Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lychee Blossom Body Butter

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
Review 1 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelsey
Location: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
may be my new favorite!
Date:June 9, 2011
I love love love this scent. it smells mostly fruity but with just a hint of floral and it's just really nice without being too overpowering. I hate to say it, but I may like this one more than my all time favorite, the lemon! So yes, this is great and well worth trying! If you like the other TBS fruity scents you will love this one too!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
LoveTulips
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Way Too Tart
Date:January 5, 2012
I own about 10 different Body Shop body butters and I love them, so I wanted to try the Lychee one. I received mine today and was shocked at how sour it smells...it was not at all what I was expecting. I tried some on my hands and hoped the scent would soften on the skin, but it's still too tart for my liking. I will be returning it and sticking with the other ones I love. If you like very tart smells, you'll love this, otherwise, I would recommend one of the softer scented body butters at the Body Shop!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityChickCntryTendency
Location: New York
Buttery Body
Date:January 1, 2012
I had only sampled the Lychee Blossom (Eau De Toilette) at the store and loved the smell (as i love lychees!) So decided for the first time to buy a body butter with the lychee sent. It's a great rich cream. I would suggest lathering up right after a shower or bath to lock in the moisture to your skin. I went out to a concert and i couldn't smell it on me but i got compliments all night and was smooth as a 'baby's bottom'. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE
Date:November 16, 2011
i love this body butter! is a fresh, fun, girly scent..not too strong or overpowering. isn't as heavy in texture as some of the other body butters, so i wouldn't recommend for very dry skin. i use it mostly for the scent, not the moisture.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
BSlover
Location: Orange County, Californa
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smells oh so good!
Date:August 7, 2011
I had bought this at the store a few days ago and can't just get over the sensational smell. One whiff of this scent confirmed that I had to buy this body butter. Although I do really love the smell, I really hoped it could last longer on my skin. Please don't ever discontinue this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
viridiansea
Location: Seattle
Smells yummy
Date:July 10, 2011
I am very happy with this stuff. Feels great and smells really nice.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Since93
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Perfect
Date:July 7, 2011
This is the best body butter that I have tried so far in terms of texture and moisturizing ability. I only use the body butters for my feet & hands, I find them too rich to use all over. My hands feel very supple after using it but not sticky. And it's a fresh scent, not cloying & perfect for summer time. I took a star off only because I'm very smell oriented and this isn't my favorite scent in the world, nothing wrong with it, just a preference thing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leelee
Location: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
sweeeet
Date:June 12, 2011
i picked up the body butter and the perfume. i usually get the mango body butter so this body butter is lighter in texture but goes on smooth like the other body butters. It kept me moisturized all day. I hope the body shop is keeping this because i've really become attached to this light and fun scent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lychee Blossom Body Butter
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5