Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Firming Serum

Natrulift Firming Serum
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Firming Serum
Review 1 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Olyve
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Refreshing,
Date:October 18, 2012
I've been using it for a couple weeks. It's light, smells fruity. I like how it reduces the appearance of puffy eyes and smile lines. I haven't noticed any changes in pore size. It definitely brightened my skin and somehow evened skin tone. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mominupstateny
Location: upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great for skin!
Date:October 2, 2012
I bought this to help my face look better. A few lines and wrinkles are starting to appear around my mouth and I didn't like them at all. I have only used this product about 2 weeks, but I already see an improvement in my face. I use this with the Natrulift softening face wash and SPF 15 moisturizer and I think the three together are also helping.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
yourum
Location: Butler
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
So glad I tried it!
Date:May 12, 2012
My skin looks and feels so much better when I use Natrulift Firming Serum. I really enjoy the whole line of Natrulift products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
SensitiveNose
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
I like the smell
Date:April 26, 2012
Its very light and doesn't bother me---I'm the reviewer who is bothered by most of the fragrances....I love the way it makes my skin feel, but am not sure about reducing wrinkles or shrinking pores. What I like is that it feels nice, isn't drying and has antioxidant properties to catch the free radicals that my sunscreen doesn't. I belie e that's a great benefit. That being said, I did notice the wrinkles less when using the Nutraganics serum & foaming wash! I also like the. Onainer which keeps the product from oxidizing and loosing its power.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Really works!
Date:February 26, 2012
I got this product because I liked the SPF 15 Natrulift Day Moisturizer so much, and it does work! I get a nice smoothing effect, face looks fresher and firmer, the product is lightweight and absorbs super quickly. Not crazy about the smell, which is why I 4-starred the quality; it's not performance, it's the blah smell. Was hoping it would smell like the Day lotion, but no worries! I pop that on top and the smell's gone! At night I use this with the Vit. C capsules. Skin looks great! Thanks tbs, great product, as always. Now, if you could just tweak the scent....
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
not 100%
Date:January 13, 2012
i love the way this serum feels and smells..i use it under my moisturizer but i'm not 100% sure it's doing anything "firming" wise. i will continue to use, but am unsure if i'll repurchase. i like the vitamin c skin boost better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Violinmama
Location: Memphis
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
face lift in a bottle.
Date:December 21, 2011
My face showed dramatic improvement after a week using this product twice a day. It does exactly what it says. For me it tightened the pores on my forehead and diminshed the lines around my eyes. I look younger without going under the knife. Thank you thank you body shop. Best product ever for ladies.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Freeconc
Location: TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I don't like it
Date:December 18, 2011
I bought this product since it had good reviews. However, I was very disappointed due to the smell. I really don't like the smell. It is not strong but I just don't know what kind of smell it is. I think the overall value is good but I cannot tell the differences. I don't think I will buy this again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
memor
Location: Litchfield Park, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love this stuff
Date:December 13, 2011
I used Wise Woman serum for years. Then tried this line and it is fabulous. Makes my skin feel so soft. I use the toner first, then the serum, then the moisturizer. This line is the best. My skin has never felt better.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
veggygyrl
Location: Middletown
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
love it
Date:December 3, 2011
I use the whole line of natrulift products and love them. I have used them for a year now and will continue. My skin feels soft and looks healthy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
robinww
Location: St. Anthony
So soft
Date:October 5, 2011
I've been using this product for about a year now and can't believe how soft my facial skin is. I also use the Natrulift day cream and the two together are fantastic. I had to get some for my mom and she loves it too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Annah
Location: Winston Salem
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
My favorite serum
Date:March 29, 2011
I love this product. My skin feels soft and supple after using it. I do, however want to point out, alway use serum after your toner and ALWAYS with moisturizer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
CookieMom
Location: Cali
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love this product!
Date:March 22, 2011
I'm currently using my second bottle.
I love~the fragrance and it leaves my skin so smooth.
But honestly, I'm not too sure about lifting effect though. =/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karadaya
Location: Yokosuka, Japan
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great serum!
Date:March 22, 2011
I'll admit, I haven't used a serum before, but the results I expected from using one were present with this product! It absorbed really quickly, and my skin felt smooth and taut afterwards. I applied my moisturizer afterwards and my skin always looks great.
The only downside is that the bottle is pretty small for 36 dollars. When I ordered it online, I imagined it would be larger. Still, it's a great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrulift Firming Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Realist
Location: Nashua, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Moisturizing!
Date:March 10, 2011
This serum mixes very well with any other skincare products and melts into skin without leaving any residue that peels off. It makes my skin look slightly sweaty when worn with a facial cream, but that is how it keeps my skin so moist and comfortable! Although I did not notice much wrinkle release effect from this product, just for its moisturizing power alone, it became my most satisfying try-out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.