Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kabuki Bronzing Brush

Kabuki Bronzing Brush
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
Review 1 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chester, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wish it was a little bigger
Date:September 18, 2012
i like this brush and i believe it is very good quality. i thought it would be a little bit bigger and wish it was for putting on bronzer and all over color.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington, D.C.
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best Money Ever Spent
Date:May 14, 2012
This is by far the best brush I have ever bought. I have had this brush for over a year now and it is still in the same condition it was when I bought it. The brush is very soft and does an excellent job. I use this brush to put on the Honey Bronzing Powder shade number 2 from The Body Shop. If you don't have one of these you'll want to try it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Charlotte
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Great for foundation
Date:June 1, 2015
Bought to use for bronzer and did not love it. But loved the small size to travel. Used it with all of my foundations (liquid, powder, and Tinted Moisturizer) I find that the bristles are similar to the bobbie brown full coverage foundation brush but a little bigger. I use dabbing motions and then lightly blend over. Super fast will buy a second one for back up because it does take a while to dry when washed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Very nice!
Date:May 24, 2013
This item is a nice addition to my make-up brush collection! It's soft and I especially like the bronze base bottom since it is a "bronzing brush" The price is very fair and the product is very nice! I'd suggest this item to a friend and anyone online looking for a bronzing brush.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
better than expected!
Date:April 14, 2012
I'd always wanted this type of brush, but was hesitant to spend the money on one. I am thrilled that it was better than I even expected. It is super soft and does an excellent job at lightly dispersing powder, bronzer, etc. Just hope my daughters don't hi-jack it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: St. Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Softest. Brush. Ever.
Date:February 8, 2012
It really is. I own a lot of TBS brushes (almost all of them). This, by far, is my FAVORITE brush. Worth every single penny!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Feels Super! I LOVE this!
Date:January 20, 2012
This is probably one of my all-time favorite purchases from the Body Shop! The brush feels so velvety on my face that even if it didn't work, I would still keep it just to feel it on my face! I haven't even seen a single hair fall out of it and I've been using it for over a month to put on both compressed powder and blush.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wenatchee, WA
great brush
Date:December 14, 2011
I like that it is round and not flat. It brushes evenly - great product
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: oakland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
very versatile brush
Date:May 24, 2011
i bought this brush for applying loose powders. i recently purchased the honey bronzing powder(88152). i use it to apply the bronzer as well.
the brush is very soft and gives a very light application. with loose powders, i get a soft, light applications. with the bronzers, it applies very well without any streaking.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
amazing
Date:May 10, 2011
got this with the new bronzing compact its so nice lightweight and great coverage perfect brush and great price :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kabuki Bronzing Brush
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5