Product Reviews

Natural Lip Roll On Berry

Average Customer Rating:
3.429 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
64%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
Review 1 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Revelationgirl
Location: Monongahela
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Recommend?
Date:May 16, 2013
If you're looking for shine, a big YES. If you're looking for moisturizing, no. I really like the scent. It feels good going on. Works well over lipstick colors. Terrific shine, but I didn't feel like it lasted long. Maybe that's just me, idk. I liked that it had natural ingredients.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stephbella
Location: San Antonio, TX.
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Doesnt last at all!!
Date:December 24, 2012
I was so happy to see these roller lip glosses because I truly missed them from my childhood. I was excited to try it and thought it would be like the ones I tried before but I was truly mistaken. It gives a glossy look but after 5 mins its gone and I have to reapply. I was very dissapointed with the quality of this product because ALL of the body shop products are extremely great and wonderful, except for this one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
DanD
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Nice glossy look
Date:August 25, 2012
Not sure this is the best for moisterizing. felt like it sat on top of my lips. The shine it left on my lips was great. Will wear it for the shine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
on the fence
Date:May 24, 2012
i am on the fence about this product. it did nothing in terms of moisturizing. the flavor is very subtle, maybe would have liked it more if it packed more a punch flavor wise. isn't sticky and looks glossy. i doubt i'd buy it again. it does feel good (very cooling bc of the metal roller applicator) while going on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chocaholic2003
Location: Tiffin
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good summer gloss
Date:April 9, 2012
When I first got this product I didn't like it at all. I tried it again and realized you had to use it a couple times to get the gloss flowing well. I like this lip product as a gloss, but it doesn't last long, My lips sometimes feel even drier afterwards and I need to switch to a chapstick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
pj05
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
great for little girls
Date:April 5, 2012
Bought this for my five yr old and she loves it. since it's a roll on it last longer than the stick and she doesn't have move it up and down. Plus it has kept her lips nice and soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinnevere
Location: Quincy
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Very Happy With This Product!!
Date:February 13, 2012
I was recently in my local Body Shop store and decided to try this lip oil. I am happy with my purchase and I'm glad I decided to give it a try. It provides very good moisture for my lips when worn alone. It it very lightly scented so it is ideal for people like myself who prefer lip products that don't go overkill on the fragrance. The light berry flavor is very pleasant and when I use this product over lipstick it makes my lips look nice and shiny. If you ever get a chance to try this lip oil you should go for it!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
twinmama
Location: Salt lake City
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Date:January 11, 2012
Love the roll-on feel and the shine it provides. I do wish the product were thicker and lasted longer. It onlys last about 15 minutes but it feels great while it's there!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aymee
Location: Yuma
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good shine, minimal flavor.
Date:December 20, 2011
I'll start by saying that I'm a flavor freak. I want my lip gloss to have lots of flavor.
Pros:
A really nice clear gloss.
Cons:
Lacking flavor.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
vetols
Location: Caldwell
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
BUY if it's on SALE
Date:December 16, 2011
My lips used to be so dry and shred so much skin that i have to exfoliate every 3, 4 days and thought that was normal for the winter. THEN, I got this with a 50% off sale and it was the best thing I've ever used on my lips. It's so glossy it can be used as a lip gloss, and your lips will be so smooth and kissable.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJBrown
Location: Placerville, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
4 wks great
Date:October 29, 2011
give it 4 weeks to find out just how your lips should feel. The first 2 1/2 will make you want to go back to the old stuff but hold out and you will find just how great your lips look and feel.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
lilies
Location: ogden
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Date:September 22, 2011
it tastes nice. a little sweet. but it is too oily for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Lip Roll On Berry
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5
Would recommend? Yes