Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Strawberry Soap

A vegetable-based soap with fabulous strawberry scent.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
81%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Strawberry Soap
Review 1 for Strawberry Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: PA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great!
Date:September 18, 2012
This products leaves your skin feeling very clean, very refreshed, and smelling like sweet strawberries. the scent isn't very strong, but used with the shower gel and lotion afterwards it smells great. Cleaning power of this bar soap is fabulous. TBS bar soaps are the best bar soaps i have EVER used. I'm in love with how soft they make your skin! My only complaint is that this bar soap is extremely slippery and kinda hard to use in the shower. I always seem to be dropping it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Strawberry Soap
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Buffalo Grove, IL
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
This smells great, but falls short..
Date:March 9, 2011
I was so excited to try this soap at first but quickly became disappointed. Although this soap smells FANTASTIC at first, the scent is lost in the shower and it leaves a sticky and harsh residue on my body. I will still continue to use this product until I use it up, but i likely will not be purchasing this again. Instead, I would recommend the strawberry shower gel and hand soap because I think the liquid soaps work a lot better than this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Strawberry Soap
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
4 stars for the smell!
Date:March 20, 2012
Smells great! But costs more than it should and doesn't work as well as Olay. Sorry bout it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Strawberry Soap
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Brewer, Maine
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Gray
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Gone Too Soon
Date:September 12, 2014
My daughter and I love this soap. It make our skin soft and smells great. I love to cuddle her right after her bath. However, the soap gets used up so fast. I don't have a store near me, so I only get to shop a few times a year. Wish it wasn't so expensive to ship.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Strawberry Soap
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Other
Pass
Date:March 28, 2014
I got this soap as part of a gift set, and was saddened when I used this for the first time. The smell is NOT like strawberries and doesn't even smell like the shower gel or body butter. The scent is weird and I actually had to use the gel to make the smell go away.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Strawberry Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fayetteville
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Smells fantastic!
Date:June 19, 2012
This soap smells fantastic. It feels soft on your skin. It does not leave a residue like most soap does.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Strawberry Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Am in love
Date:June 11, 2012
This soap is the best that I've tried..I am very sensitive towards other soaps like( Irish spring, dove, etc even the Johnson & Johnson baby soap). I decided to give this a try and what do I came to find out is that this soap did good to my sensitive areas and my body...it made my skin feel fresh n clean. While using it my body began to become smoother n softer. I even feel like eating it because of the magnificent smell...love love love this soap than the others like the moringa..this soap get 20 stars..love it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Strawberry Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Globe
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
love it
Date:April 20, 2012
I am allergic to soap which is my reason for buying your great soaps...I also love the smell...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jeffinner07
 
Please wait while more information about jeffinner07 is loaded.
Additional information about jeffinner07 could not be loaded.
Lovely
Posted December 25, 2013
I love the smell and cleaning power of this soap.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Strawberry Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Date:July 6, 2011
After using Strawberry soap my skin feels clean and moisturized. It has a wonderful scent that is not over powering. I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Strawberry Soap
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Baltimore
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells fantastic!!!
Date:May 7, 2011
I didn't have the problems the other reviewer did, I guess I have a different skin type since I don't think it dried out my skin. I also always put on lotion after showering so it could be I just didn't notice.
That being said, think this smells more like a fruit roll-up than real strawberries, but it smells AMAZING. It lathers well with a loofah and I can smell it on me faintly after I shower, which makes me happy. I have been looking for a nice smelling soap because most scents drive me nuts with a too detergent-y smell. It also makes the entire bathroom smell heavenly. I will be buying more. I've used mine for a week and it hasn't shrunk much, so I'm thinking a bar will last at least a month. If you like sweet fruity-food smells, I'd give it a try, especially since the price isn't too bad. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Strawberry Soap
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes