Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil

Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
Review 1 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
note2
Location: morgantown
amber is my favorite
Date:December 28, 2012
I love anything with amber so... : )
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sose
Location: Raleigh
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Fire Liliy and Amber
Date:November 13, 2012
Warm and clean fragrance. Great for transistioning into fall
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
CHERRYGIRL70
Location: Augusta
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
JUST WASNT FOR ME
Date:May 23, 2012
I GUESS NOT BEING ABLE TO SMELL BEFORE YOU BUY MEANS A LOT. THIS SCENT WAS JUST NOT FOR ME!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brina
Location: South Bend
Age: 25 - 34
We All Approve
Date:May 8, 2012
We have at least three picky noses in our house (the baby and the dogs haven't weighed in, yet). This is one scent that the we are all happy with.
A few drops in my burner and we can enjoy this throughout our first floor.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Layne
Location: Louisville
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Fire Lilly & Amber Fragrance Oil
Date:January 24, 2012
I have been buy the Body Shop Home Fragrance oils for several years. If I had to estimate, I would say I have tried them all at least once - some several times - and in all, I have probably bought the home frangrance at least 150 times. Around Christmas 2011, I purchased Fire Lilly & Amber Home Frangrance and immediately fell in love with it. Of course, I have several "favorites" and buy them every month. Last week I purchased 4 extra Fire Lilly & Amber Fragrance Oils so that I would not run out before it is out of stock. AND IF ANYONE FROM BODYSHOP IS READING THIS, WOULD YOU PLEASE BRING BACK GREEN MEADOW AS IT WAS MY FAVORITE FOR A LONG TIME
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lolibid
Location: Oxford, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
One of the best oils....
Date:December 20, 2011
I would rank this oil at the top of the list. I have bought quite a few fragrances and this is my favorite. I have bad sinuses so any fragrance that is too strong will give me a headache. This fragrance is strong enough to last and fill a descent size family room but not too strong where it makes me feel bad. It even smells good combined with a drop or two of the vanilla oils.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amber
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Fragrance
Date:November 23, 2011
I love this fragrance, and since they have re-done the bottles it seems as though they last longer! Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NteriorDecor
Location: MO
LOVE!
Date:July 12, 2011
Another great fragrance! Miss American Pumpkin alot (my guests do also), but this one is a great one also!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tklf
Location: Irvine
Soothing and refreshing
Date:March 24, 2011
This a a great fragrance. I like he smell all over the house, especially as I step into the house.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fire Lily & Amber Home Fragrance Oil
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5