Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion

Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
Review 1 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Lovely and sopihisticated
Date:October 23, 2012
This scent is escellence and sophisticated and for those looking for a scent that lingers. I love you can layer this and
please make a shower creme.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
4McMasters
Location: Albuquerque
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Yuck
Date:August 4, 2012
I ordered this online and took a leap of faith. Jasmine scent is one of my very favorites. However, as soon as I opened this bottle I thought 500 old ladies covered in old lady perfume walked in to the room. It was outrageously overwhelming. One drop and the entire house smelled... strong. Luckily The Body Shop is amazing and wonderful and understanding. I was able to exchange the bottle at my local store without a problem. I love almost everything Body Shop related, but his scent was wayyy too strong.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnAnn
Location: OC
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Very very good
Date:July 27, 2012
This smells divine. I don't know what a neroli or jasmine smells like but I bought it anyway. It smells juicy, lush, and unique. The scent is powerful and lasts a long time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HappyInHayesville
Location: Hayesville
Amazing fragrance
Date:July 24, 2012
Only purchased this because I needed a few more dollars to get free shipping on my order and this item turned out to be the best product in my whole order - and now my favorite lotion from The Body Shop! It smells good in the bottle but even better when applied. And the fragrance stays with you all day. As they used to say, "Try it - you'll like it!" Or in my case, you'll LOVE it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JaSi
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love the smell...
Date:July 11, 2012
This Body Lotion is my favorite since years. I love the smell and how my skin feels after using it. It's the perfect non oily hydration.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosey
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Yummy
Date:June 5, 2012
This scent smells Yummy. Lotion is not greasy and is the perfect size for traveling. This is one of those scents that can be worn day or night. Hope they make more items such as a body butter in this scent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picklecat
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Lovely scent, great for layering
Date:May 12, 2012
I love the scent of this body lotion - the Neroli Jasmin EDT is a daily favorite of mine so this lotion is a great layering base for that. The scent is not overpowering and is very true to the scent of the EDT, it is a soft fragrance with wonderful jasmin, vanilla and amber notes. Very feminine. The texture of this lotion isn't my favorite, which is why I couldn't give it an excellent rating - it was a little too thin and watery and didn't absorb as quickly and fully as I would like. But as a base for the EDT is does a great job giving extra staying power. I only wish there was a body wash as well!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
LunaF
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
don't like the smell
Date:May 12, 2012
I had to return it because I don't like the smell but I'm sure is a good moisturizer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
smad
Location: nj
Good buy
Date:May 10, 2012
I totally love this product..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mandy628
Location: Stillwater
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Nostalgic
Date:May 3, 2012
Neroli Jasmine is a new personal scent for me, however it makes me rather reminiscent of something or someone I've known in the past but I can't quite place it. And old home, or an older person in my childhood...who can say? Neroli Jasmine certainly hits a chord. The lightness of the floral jasmine is perfect for those who want something sweet and feminine but not overpowering. I applied this lotion as well as the mist this morning and it'd mid-afternoon now, still smelling nice.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Super WOW!!
Date:May 3, 2012
This is the most feminine lotion in the world. When paired with the Body Spray it lasts all day and night. The staying power of this fragrance is simply amazing. LOVE IT...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
42love
Location: GH
Gender: Female
Lovely fragrance
Date:April 27, 2012
This has an exotic floral fragrance which is soft and delicate. My husband loves it and comments each time I wear it. If you need a good moisturizer this is not the product for you but if you are looking for a lovely lingering fragrance give it a try. For moisturizing the hemp products are wonderful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Vonney
Location: Durham, NC
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Bought Another
Date:February 25, 2012
This smells so good, and felt heavenly on my very dry skin. Yes, I would recommend it, or even gift it, to my friends and family.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
lovejasminscent
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My fav smell
Date:February 8, 2012
I don't know why BS stopped producing this Jasmin body wash so I have to buy the body lotion to replace it because I just love the scent so much. The body wash is very good and it leaves the scent on me for the whole night and I really love it... so does the body lotion.
Overall, I like the smell more than the lotion function. It isn't the best moisturizer i have ever used but definitely love the scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
doesnt moisturize well, but smells great!
Date:January 16, 2012
I'm not into florals, usually bath and body products use a high number of sweet smelling florals that just give me a headache, but the smell of this lotion was so nice and soft. I decided to give it a try since it had musk and vanilla to tone down the florals. The only let down is that this lotion doesn't do much moisturizing on my skin, and I have oily skin! It feels like it doesn't do much penetrating thru the first layer, so, I have layered this lotion lightly on top of my coconut body butter. That way, the smell lingers longer and I get my moisture! Its a nice scent to try tho!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
techgirl
Location: portland
subtle aroma, quick absorption
Date:January 15, 2012
I love this lotion. It has a nice delicate smell and my skin drinks it up!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AshPashMom
Location: Fair Oaks, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
try the perfume!
Date:August 11, 2011
I like this.. alot.. but when I wear the perfume, I prefer to wear it with the coconut milk lotion. They compliment each other nicely!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neroli Jasmin Body Lotion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5