Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette

White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chadington
Location: Algonquin
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Favorite Scent so far
Date:July 30, 2013
I've ordered several of the men's scents around Christmas and have alternated them out every so often to see what I like consistently. This is definitely my winner.
It's not the strongest scent sold here, but it's the most appealing by far. Pretty much every time I'm wearing it and someone goes in for a hug, they comment how nice it smells - which is pretty much what you're going for with these things.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eves
Location: Phoenix
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
Date:March 22, 2011
Best Fragrance for Men but also Women ( I use it and love it) I get great compliments on it and being asked what it is.... my man likes it too on me... :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
AnnzD
Location: New Haven
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Still confused
Date:December 11, 2011
I bought it for my husband but it was a blind online purchase. Its a bit too woody for my liking but yes its very different from the normal perfumes. I guess you need to get a little used to it. Fine over all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NeNa
Location: Alexandria, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Sexy smell
Date:September 2, 2013
I just purchased this item for my boyfriend birthday. I tried it on myself in the store and feel in love with it. This is definitely worth buying!!! The scent is soft, sexy, musky, attracting, and delicious. It was worth every penny.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheAverageJoe4u
Location: SAN FRANCISCO CA USA
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
MUST-HAVE
Date:December 1, 2012
A friend for mine gave me this item as a gift and I haven't been disappointed with it.
I love the smell and the fact that it lingers on the clothes even after a day's work.
Very sexy and very stimulating to the senses.
A must-have!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mike35alnj
Location: West Long Branch, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Great.....Gets the right attention
Date:October 9, 2012
I have used this product for 1.5 years.....many many people have commented. One time I got off an elevator, she was getting on. A female friend....screamed out my name....and told me I smell GREAT....WOW. I have told many friends about this fragrance. Very powerful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
lazow
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Great gift
Date:September 23, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend and I love how it smells on him. It's got the right amount of the manly, musky smell but it's not overpowering.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JooSee
Location: Pasadena
From a guy's point of view
Date:May 8, 2012
Love the scent! Not too strong, just a hint of fresh scent. Great for everyday use or for the special occasion. Wish the scent last a little longer tho.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lalabby
Location: Princeton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love this scene
Date:March 3, 2012
This is what my boyfriend was wearing when we first started dating. This scent was one of the things that I found attractive about him. It just smells so fresh and clean. Definitely not one of those overpowering manly scents that give me a headache. This was light, almost faint, which made me want to get closer to smell him. We're now in a long-distance relationship and I purchased a bottle so I could feel closer to him. It's amazing how much it helps. I absolutely love this scent. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
DCWL
Location: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My husband loves it!
Date:February 14, 2012
It's such a nice, clean smell. My husband is obsessed with anything sandalwood scented, so it's nice when I have opportunities to have him smell a little different. Not an overpowering smell, does last all day. Would definitely recommend .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sgartner23
Location: north bellmore ny
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
** H e a v e n **
Date:November 23, 2011
the most heavenly amazingly incredibly deliciously obsessive fragrance ive ever encountered. <3 LOVE IT to the death :D
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laila
Location: Kearney, Ne
I love it
Date:November 5, 2011
I'm a girl but my brother bought it and after one week someone stole it from his car .
It is my favorite for men so I bought one for him, I hove it so much !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Harry
Location: Silver Spring
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Clean, long lasting scent
Date:July 14, 2011
I've gotten quite a few compliments since I started wearing this again. It lasts me most of the day without having to reapply, so I don't have to take it with me when I go out. It's a fresh scent, but it's strong. If I'm wearing short sleeves, I'll spray once inside each elbow and once in the hollow of my neck. For long sleeves I'll spray each wrist individually and then touch the wrist to my neck under the ear.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIGLV
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Male
Age: Above 60
Women love it!
Date:July 5, 2011
The bet way to evaluate fragrances (besides liking the scent yourself) is to ask women what they think of it on you. I have received great reviews from many women, so this is the one for me!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Katya87
 
Please wait while more information about Katya87 is loaded.
Additional information about Katya87 could not be loaded.
Best Fragrance
Posted November 27, 2011
I love to smell this on my husband, cant compare to any of his brandy-expensive ones! Men, if you go on a date you better have this! It drives women crazy!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
aisha
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Hubby loved it!
Date:March 25, 2011
The product was just as expected. I got it for the hubby and he loved it; he loves this sort of scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovebodyshop
Location: Toms River, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Great Gift
Date:March 24, 2011
I purchased this for my Father and he loves it. It is light and not super strong so you don't choke on the smell like some cologne.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Musk® for Men Eau de Toilette
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes