Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt

Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
Review 1 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Marina del Rey, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Weekly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
LOVE!!!
Date:January 10, 2014
I purchased this online and I loved how it smells. It has a honey + flowers scent. It's not too overwhelming for me, even when you use it in your bath.
I didn't have to use a lot of it and it bubbled right up and my skin was silky smooth afterwards.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Charlotte
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Luxurious
Date:January 4, 2014
I purchased this bath melt because I love the Honeymania scent and a woman in the store said it was amazing. She was right! It's a perfect relaxing ending to a stressful day. The bubbles are creamy and moisturizing and the best part is you use very little. It's a perfect compliment to the rest of the Honeymania line.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Iowa City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
smells divine!
Date:October 16, 2013
This bubble bath is great! The scent is wonderful. I don't detect any honey, but the floral scent is really nice. I am not usually a floral fan, but this reminds me of the soft pink bubble bath from avon, which has always been a favorite of mine. I will purchase again. You cannot beat the body shop sales.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Here
Body Shop employee: No
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Disappointing - smells awful
Date:January 6, 2014
This product is far below normal Body Shop standards. The smell is absolutely unlike anything that has ever occurred in nature. It was almost enough to give me a migraine, it's that obviously artificial. It bubbles up nicely but the smell ruins it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Hopewell, NJ
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sickly scented
Date:March 27, 2014
I thought the Body Shop had nice quality products, but something has changed in the past couple of years. This bubble bath bubbled for me, but it was so sickly scented with perfume that I couldn't use it anymore. Even for the sale price I paid, it's gong back.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Evansville, Indiana
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Beautiful Scent and Beautiful Bubbles
Date:September 6, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I ordered this online never having smelled the Honeymania scent but I wanted to try to this bubble bath by TBS. I saw a lot of people describe this as a floral scent rather than honey, which scared me originally because I'm not much for overwhelming floral scents, but I took a chance anyway, and I'm so glad I did. Not only does this product make the most beautiful bubbles, but the scent it amazing. I see what everyone meant by the honey-floral scent now, but don't get scared off by the word "floral"! This bubble bath is so relaxing and makes your skin feel so silky when you get out. If you are wary about buying this product, I recommend going in-store to give it a sniff and, if you like it, you should purchase it because it is very worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: McKinney, TX
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Best Smell Ever
Date:September 5, 2014
Unbelievable scent! So sweet and calming!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Frequency: Weekly
Lovely
Date:August 28, 2014
Smells so good. Smells more floral with a touch of honey. The bubbles are amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: wheelersburg,ohio
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Weekly
HUBBY APPROVED!
Date:August 5, 2014
First of let me tell you I just started using TBS products early last year and I am LOVING it!!! The hubz is not a big fan of anything foofoo( hubby's term of fruity-girly products) to him soap is enough but this Honeymania bath soak is one of the very rare foofoos that he's into! And everytime I order he makes it sure I include this! I love it too. It leaves my skin so silky soft and the smell is to die for! Leaves my bathroom and bathroom hallway smell sooo good after! It's def a keeper!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boulder
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Best for the Price
Date:May 16, 2014
Bubble bath can be hard to find, but one that is not drying, has a great modern scent, and makes tons of bubbles? This is the only one. I love it! Thanks for amazing new products and staying true to cruelty free, sustainable, natural roots.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Southern CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Smells Delicious...
Date:May 5, 2014
Finally, a bubble bath ~ The Honey Bath Melt is fragrant, smells delicious, and offers a fair amount of bubbles. I received mine last week and I've been in the bathtub every night since. I'm pleased.
TBS: Please offer a Moringa Bath Melt too. I'm sure I am not the only one that longs for bath bubble products. This bath melt has been a long time coming since you'all discontinued all of my bubble favorites. Please don't discontinue this one too...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
Love this Bubble Bath!
Date:December 14, 2013
I ordered this hoping I would love it and I do! The smell is rich honey with fresh flowers. It creates lots of luxurious bubbles. Feminine and sweet but not overly so. I hope this is around for a long time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BellaFairy
 
Please wait while more information about BellaFairy is loaded.
Additional information about BellaFairy could not be loaded.
Posted December 22, 2013
I love this new bath melt it does what it says it has a nice floral honey scent not strong and it stays with you for sometime and it really makes your skin feel soft I will be ordering more I am glad I bought 2 because the other one went in a few days my Honey likes it so you know it's gotta be good.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Englewood, OH
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Smells Wonderful, BUT. . .
Date:December 7, 2013
I am super disappointed in this product as a whole.
I love this scent, however, to get a good amount of bubbles, I would have to use half of the container. I do have hard water, but other products bubble up just fine. The bubbles that I do get seem to last a long time as other reviewers have stated.
I do not feel like it is hydrating or making my skin any more silky than an oatmeal additive from the local store.
I probably would not purchase again, but would look into purchasing another product in the Honey line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tallahassee
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Monthly
Luxurious!
Date:December 3, 2013
I typically do not like sweet smelling scents. But, these bath bubbles are so luxurious that I had to make an exception. I was concerned that it smelled like flowers and not honey, but it created loads of bubbles in my bathtub and the whole room smell divine. And, the scent lasted even when I drained the tub. Such a great purchase. I wish you had more products strictly for the bath.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orlando, Florida
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Weekly
Smells good enough to eat
Date:November 21, 2013
This product is amazing. Smells like honey blossom. The scent is totally intoxicating and the texture is like real honey. Bath water becomes bubbly and it softens your skin. One of my new favorite products. I will definitely repurchase this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Raleigh
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
New Fave Bubble Bath
Date:November 9, 2013
I frequently buy bubble bath products from Lush and didn't think this would be as good. I was wrong! I still love Lush, but this is my new favorite. Lots of long-lasting bubbles and the scent is beautiful-floral and honey. Love!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Austin
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Weekly
Lots of Bubbles
Date:November 5, 2013
It makes lots of bubbles that last a long time. The consistency and color is just like honey. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars is because the scent is very strong.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kansas City, MO
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Gray
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
My once weekly ritual has become daily...
Date:October 16, 2013
I am a huge bubble bath fan. I honestly wasn't planning on purchasing this until the sales associate at the storefront I frequent pointed it out (she has been spot on with every suggestion she has given me so I couldn't not try this). Oh. My. Goodness. I couldn't believe that a tablespoon full of this mixture created such luxurious bubbles that not only lasted the entire hour of my soak but left my skin so moisturized, soft, and with a light floral scent. I seriously took a bubble bath every day the first week I had my hands on this. The only reason I didn't continue my newly found daily ritual was that I had to travel and forgot to pack this. Absolutely recommend!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: SD, Cali
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
YUMMY!
Date:October 12, 2013
I've been looking for a great bubble bath for a long time. I wasn't even sure about this scent. But OMG this is the best. The bubbles fill the tub completely and last till the end of the bath. The smell is divine. Even after the bath the smell lingers on your body and in the bathroom. You end up relaxed, clean and skin so soft. The only thing missing is a honey drizzler/scoop to pour the rich liquid into the tub.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Honeymania™ Bubble Bath Melt
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Rochester
Body Shop employee: No
Move over philosophy....
Date:October 11, 2013
I am a bubble bath fiend - especially during the cold winter months. For years I've been a philosophy devotee, but no longer! As long as this is in stock, I won't be buying any more philosophy. Love the scent, the bubbles were amazing and they lasted my entire bath time. Can't wait for tomorrow night! Only thing I'm bummed about is I only bought one to try out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>