Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum

Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
Average Customer Rating:
4.712 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
94%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
Review 1 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
scent doesn't last as long
Date:May 18, 2012
I would thought "parfum" scent last longer than body spray. I would have to reapplied 2-3 times for 12 hours shift. I wouldn't recommend if you want a long lasting scent. Overall, the scent is decent. I would not repurchase this item.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lovely scent!
Date:November 26, 2011
This is one of my favorite perfumes to wear. I never get tired of it. It is perfect to wear at work because it isn't overbearing and the floral and slight citrus scent always puts me in a good mood. It also lasts the entire day. The light floral scent makes me feel very feminine. I hope they never discontinue this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amazing!
Date:April 30, 2011
I absolutely love this scent! I'm always trying out the new fragrances from The Body Shop and is my favorite since Leap. It reminds me a lot of J'adore Dior but at a much more affordable price. The only thing is, I wish the scent lingered a little longer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Wonderful Parfum
Date:August 24, 2013
I wear this every day. I love it so much!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Winston-Salem
Body Shop employee: No
Date:July 31, 2013
Love Dreams Unlimited Parfum has long-lasting effect. I've already bought it 3 times, and will buy again when the bottle I currently have will be empty. Highly recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Rochester, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Gray
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
Excellent scent
Date:May 15, 2013
I bought this parfum without even smelling it first in the store. Based upon the reviews and description, I thought it would be right up my alley, and I was not disappointed! It comes on a little strong, but after about half an hour it blends in perfectly and the scent lasts all day. A great purchase!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: new york
love love love
Date:March 14, 2013
been using this for about a year now and i never regretted that i changed perfume. i love the scent, its not so sweet, its so feminine that is not so heavy and very friendly to my sinus. while other perfume gave me headache, this one doesnt. the scent also last long. i would spray myself with this in the morning and it would last the whole day without spraying on myself again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Smells So Good!
Date:January 29, 2013
I bought this parfum after enjoying and finishing off a tub of the body butter and 2 bottles of the body wash, and wanting to try Dreams Unlimited in a different format. Even though I love the body butter and wash, I think it actually smells even better as a parfum! I'd like to note that the scent of the body butter is much stronger and longer lasting than the parfum. I apply the parfum 3 times during the work day. So, if you want a lighter scent, go for the parfum. If you want longer lasting, go for the body butter. Or get both, like I did! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philly
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great Value-Love it!!
Date:January 3, 2013
I purchased this as Christmas presents for my girls and nieces.They have all told me how much they love it and I was able to get Buy 1 get 1...even better. So glad I gave your company a second look!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
LOVE IT
Date:December 7, 2012
Bought it online without smelling it during thanksgiving promotional sale. (like 50% off/ buy 2 get 2) It's just became my everyday MUST-HAVE parfum. Tried it and fall in love with the smell, that's why it's THE BEST SELLING item :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Party ready now!!
Date:December 3, 2012
I love how luxe this smells! I can't wait for all the Christmas events we're attending, this perfume is perfect for it!
It is long lasting as well, so I don't have to worry about it wearing out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Pasadena, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Great day fragrance
Date:September 26, 2012
I purchased this fragrance & the matching body wash last August and a little of this product goes a long way. It's a nice light scent that stays on well and isn't too expensive. The only reason why I still have any left is because I cycle through about 10 perfumes at a time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Delightful!
Date:September 18, 2012
This is the first perfume I've ever purchased. I'm very sensitive to smells, especially overly strong perfumes and colognes, but this is the first perfume I liked enough to buy and love enough to wear all the time!! It's really quite lovely. Thanks Body Shop--you've done it again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
So many compliments!
Date:June 18, 2012
I love this scent and so does everyone else around me. I even had a lady stop me and ask me what I was wearing. This and the Gardenia are my favorite, both scents linger all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Albany
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Beautiful Scent
Date:May 14, 2012
This perfume is my all time favorite! Its such a nice light scent, but lasts all day long. I highly recommend it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Nice scent.
Date:May 13, 2012
This has a nice soft, floral scent that is pleasant.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
My Favorite Scent!
Date:May 12, 2012
I purchased this because I originally had the Body Butter and couldn't get enough of the scent! It's light, it's fresh and it smells amazing. I will definitely purchase another one when my bottle runs out, which won't be very long,
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best Perfume!
Date:May 12, 2012
I had been looking for a while for a reasonably priced, nice-smelling perfume. I happened to go into the Body Shop on Black Friday and loved this one! I'm pretty picky about perfume, but this has a great smell and isn't too strong or too light. Also, for a perfume, you can't beat the price! (Even though I still wait for it to go on sale!) It also goes really well with the lemon body butter and lemon body scrub (the smells compliment each other nicely). I highly recommend anything from the Body Shop!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: san diego
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
very refreshing
Date:May 10, 2012
This ia an excellent perfume. I love it. I use it daily and it gives a great feeling of freshness. I got it as a sample from Bodyshop and now already bought a bottle.I would highly recommend this product and will keep on buying this....smells lovely!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dreams Unlimited™ Eau de Parfum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Wonderful Scent
Date:May 8, 2012
I purchased this fragrance, because of a sample I received at Shecky's GNO. I must say that it is a great scent. Light, yet it lasts all day. I am almost finished with the bottle I just purchased about a month ago and can't wait to go get some more. Thank you Body Shop. Keep up the good work.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>