Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

For Men Maca Root Razor Relief

For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
Review 1 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Turtle
Location: Cranston
Great Gift for Men
Date:March 8, 2013
I buy this product for both my fiance and my father. They love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Huttonator
Location: FH
Gender: Female
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Husband uses it
Date:August 11, 2012
Okay, he uses it, says it works, and he likes it. He bought some more. That's all folks. I am guessing how it would rate ...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SatsumaAddict
Location: Brigham City
Best Stuff Ever
Date:March 10, 2012
I recently bought the Maca Root Wash Off Shave Oil, the Maca Root Shave Cream and the Maca Root Razor Relief for my husband. He never told me about each individual product, but after using all of them he said his skin never felt softer or got a closer shave. Try them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Entrepremore
Location: Racine, WI
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
A bit thin
Date:November 19, 2011
Overall, it's a decent aftershave lotion. But it's quite a bit thinner than I expected or prefer. Unless I'm careful or forget to keep the tip pointed up, when I squeeze (gently), I get about twice as much lotion as I need for my face. Don't really need to lotion my forehead and eyebrows. Otherwise, the scent is pleasant enough, and the product serves its purpose
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
gratefuldad
Location: Farmland, Indiana
Gender: Male
Age: Above 60
Trash Everything Else
Date:October 14, 2011
Maca Root Razor Relief and Maca Root Saving cream are an unbeatable combination. Three weeks in India, shaving with cold water provided the ultimate test of your products: The passed with flying colors!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
shani
Location: Israel
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
really works
Date:August 12, 2011
i got this product for my boyfried cause his skin was very dry and flaky (especially after shaving) after just one use he could totaly feel and see the diffrence! he said that his skin never felt better... and the smell is great!! :) i already ordered him another one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shawna
Location: Oak Harbor
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My husband loves it!
Date:May 17, 2011
My husband would always get really bad razor burn with a rash after shaving. For Christmas I bought him a shaving kit from The Body Shop and one of the products was this root razor relief. He loves it and now even shaves on his days off. His skin no longer gets razor burns or a rash and always feels baby soft :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoyalFan
Location: lynnwood
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
I LOVE IT!
Date:March 9, 2011
I bought this lotion for my boyfriend because he never used to take care of his skin, and started getting dryer skin. I LOVE the smell of this lotion, it is so sexy! I wish they could make a cologne with the same smell! The lotion helped dramatically and now he is using the face protector with this because he started getting eczema from the cold. He is actually hooked on this and has a "skin routine" now. The price is good considering the womens face lotion is half the size and is at the same price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For Men Maca Root Razor Relief
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5