Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil

Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
Review 1 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bova
Location: Washington, DC
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
I love it!
Date:September 29, 2011
The oil surrounds the skin with warm and silky feeling, it becomes so soft!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Great if you're super dry!
Date:September 11, 2011
This oil feels amazing, your skin becomes all silky and smooth. My only complaint: not enough of an orange blossom scent, it's got a soft kind of soapy not unpleasant frangrance but not the fresh floral scent I was looking for.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamalude
Location: Georgetown
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Rich creamy deliciousness!
Date:July 5, 2011
Ok I usually use the morocan rose but I bought the body souffle and decided that I needed a wash to match. It is the most rich,creamy,delicious wash I have ever used! Absolutely amazing! Continue to love the products! Must have! You can shave with it too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
becca
Location: los angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
heaven in a bath!
Date:March 22, 2011
I purchased this initially because of its intoxicating seductive smell. I also know that orange-blossom & Argan do wonders for your skin. The first time I used it, it made the bath water silky and smooth. The fragrance is not overpowering either. Since it's an oil, it makes your skin supple & soft! My friend used my shower and raved about it and I referred her to the body shop to buy 1 for herself! After using it as a bath or shower gel, you will feel refreshed and maybe even sultry...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JadeDraggin
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I'm Addicted!
Date:July 24, 2012
I have psoriasis & have fits trying to find a cleanser that doesn't irritate or dry out my skin. This IS THE BEST. It calms my skin and moisturizes without irritating. I have a stash of 9 bottle & just ordered 10 more. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linda12
Location: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
soft skin
Date:July 5, 2011
make my skin softer and fresher. don't really like the exotic smell but my husband likes it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ptmommy3
Location: Benton, AR
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Fantastic oil soap
Date:September 19, 2012
I bought this not realizing it was an oil cleanser, thought it was an after-shower moisturizing oil. Fascinating product that starts out as an oil then forms a gentle lather on your skn. Very gentle and moisturizing. Very pleasantly surprised. My new fav!!! Soft floral scent that layers well with other fragrances, ladies :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodyShopLuv
Location: San Angelo, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Product
Date:August 31, 2012
I use this in the shower about once a week. The smell is light and flowery. Doesn't leave an oily residue on your skin. Very nice product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
angy
Location: miami
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
excellent product
Date:August 14, 2012
love it. My skin is very dry and it makes it soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Very calming and Soft
Date:August 7, 2012
I like this product and will make you super soft. Like other
reviewers was hoping for more fragrance- can hardly smell a thing-BUT as far as product it's nice for "super dry skin" and will bind moisture in.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan & Orange Blossom Bath & Shower Oil
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5