old breakouts have lightened considerably. Such a difference from my usual brand of drug store facial care! My face tends to get oily and I am prone to breakouts, but I find the creams aren't too thick if you just use one pump... Also no breakouts or excessive oil since I started using this. I find the scent pleasant, though you can't really smell anything after a couple minutes anyways. Strong scents give me headaches, so I'm pleased this isn't overbearing.
Overall, just a great line of facial care. Will definitely purchase full size!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Set-- Love love love toner
Date:October 14, 2012
This is an excellent set.
Perfect for travel . The toner is excellence personified !!
Gentle moisture driven set great for all skin types. Moisturizer with toner underneath is so soothing.
WOW!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dressagelady
Location: new orleans
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:August 14, 2012
Bought this at an airport because I forgot my usual moisturizers - it was amazing! The facewash is wonderful, cleans without drying and the day and night creams are both good without being heavy or greasy (I have oily skin).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mertale
Location: Sierra Vista
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good Product
Date:March 26, 2012
Tried this starter kit to see if I liked the product. Enjoyed each product and did buy more. THe only dislike is the am lotion smell. Not too good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoAnnCM25
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My skin feels good
Date:January 21, 2012
I bought the regular sized bottles of the serum and night cream. I have been using it since December 2011 and I have to say that it works really well. I usually experience dry patches on my skin a week before my period arrives, but with my regular use of this product, I have not experienced dry patches. Serum is lighter than a lotion and it sinks in my skin immediately, then I apply the night lotion. I do this procedure in the AM and PM and my skin feels great. What's also awesome is that I apply it to my neck area and I noticed that the skin of my neck has less fine lines. Hurrah!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
A2ZMom
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
I'm in Love
Date:March 24, 2011
I'm a fan of many of the Body Shop skin care lines, but this is my absolute favorite. I stock up because whenever I run out of a product, the store seems to be out as well. It's gentle, but effective and smells divine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalBeautyIII
Location: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Amazing Products, Amazing Ingredients
Date:February 9, 2013
What a great way to sample such an amazing line of product! This set is perfect for travel; I used for the first time on a recent trip to Europe and it did not disappoint! Ingredients are very natural: overall FABULOUS!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Zimukusa
Location: Dayton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
At last!
Date:July 10, 2012
I used to use BodyShop's Kinitin line that ended, and I've been searching for something to replace it. I do have some Tea Tree products that help if I have a bad break out but I'm in a dry and humid state with high winds and needed something that could give me solid moisturization without making me sweat. I bought the starter kit (I'm on a tight budget) to try it out and have fallen in love with Nutriganics! The face wash gives a fantastic sense of clean, without drying out my skin. I love the toner and night/day creams but realized pretty quickly that I have to use minimal amounts as the creams are quite thick and last well. The serum is probably my favorite, particularly as I know it gives a slight glow to help me on those days when time only allows for mascara. This kit, along with my dedicated drinking water, has cleared my skin of some blotchy patches and made me feel a little more confident! So glad to have found something that my skin loves!
 
My Product Recommendations
Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
4.9 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picklecat
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good for a test drive
Date:May 12, 2012
When I took the skin care assessment test on this site, I was recommended the Nutriganics line. Since I'm religious to the Tea Tree line and was a little nervous to make a switch, I decided to purchase this starter kit as a test drive. It's a good thing I took the test, as my skin didn't love Nutriganics, and I'm back to my old reliable Tea Tree. I have combo skin that is also sensitive and acne prone, and Nutriganics seems to add extra moisturizing elements in its products, especially the toner, day and night creams. The cleanser was very nice - it has a pleasing scent, great lather and made my skin feel very soft. The night cream also was a great product, I felt that my skin was softer from using it. But the toner and day creams were a no-go for me, and my skin felt much better when I returned to the Tea Tree products. If you have dry, normal or sensitive skin and you're looking to keep it in great shape through your 30s, I recommend this line. This kit is a bit expensive, but it is a value as you receive all four products in sizes that will take you through a month of use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mekmac
Location: rochester, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
great product
Date:January 31, 2012
Nutriganics is my favorite skin care line, it really does work good. I've used the day & night cream, for more than a year. They are really creamy & smooth, and have a great natural scent. They really do moisturize nicely. I would love if they could get even more organic ingredients involved.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaJean526
Location: Allentown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE Nutriganics
Date:January 30, 2012
I really love the Nutriganics line. They smell great and are so gently on my skin. I have slowly been switching over from the Vitamin E line as my skin starts to show slight signs of aging. These products are the perfect size for traveling and most of the bottles are easily refillable from the larger product sizes if need be (so I get multiple use out of them). For the low price, this was a great buy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Drappy5
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
I love it!
Date:January 15, 2012
I have been using this cleanser now for about 6 months. I love it because my skin never feels dried out after I use it. I do toggle back and forth between this one and the Aloe Foam cleanser depending on the weather if it is dry out or humid. I bought this travel kit on sale because I feel the sell price of $18 was a good price for everything I got in the kit, and I mostly wanted the travel sized foam cleanser dispenser that I will hopefully be able to refill with my regular sized bottle in the future. This is my first time of trying the other products in the kit and can't review them yet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
very convenient
Date:January 13, 2012
i love this little travel set! i keep it in my overnight bag for when we go out of town. is so convenient to have all my favorites in small sizes. will re buy when my bottles are empty.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ruiri
Location: Michigan
Nice travel set with great skin care
Date:April 24, 2011
It's really good way to start using this product. I'll but the full size of day and night cream
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nutriganics™ Skin Care Starter Kit
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5