Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Of A Man Eau de Toilette

Clean, fresh fragrance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HScott
Location: Asbury Park
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Very Pleased
Date:February 25, 2013
I received this a gift and didn't wear it at first. Once I started wearing it I couldn't believe how many random complements I was getting on how good I smelled from different women when I was out. I started dating my current gf by the end of the bottle and she absolutely loves it. I just ordered 2 more bottles and was pleasantly surprised to find out how affordable it is.
It gives me a nice clean and fresh summery smell and it last all day on my skin when up close but isn't over powering to everyone around me.
I will continue to purchase this scent as long as it's available.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
note2
Location: morgantown
kind of ok
Date:December 28, 2012
this product could be lot better, please add some energy
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
snave53
Location: Raeford, NC
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
Excellent Men's Product
Date:November 21, 2012
Of A Man Eau de Toilette is a fragrance I love. My wife loves it also. It's not too overpowering as I don't like overpowering fragrances. Smells masculine and refreshing. Excellent buy and expedient delivery.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RHMaryland
Location: Frederick, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Love It!
Date:November 9, 2012
I LOVE this product! I've been buying it for years.
It's fresh, clean and long-wearing!
Thank you The Body Shop for keeping it around.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMWallace
Location: Bend Oregon
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Love this scent!
Date:August 12, 2012
Of a man is an amazing, light scent that is appropriate in today's workplace because it's not overpowering, just pleasant. I highly recommend it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rudwaan
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Male
Age: 50 -54
The scent that's worth the cents
Date:May 12, 2012
I am very skittish about the fragrance I wear, I do not choose them based on designer names and popularity, I look fr the rare scents, the fragrance that is not overblown publicly. The 'of a man' fragrance by The Body Shop meets and exceeds my requirements, the compliments I get when I wear this fragrance is overwhelming, I recommend this fragrance to you
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
ofam
Location: California
fave smell
Date:April 17, 2012
I could give this product a 5 star just because of the scent, but because of how much it cost, I dropped one star for this. I love this cologne and I hope they won't stop making it...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Judiy
 
Please wait while more information about Judiy is loaded.
Additional information about Judiy could not be loaded.
Really?
Posted March 13, 2013
How could it possible be any cheaper? Most cologne is three or four times the regular price. Fortunately, it is even cheaper on sale...which is all the time.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Taebo
Location: California
Average fragrance
Date:December 18, 2011
I don't want to give this cologne a negative review, because scent is very subjective. People like different scents, but this one smells like that cheap cologne called Club Med. It's ok but nothing special, but not BAD. It smells good but is more of a unisex fragrance, not overpowering and very light for a summer fragrance or casual fragrance. the only problem I have is this product is titled Of A MAN, yet its a very UNIsex fragrance, that a woman can wear as well. You would think it would be a bit more masculine so the title is misleading.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lulani
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Surprised there is only 1 review for this product
Date:November 12, 2011
This is all my boyfriend wears we have to keep this in stock in our home and because the body shop is always selling out of it I always have to buy three to five at a time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Of A Man Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
webbles
Location: Oklahoma City
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Of a Man
Date:August 11, 2011
Love this scent. It reminds me of "Lucky" for men. The first day I wore it, I kept catching myself sniffing myself in total enjoyment! It is awesome!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
japhill35
 
Please wait while more information about japhill35 is loaded.
Additional information about japhill35 could not be loaded.
Of a Man
Posted January 8, 2013
My husband and I love this scent. We were very sad when you quit offering the after shave balm/lotion in this scent. Bring it back!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)