Product Reviews

Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner

Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
Average Customer Rating:
3.591 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
64%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
Review 1 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leeny3
Location: sylvania, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
LOVE it!
Date:December 3, 2012
LOVE this product. Tried to buy more at the store & was told it was discontinued. SO happy it is available online. Perfect amount of color for 'no makeup' days. Not waxy and make lips feel great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NicoleD
Location: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Good Quality for the Price
Date:May 14, 2012
Especially right now with the item being on sale for $5, this is a great buy! I love the fact that this is a tinted chapstick that feels soft and glossy like a lip gloss, has just enough tint so its not a lipstick, and you can still see the color.
Only con is that like all chapsticks and most lipsticks, the color fades quickly. You have to reapply often.
Pro - Your lips will remain soft and moisturized regardless of the color rubbing off. It works well!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColoradoMoon
Location: Telluride
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Really Nice
Date:May 12, 2012
This tinted lip conditioner is a nice alternative to lipstick. It is convenient and makes my lips soft and smooth. It adds a nice wash of color. And the price is really right!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sunny123
Location: Seattle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Good moisture. Not much tint.
Date:April 24, 2012
This product is a hit and miss because you dont get much color from it. so it would be good if they had different shades to try to get more tint. but it goes on smooth and leaves your lips soft and moisturized. i bought it on sale so its probably not worth it if its not on sale, since its more expensive than some of the other lip products from TBS. (i would recommend the cocoa butter chapstick if your looking for moisture with no color). but this is a good product if you want a really sheen light tint and a little moisture and you can get it on sale.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
SensitiveNose
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Not Enough Color to make it worthwhile to use
Date:April 21, 2012
The color is very faint and not useful if you're trying to have your lips visible, even a little. Uncolored lip balm works just as well. I returned it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
MGARRT
Location: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Color saturation is not ideal
Date:April 4, 2012
I expected this to be a sheer balm but the color is opaque and unflattering. I got it on sale and thought it was worth a try to add a touch of color as I typically only wear lip balm. I don't care for the overall look although the product does feel OK once applied.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
LeisaB
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Good lip balm
Date:March 16, 2012
It's a good balm and I like that it has a touch of color. I bought it on sale and just wish there'd been one with a darker color available - the berry would have been better for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Like it!
Date:February 9, 2012
Yes it is a lip balm and a very good one! Tint...not so much! But love the feel and no yucky flavor taste. Might be pricey for lip balm...but still like it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
marshka
Location: albany
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
no color
Date:January 9, 2012
i wanted a nice tint or color but this leaves nothing. overpriced for the fact that its really just lip balm.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
monay
Location: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
a very useful purchase
Date:January 2, 2012
this is the one thing that solved my life long chapped lip problem..... i would recommend this to all...it was not a great but a super duper buy.... must have stuff for all ages
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
kralphie
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
No tint whatsoever
Date:December 28, 2011
I really wanted a red tint lip balm, but this one has no color to it at all. I got the papaya crush, and was very disappointed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
allaboutsunshine
Location: Nashville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Staying Power
Date:December 2, 2011
I love this stuff! It stays on, adds a nice hint of color and provides a long-lasting moisture that isn't sticky. Wonderful for dry winter weather.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
neelie
Location: Mesa, AZ
Love this stuff!
Date:October 24, 2011
This is one of my favorite products. Has a great, natural mild flavor and make my lips feel fantastic. The papaya is my favorite shade, it gives just a hint of color!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
mmmx
Location: Mexico City
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Terrible taste in mouth!!
Date:October 12, 2011
I like the way it looks on my lips (even though the color is not exactly what I expected), but it leaves a terrible taste in my mouth after 10 minutes of wearing it. So bitter!!!! So disgusting!!!! What's wrong with it?????
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
CoconutGrl98
Location: Madison
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Disappointed
Date:August 14, 2011
I was excited when I saw it contained "100% virgin coconut oil" which is great at fighting free radicals and conditioning skin. Unfortunately this contains multiple hydrogentated products in it, which are NOT good for your skin at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCBodyShopFan
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Soft & Pretty
Date:July 11, 2011
I have this lip conditioner in berry crush and love it! I have very fair skin and this color gives my lips a natural flushed look, it is a very sheer color. I don't like heavy lipsticks and lipgloss is usually too sticky for me. This product is perfectly in between and has a nice mild fruity flavor! My lips are left very soft with a nice natural color and subtle shine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
K8megs
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
i LOVE this
Date:June 27, 2011
this is so awesome!!! I love it because it adds some shine to your lips while adding a light color so if you want to enhance your natural lips this is great! It is a bit expensive but i feel it is worth it!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
cherry
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Worst chapstcik ever
Date:May 22, 2011
the chapstick jsut cover a thin layer over my red lips. and you can still c red throught the light pink chapstick. it's looks like i got ice cream all over my lips.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Universelle
Location: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Lip Treatment
Date:May 14, 2011
I love this stick! It moisturizes really well, more than all the others lip balm I use and it even seems to "heal" or rejuvenate them. Nice discreet smell that doesn't leave you with an unpleasant aftertaste in the mouth. Great bonus: it gives your lips a sexy shine!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Delipscious Tinted Lip Conditioner
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Guinnevere
Location: Quincy
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Lip Conditioner
Date:March 21, 2011
I love this lip conditioner. It provides my lips with long lasting moisture and it gives my lips a nice hint of color for a natural look. I have it in one shade so far and I look forward to buying this product in more shades.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>