Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mango Soap

Contains mango seed oil, the wonderful natural oil that gives the product its name.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mango Soap
Review 1 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenco
Location: Las Vegas
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Most. Awesome. Soap. Ever.
Date:November 27, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised on how great this little bar of soap actually is. It has a nice light fruity scent that lathers really well. I love that it moisturizes my skin and leaves me with a nice clean feeling unlike other soaps. I also love that it leaves none of that soap scum that I detest having to clean all the time. I will definitely have to stock up on some more when they go on sale again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bonrae
Location: Elkhart
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Mango Bath Soap
Date:August 21, 2012
This just may become my new favorite scent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mango Soap
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RotoruaXX
Location: Chicago
Good smell, OK performance
Date:June 2, 2012
Doesn't moisturise as well as coconut or shea but OK for use in humid climate. Smells wonderful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love!
Date:May 25, 2012
we love this soap in our house! is sweet smelling, but not cloyingly so..lathers well and doesn't dry out my skin. decent price for how long it lasts!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sure
Location: Taipei
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date:May 21, 2012
works wonders,smells good. i love this purchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ilovemangos
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My nickname speaks for itself :)
Date:March 17, 2012
A very lovely, lovely soap especially for someone like me who ADORES the mango fruit. Also, this scent is perfect for kids and it lathers and moisturizes just like the other bar soap TBS has to offer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilme
Location: Minneapolis
Fun Fresh Soap
Date:February 8, 2012
This soap gives you that fresh clean feeling with a fun scent that last all day! Lathers up nice and works great with the body wash or alone!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SisC
Location: Santa Fe
Date:December 21, 2011
I love all these soaps - they're wonderful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mango Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
pashopper
Location: Wilkes Barre
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Tropical
Date:March 22, 2011
I bought a few different scents and my husband who is not really into fragrant soaps fell in love with this scent. He said it helps with dry winter skin,lathers up great and loves how it feels and smells. He liked it so much he asked me to buy him more, I was quite surprised,he's just a regular bar soap kind of guy. I bought him 4 more bars,he averages 1 a month (he showers at least twice a day). I really like the quality and smell of the coconut and for winter I love the shea soap, great for dry winter skin. I will be buying again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.