Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vineyard Peach Body Butter

Vineyard Peach Body Butter
Average Customer Rating:
4.939 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
Review 1 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PitaBella
Location: Indiana
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Dry
Peach field! :-)
Date:April 10, 2014
This is such a delicious smelling butter! It smells great, and moisturizes to the touch! I would definitely recommend this to a friend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shine
Location: Atlanta
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Smells so yummy
Date:February 28, 2014
I used to be a die-hard fan of the strawberry body butter, but after the peach line came out, I switched over immediately! I'm so glad they brought it back after the limited edition phase went by! It smells so yummy, but it's not as strong of a smell as the strawberry butter, which is great! I use it on my legs and elbows and it does a great job hydrating and it works throughout the day! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! <3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
floatingcloud
Location: Concrete Jungle
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinType: Combination
smells excellent!
Date:February 23, 2014
i'm always cautious about buying fruity moisturizers, because the scent can very easily become overpowering, but i have to say, this peach scent hit the nail right on the head. it's fresh, not too sweet, exactly like a real, ripe peach. i'm very glad i got this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodyButterMama
Location: Adelanto
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
I Can Smell the Juiciness!
Date:February 10, 2014
Wow this stuff smells awesome! I had to refrain from wanting to taste it. You can really smell the juiciness of peach in this body butter. Now I wished I picked up the body scrub.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
jdash
Location: USA
Body Shop employee: No
Age: Below 25
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Great Scent!
Date:February 3, 2014
This is an awesome product - one of my favorite body butters. The scent is incredible - smells a lot like those gummy peaches from my childhood! Super clean and not overwhelming - great scent! I took off a star because I don't find it as moisturizing as the Coconut Body Butter - still a great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
iHun
Location: Alexandria, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
My Absolute Favorite!
Date:January 22, 2014
My skin is super sensitive and very peculiar about the things it likes, so I didn't get my hopes up at first, but I was pleasantly surprised! It leaves my skin feeling soft and silky without leaving it greasy, and I am in LOVE with the scent. It smells exactly like biting into a fresh peach from my parents' garden! I didn't notice any weird changes in the scent after having it on me for a couple of hours either, it was the same fresh peach scent. I will definitely stock up on this. It's my favorite Body Shop product, I just hope they will never discontinue it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amaranthus
Location: California, USA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Frequency: Daily
Smells like Summer
Date:January 21, 2014
The fragrance is uplifting.
Rich enough for rough hands, elbows and knees. A lot of creams and lotions get sticky on me after a while but not this body butter. Leaves skin feeling silky and smooth.
I hope this line continues forever! In fact, I wish there was a lip butter to complete the line!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbMu
Location: Chester
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
fresh as a basket of peaches
Date:December 14, 2013
I rec'd this yesterday, as a maybe gift, but had to try it. I've already used it 3xs. Every time that I've used this body, I remember the bushel baskets of fresh peaches that we had when I was a kid. I keep thinking of the fuzziness, even tho there is no fuss in this body butter, it's hard to explain, but it smells that much like fresh peaches. And does it ever feel so good, it's soothing to my dry skin, It isn't sticky or tacky but sleek & smooth. I really like it a lot.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Naj12
Location: Dearborn Heights, MI
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
The Only Butter I Use Now
Date:December 12, 2013
This body butter is so amazing I have no idea it took me so long to discover it. Well my mother got this as a gift a few days ago and I tried it out and I knew right away I needed some for myself. My biggest pet peeve is when something smells artificial but when I put this on my super dry hands and arms it takes me back to the summer when I would pick a peach off our tree and bite into that sweetness. This is a product I will need to stalk up on. I have one tub in my bag and one in my bedroom so I am nowhere without it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoJo18513
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Awesome butter
Date:December 8, 2013
I got this for my birthday...I always love the Peach line...love the taste n smell of peaches..I figure that my body will love it as well...Anyways as soon as I got it I used it....its as soothing as the vitamin e butter but not as thick...this butter is much more moisturizing an it smells soooo good..Yes!!! Like peaches ppl...will continue to use the line because I love the smell of peaches...will recommend this to those who love peaches to get it...smells awesome n not to over powering...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Monthly
Light and Creamy
Date:September 13, 2013
I usually do not trend to the fruity type creams but this was one exception. This is a very light mild scented cream paired with a nice almost whipped consistency that is especially suited to summer for me as I have dry skin but it was very hydrating.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ProductJunkie5
Location: Kansas City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing!
Date:August 18, 2013
This is my favorite scent ever. I will have to stock up on this since it is listed as special edition.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doc2016
Location: New York City
Best Scent Ever
Date:June 16, 2013
Thank you SO much for bringing this scent back! I'm already stocking up in case it discontinues again! It would be nice if you could bring back the Vineyard Peach Body Lotion as well. I've gotten so many compliments from wearing this body butter, and it is by far the best peach scent I have ever come across (and trust me, I've searched far and wide, because peach is my favorite).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
IreneZ
Location: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
Awesome
Date:June 12, 2013
This is probably my most favorite TBS scent ever...the freshness of peach smell is addicting, without smelling fake at all. I agree with someone who says this smells like peach rings. The moisturizing property of the butter is awesome, the scent wonderful. The only thing missing is TBS making it a permanent line in their collection!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovePink1986
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinType: Dry
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
This stuff smells amazing :)
Date:June 10, 2013
If you enjoy peach scents like I do then you will be pleased
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimmykim
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I can't believe it's not butter
Date:June 5, 2013
First of all, I'm not going to lie... I already have a few body butters from the other competing company (you probably can guess which one). But I wanted to try this one because I absolutely love the smell of peaches. Let me just say, this has got to be the best peach scent, ever! It does not have that artificial peachy smell but instead literally smells like ripe peaches! It is a sweet fragrance so it can smell a tad bit like peach candy for a moment, but nonetheless smells incredible!
But aside from the actual fragrance and moving back to my first point, I can truly claim that this body butter tops all my other body butters. This made my hands feel like a baby's... No joke, other body butters that I've tried were indeed moisturizing but they did NOT make my skin feel THIS soft. It's really like a butter that seeps deep into my pores but without the greasiness. I can't wait to put this all over my body after I shower in the morning! How does a body butter make one's hands feel THAT smooth after just two applications? I moisturized my hands in the morning and again in the afternoon. I've never felt my skin feel so delicate before...
I can guarantee that I will be purchasing my body butters from The Body Shop from now on... The competing company cannot even compare.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
luvbody
 
Please wait while more information about luvbody is loaded.
Additional information about luvbody could not be loaded.
Posted July 30, 2013
I love this moisturizer just disappointed you can not get the oil or body spray in the fragrance
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Danyella
Location: Williamsport, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells awesome!
Date:December 30, 2012
This smells like peach rings the candy - if you know what that is. It is great! However, the smell does not last very long but is very moisturizing. I always use body butter, my skin is very dry. If this scent lasted longer like the strawberry one does or even the grapefruit I would buy again but just seems to fall short in that area.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
takescareofmyskin
Location: my place
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
i can't believe it's limited edition
Date:December 28, 2012
I've been a die hard satsuma fan for years! This vineyard peach scent is changing that! I cannot believe this is limited edition. I loved the fuzzy peach shower gel from years ago, this would pair well with that gel. I got compliments on this today :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
joannad
Location: Wisconsin
Smells wonderful and hydrates well.
Date:December 20, 2012
The Vineyard Peach line has fast become a favorite of mine. The scent doesn't last very long but smells like fresh cut peaches and layers well with other perfumes. The body butter hydrates for at least 24 hours.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vineyard Peach Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
katis19andgoingon
Location: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells Swell
Date:December 9, 2012
I never tried body butter until this year. My body gets extremely dry during the winter and I've been looking for body butter that works well and smells decent. I came across The Body Shop body butters. This scent, in my opinion, is sweet but it is mature also, allowing those looking for a midpoint to use comfortably. The price is pricey but it is definitely worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>