Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Buriti Baby Body Wash

Buriti Baby Body Wash
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Buriti Baby Body Wash
Review 1 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Haybails
Location: Delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Only one I use
Date:November 14, 2012
I LOVE this baby wash! My boys have sensitive skin, and a lot of other washes dry out their skin. This one not only smells great, but leaves their baby skin soft and happy. And I love the fact that it's fair trade and simply made.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granite
Location: Ashland
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Good buy
Date:July 3, 2012
Good smell and gentle for baby skin. A bit spendy but work for my kid. We love all the baby products.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:May 25, 2012
i love this body wash for my youngest child..smells good, is gentle and lasts for a long time...i think i've had my bottle for about six months and have maybe 2 uses left in the bottle. is a bit expensive but is worth the price for how long it lasts!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KariLJ80
Location: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Safe and Effective
Date:May 16, 2012
When I was pregnant I was looking for a more natural product to use on my baby after seeing all the information about chemicals in baby bath products. After doing my research I chose the Buriti line and we have loved it so far! It gets our daughter clean and the smell is amazing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenLynn
Location: Louisville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love this product!
Date:January 1, 2012
I love this soap. It does not leave soap on the skin and does not stain our washcloths like other name brand baby soaps did. I was sad to hear that it is being discontinued.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godiva
Location: New york
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great product
Date:December 18, 2011
I love this product. My daughter is almost 4 and I've been using this since she was a few months old. It smells great. It's a little pricey for a kid's product, but I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mommy2two
Location: Aurora
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Safety first!
Date:December 4, 2011
For me the most important thing about this product is that it is safe for your baby. With all the recent information about cancer causing agents in other brands, I know that this product is completely safe for my little one! Smells great, lasts a long time because you don't need to use a lot for each bath, and leaves skin soft. I use the whole line and recommend it to others too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
aeospot
Location: spring
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
good purchase on sale
Date:August 11, 2011
I choose products that have a low hazard score rating on things like cosmetics database, which this has. Usually I use california baby, but these went on sale and were cheaper so I tried them. I like the smell and feel of it after using on my kids. It doesn't seem to lather as well as other brands and I think I have to use more compared to another brand, but overall I'm happy with this purchase...especially since it was on sale! ;) Which I think it frequently does.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Buriti Baby Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Patti
Location: Flint
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
love this!
Date:August 9, 2011
My baby smells so incredible when we use the Burati baby line! Its perfect for his sensitive skin and the bottle of this actually lasted me 7 months so its great value for the money
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Buriti Baby Body Wash
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5