Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kabuki Bronzing Brush

Kabuki Bronzing Brush
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
Review 1 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chester, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wish it was a little bigger
Date:September 18, 2012
i like this brush and i believe it is very good quality. i thought it would be a little bit bigger and wish it was for putting on bronzer and all over color.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington, D.C.
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Money Ever Spent
Date:May 14, 2012
This is by far the best brush I have ever bought. I have had this brush for over a year now and it is still in the same condition it was when I bought it. The brush is very soft and does an excellent job. I use this brush to put on the Honey Bronzing Powder shade number 2 from The Body Shop. If you don't have one of these you'll want to try it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Very nice!
Date:May 24, 2013
This item is a nice addition to my make-up brush collection! It's soft and I especially like the bronze base bottom since it is a "bronzing brush" The price is very fair and the product is very nice! I'd suggest this item to a friend and anyone online looking for a bronzing brush.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
better than expected!
Date:April 14, 2012
I'd always wanted this type of brush, but was hesitant to spend the money on one. I am thrilled that it was better than I even expected. It is super soft and does an excellent job at lightly dispersing powder, bronzer, etc. Just hope my daughters don't hi-jack it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Softest. Brush. Ever.
Date:February 8, 2012
It really is. I own a lot of TBS brushes (almost all of them). This, by far, is my FAVORITE brush. Worth every single penny!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Feels Super! I LOVE this!
Date:January 20, 2012
This is probably one of my all-time favorite purchases from the Body Shop! The brush feels so velvety on my face that even if it didn't work, I would still keep it just to feel it on my face! I haven't even seen a single hair fall out of it and I've been using it for over a month to put on both compressed powder and blush.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wenatchee, WA
great brush
Date:December 14, 2011
I like that it is round and not flat. It brushes evenly - great product
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: oakland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
very versatile brush
Date:May 24, 2011
i bought this brush for applying loose powders. i recently purchased the honey bronzing powder(88152). i use it to apply the bronzer as well.
the brush is very soft and gives a very light application. with loose powders, i get a soft, light applications. with the bronzers, it applies very well without any streaking.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
amazing
Date:May 10, 2011
got this with the new bronzing compact its so nice lightweight and great coverage perfect brush and great price :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5