Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandy628
Location: Stillwater
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Just discovered this
Date:July 13, 2013
I suppose it's nice that I finally managed to snag a bottle of this lovely perfume before it disappears for good. I have no idea if TBS's newest Japanese Cherry Blossom is any good but this EDT is airy, very light and fragrant. So pleasant to smell on my skin! It's staying power is minimal and I can't really detect any silage but for what it's worth it's not bad at all. Grab some before it's all gone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Nice Fragrance Light Notes
Date:August 8, 2012
This is a light fragrance and can easily be layerd or used alone with other products in this line. Cherry with rose notes..
Wish it last a little longer.! Nice!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xiomara
Location: new york
cherry blossom
Date:June 21, 2012
Great scent - fresh - love it especially after a shower.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daphne
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great for summer
Date:June 21, 2012
This perfume has such a wonderful light floral scent - without being too strong. I love this as my warm weather perfume (I alternate with LOVE, ETC. for the cooler days). As someone who tends towards citrus scents, I was surprised at how much I loved this perfume. On my second bottle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jennz03
Location: Missoula
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:May 15, 2012
not overpowering with smell just the right smell and stays with you all day LOVE IT!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shreddii
Location: St Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Not overbearing at all
Date:May 12, 2012
This is a nice floral fragrance and it doesn't last very long, like some of the other stronger ones. But it gets you through the day, without being overpowering in fragrance. Very feminine and great for spring!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Very Refreshing.
Date:January 25, 2012
Floral scent. Very Girlish. Lasts long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lodi
Location: Los Angeles, Ca
Smells so good!!!
Date:January 24, 2012
This stuff smells amazing! SOOO many compliments and its light not over bearing at all! my new favorite scent!! :")
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rbraveryn
Location: Fremont
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
perfect EDT ever
Date:March 22, 2011
not too concentrate and the best thing is that it is not like some crazy perfume killing other's lungs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Japanese Cherry Blossom Eau de Toilette
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5